1 500 000+ followers
Display more
Far Cry Primal
Far Cry Primal
Retail price: $58
-75%
$14.68
Get notified by e-mail on stock availability
Submit
Out of stock
+
DLC
Out of stock

Review Far Cry Primal (277 Reviews)

82 /100
Review this game!
Display reviews between10and100
100
91

01 March 2016
Review by loneranger85

Game bought on IG

An amazing game loads to do, can not wait to see if they bring out more content as I fell there is a lot you can do and have a lot of fun with this game, the weapons are great fun and the animals add good change to the games, buy it and you won't regret it.

  • Old style weapons and animals to command
  • Only 20GB download
  • I am addicted to playing it
100
10

13 September 2018
Review by Fidela-3b2411 (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

This game is so well rated, as every Far Cry game is in place for a positive commentary.
As far as the prices on these sites are absolutely amazing. Always fast delivery of keys and no problems.Thank you.

  • Super hra
  • Super hra tak jako ostatní díly této série
  • Nic
  • Nejsou
70
00

27 August 2018
Review by Jallu-setä (read 15 reviews)

Game bought on IG

ok, but more like a dlc for a far cry game, not a standalone game, and not worth the price. Fairly interesting and very different than any other game. The story is mediocre and the world ok. Characters are interesting.

  • characters
  • different
  • gameplay
  • story
  • world
  • story
  • world
100
00

23 April 2018
Review by Aquarius

Game bought on IG

I like this primal version of Farcry. It's a lot of fun to play and the side missions are fun too. You can have your own kind of 'town'. Also the ancestor of Hurk from Farcry 4 makes an appearance in the game ;-)

  • Something else than the regular Farcry games
100
11

17 February 2018
Review by Bonxi

Game bought on IG

Good and fast service and cheap. Did not have any problems with the service. so easy to use and fast, do not take that long to receive the key. I use this site multiple times because never failed to me.

  • fast
  • safe
70
00

11 February 2018
Review by Reconicek (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

for first feel its beautifull game. have charm but ess long you paly you realise its for too long to same. personaly dont like repetative games.. but farcry like series its good and this game its good change.

  • good story line
  • beautifull graphic
  • good for controling
  • you can have pets as soliders
  • repetative quests
  • nothing new from mid of game
  • missing cooperative
10
08

10 January 2018
Review by TheWhiteShadow (read 3 reviews)

Game bought on IG

THIS GAMEHAS NO COOP THIS GAME HAS NO COOP.
AI is dumb as ever, animations are fucked up.
I've played 30 minutes and will never get those back.
Worst fucking game ever, farcry 3 is better and cheeper.

  • absolutly fuckall
  • NO COOP
  • Fucked up AI
90
00

24 November 2017
Review by Rookster

Game bought on IG

The game mechanics and graphics quality of every release seems to get better. The stories are what set it apart. This storyline is a bit unique and offers some pleasant subject matter but the missions are a bit stale and repetitive if you have played all in the series.

  • graphics
60
00

07 November 2017
Review by -Axton- (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

My ongoing review: Visually impressive, but becomes repetitive.

After approx 25% completion I'm feeling like I'm doing the same thing over and over: tracking a certain animal to craft a certain item/weapon to allow me access to the next area of the map to do it all over again.

I'd only pay $20 or less for this, even though it looks very nice when you can max it out. on a gtx1070 it handles 1440p very well though I do see periodic drops into the 50fps range but not very often, with only a few things less than maximum (my cpu is old)

  • Beautiful world, interesting weapons
  • typical farcry gameplay
  • repetitive missions
  • nonsensical dialog
100
00

12 July 2017
Review by Dalassan (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

A really nice surprise! I honestly did not expect that game to be so addictive.

I feared the lack of RPGs and sniper rifles, as an old Far Cry player, but they are largely compensated with lots of archaic yet effective weapons. :-)

90
01

14 May 2017
Review by Kroubmaknoka

Game bought on IG

Very good game, I played all Far Cry from series and this one was the best for me bacause I love nature and history. Its very positive try aim and shoot with bow, machine guns are so bored. I completed story after 30 hours, you can try " 1 kill mode" but thats all.

  • Graphic
  • Story
  • Gaming
  • Skills tree
  • Dificult
  • Just 30 hours to complete story
90
10

02 May 2017
Review by gamer-cbbd41

Game bought on IG

I'm positive this is an amazing game.
I haven't been disappointed by any Far Cry game yet.
If you need an idea for an open world game that you would love to play just buy Far Cry 3 and see if this is the type of game you like.
Guaranteed you'll love it.
First person - story driven - beautiful. Blah blah blah.

  • Beautiful
  • Shut up, there's nothing.
70
00

28 March 2017
Review by Vega

Game bought on IG

This is just Far Cry 4 but with no guns, I honestly hate to say it but that's about what it is.

I mean, the world is pretty detailed and open, you get to have a powerful animal companions and some characters are okay unless you love killing things over and over this isn't really gonna last.

