1 500 000+ followers
Hearts of Iron IV: Cadet Edition (uncut) background
Hearts of Iron IV: Cadet Edition (uncut)
Retail price: $46
-80%
$9.40
Get notified by e-mail on stock availability
Submit
Out of stock
+
DLC
$5.91
+
DLC
$9.68
+
DLC
$14.19
+
DLC
$5.09
$75 $34.86
Buy the pack

Review Hearts of Iron IV: Cadet Edition (uncut) (58 Reviews)

89 /100
Review this game!
Display reviews between10and100
100
120

21 December 2016
Review by Wizy pizy

Game bought on IG

Great game, it's cool to be able to re-write history, i have around 70 hours on it and i saw that the game offers a lot of possiblities yet i also feel like something is missing, moreover, the game slows down a bit after 6/7 years, when there are too much divisions maybe ?

Anyway,

  • rewrite History !!!
80
00

28 February 2019
Review by ElNUMERACO (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Un juego recomendado si te gusta la historia y la estrategia ademas puedes crear tu propia historia con cualquier nacion aunque hay veces que la inteligencia artificial no hace cosas logicas y los DLC cuestan mas que el propio juego,

  • Historia Alternativa
  • Rejugabilidad
  • Poder escoger cualquier nacion
  • DLC
  • La IA aveces hace cosas sin sentido
100
21

09 November 2018
Review by Toy1Hundo

Game bought on IG

I LOVE VERY GOOD GAYM I LOVE THIS SERVICE BECAUSE IT IS THE BIGGEST MEMEARINO 10/10 I LOVE YOU INSTANT GAMING YOU NEVER LET ME DOWN I LOVE ALL THE STAFF THERE BECAUSE THEY HAVE BEAUTIFUL MOTHERS AND THEY ARE VERY NICE XOXOXOXOXO

  • I PLAY THIS GAME EVERY DAY I BIG LOVE
  • NOTHING IT IS FANTASTIC
90
00

16 September 2018
Review by Ignoolio1

Game bought on IG

Hi, HOI4 is a very good game, that's quite challenging, and that's why I like it! It provides lots of fun whilst playing with friends and tailoring the map to your needs. But there's the 1.9 milion equipment bug that removes all 2 milion of your stockpiled equipment.

  • Lots and Lots to do
  • The 1.9Mil bug
100
00

08 September 2018
Review by LeqitTuerke (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Ich liebe diese Art von Spielen, man braucht viel zeit und Geduld aber es macht echt Spaß, natürlich kommt es mal dazu das man verärgert ist, das etwas nicht so klappt, wie es soll, aber ansonsten kann ich es echt nur Empfehlen!

100
00

26 March 2018
Review by alexzoo45 (read 5 reviews)

Game bought on IG

el mejor juego de estrategia de ww2 y un multijugador perfecto a mi me encanta por que puedes elegir entre tener un pais que se centra en poder militar /economico y puedes elegir tipo de politicas en ese pais.
ha mejorado mucho

80
00

20 September 2017
Review by ElCorredor98

Game bought on IG

muy adictivo e intuitivo. Por contraparte si lo comparamos con entregas anteriores de la saga es muy sencillo y lo consigues dominar en nada ademas las formas de comercio e influencia a otros paises esta muy simplificado

  • adictivo
  • puede llegar a hacerse muy facil
90
61

08 July 2017
Review by Blumberg (read 2 reviews)

I would Recomend this game in a heartbeat, I love grand stratgy games. Hearts of Iron 4 is good, at the moment, and I have put around 530 hours into Hearts of Iron 4 and its DLC's.
The DLC's are okay. Death or Dishonor is better than the first one, but you'll still need the first one for the best Experience, they're also a bit pricey. Paradox's DLC-Madnees again.
Hearts of Iron 4 isn't really worth buying without the DLC'S. You'll get bored without around 100 Hours.
But the biggest Pro's are the fantastic Modsupport, the Multiplayer (if you've found a decent Group, random games are most of the Time pretty cancerous) and the friendlyness to new Players (It still has a learning curve!)

  • Great Mod-Support
  • Newbie-Friendly (Genre and Game)
  • Awesome Multiplayer
  • Historical & Non-Historical Focustrees
  • Awesome Graphics for this Genre
  • Easy, Normal and Hard Modes will not Change the Difficulty, they enable Cheats for the AI or you.
  • Laggy in Lategame
  • Mostly supid AI (It got better since the Release, but still not good enough)
100
30

21 October 2016
Review by Fanfouay

Game bought on IG

Excellent war game, top of the line with plenty of mods available and a great support from Paradox. A great investment. The only problem that I have is regarding the optimization with the graphics: laggy towards the end of the game in 4k/ultra.

  • Great gameplay
  • Moddable
  • Great support from Paradox
  • Laggy around endgames playing in 4k
80
20

19 October 2016
Review by RyuFable

Game bought on IG

I have had plenty of fun messing around with history. Preventing polen from getting taken or boosting the other party in spains civil war. Just having fun with it all in all. And the way the multiplayer works have been improved from some of the earlier games.

  • Awesome specialized trees for research with fiat as tank maker for italy. But only for the big countries
  • Lack of difference between the smaller countries of the world. In there research
100
30

03 September 2016
Review by bwallker (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

awesome game, i played a pirated version before I bought it from here, generally really fun
and easy to get into but hard to master, overall I definetly think it is worth your money (just like most other paradox games).

  • its fun
  • the AI can have some pathfinding issues at times
100
946

11 June 2016
Review by MarcoSheesh

Game bought on IG

UHRENSOHN UHRENSOHN UHRENSOHN UHRENSOHN UHRENSOHN UHRENSOHN UHRENSOHN UHRENSOHN UHRENSOHN UHRENSOHN UHRENSOHN UHRENSOHN UHRENSOHN UHRENSOHN UHRENSOHN UHRENSOHN UHRENSOHN UHRENSOHN UHRENSOHN UHRENSOHN UHRENSOHN UHRENSOHN

  • UHRENSOHN
  • UHRENSOHN
  • UHRENSOHN
  • UHRENSOHN
  • UHRENSOHN
  • UHRENSOHN
Share this game with your friends...
Whatsapp Copy this link

Connect with your IG account to continue

We will keep your details private and will never sell your data for commercial purpose.