  • Great environment/graphics/world
  • Interesting characters
  • Interesting companions
  • Runs okay
  • Feels like a Far Cry 4 Expansion - same animations and mechanics
  • Same old "Reveal the map" mechanic Ubisoft can't help but include in every game
  • Same old "resource" gathering all over the map
100
00

26 December 2016
Review by Buget PC

Game bought on IG

Great video graphics , great story , in game benchmark , survival mode . This game is the best that the far cry has to offer , all the previous ones where the prelude for this one . Will be very hard to beat .

  • great graphics
100
00

24 December 2016
Review by vics47

Game bought on IG

I was never an FPS-genre fan from the beginning. I hate with the limited field of view. Somehow it all changed after I played this game. I felt the adventure of Takkar in me :)
really enjoyed the stories and also the animals.
The game difficulty is also acceptible, nothing is too easy or too difficult that you cant beat.
I wish they release more DLCs with stories.

  • beautiful graphics
  • lightweight game
  • fantastic story
  • i need more stories....
100
21

20 December 2016
Review by yassin nazmy

good game because a i love this game i love this game i love this game i love this game i love this game i love this game i love this game i love this game i love this game i love this game because it is good

  • good game
90
20

23 November 2016
Review by gamer-1d5e7b

Game bought on IG

really good game beautiful graphics and good story lots to do as always in far cry games and leveling up is really nice being able to control animals was really cool and fun the graphics were amazing the forest and the winter it was just gorgeous breath taking

  • graphics
  • lots to do
  • good story
  • addicting
  • weird glitches
  • mammoth was kinda hard to control
80
20

22 October 2016
Review by xdad

Game bought on IG

New and fresh.best game ever!best game ever!best game ever!best game ever!best game ever!best game ever!best game ever!best game ever!best game ever!best game ever!best game ever!best game ever!best game ever!best game ever!

  • Cheap game
  • Guns needed.
90
00

27 September 2016
Review by RamZ (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

best game ever!best game ever!best game ever!best game ever!best game ever!best game ever!best game ever!best game ever!best game ever!best game ever!best game ever!best game ever!best game ever!best game ever!

  • great graphic
  • farcry style
  • no new dlc and other sub mission
90
00

25 September 2016
Review by diablo (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Original
Sort du style de ses prédécesseurs.
Le principe de dressage est assez intéressant.
Pour moi je trouve qu'il s'éloigne un peu de trop du principe des far-cry precedent.
Le fusil de sniper me manque.
Sinon dans l'ensemble c'est un beau jeu que j'ai apprécié sans pour autant adorer.

  • le contexte de cet opus qui tranche par rapport aux précédents far cry
  • Certaine missions assez repetitive
90
01

25 September 2016
Review by gamer-555e39

Game bought on IG

GOOD GAME WITH NEW STYLE AND ADVENTURE NICE TO TRY IT THE DEVELOPERS WORKED HARD IN MAKING SUCH GAME AND IT PAYED WELL CAUSE THIS GAME CAME OUT REALLY GREAT AND REWARDING I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS GAME .

  • NEW STYLE
80
00

07 August 2016
Review by Exitus

Game bought on IG

schönes spiel. große open world karte.
man kann sehr viele verschiedene dinge machen wie craften sammeln zähmen reiten sein dorf ausbauen sammel quests dinge upgraden fähigkeiten freischalten
allerdings obwohl ich das spiel auf ultra hd gespielt habe lässt die grafik für den heutigen standard etwas zu wünschen übrig.

70
00

18 July 2016
Review by Optimus Prime (read 3 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Není to špatné, ale brzo to omrzí. Ale asi jako každá Far Cry games poslední doby. Trojku jsem hral a čtyřku vynechal, ale řekl bych že ubisoft nema žádné nové napady.Nicmene jsem se u hry docela bavil. Kdo nehral predchozi dily tak asi nebude zklamanej

  • pekne prostredi
  • stereotyp
100
00

14 July 2016
Review by BojanVucinic2505

So cool game i got it very instantly :d i really really like this game and i hope i will get it on giveaway.I never win giveaway but im still hoping this gonna be my first time to win and that would be cool.

  • oNLY POSITIVE COMMENTS FOR THIS GAME
100
07

08 April 2016
Review by Damien Thorn (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Thanks, Instant Gaming...

I buy Far Cry Primal, i also received DLC key.
I put it the game active, but Uplay DLC section says,
Buy Wenj Dlc. And another problem,
I play game, Fcp stuck when splash screen comes up.
Plz i know this is not Gaming problum.
I hope is there anyone knows what im talking about..
Plz help

  • Rise up instant gaming... Rise up...
90
22

03 March 2016
Review by GSteggink

Game bought on IG

although the stability of the game has some points of improvement i am really impressed by the world and the story of this game. the atmosphere is awsome and the voice acting/music is very immersive and really takes you into the world of far cry primal.

  • story
  • characters/voice acting
  • framerate stability

Connect with your IG account to continue

We will keep your details private and will never sell your data for commercial purpose.