Follow
Display more
Grand Theft Auto V
Grand Theft Auto V

Review Grand Theft Auto V

Rockstar
In stock
Instant download
Retail price: $71
-75%
$17.57
Buy
$17.57
+
DLC
Out of stock
+
DLC
Out of stock
+
DLC
$60.29
+
DLC
$33.16
+
DLC
$12.23
$223 $123.26
Buy the pack

Review Grand Theft Auto V (1529 Reviews)

88 /100
Review this game!
Display reviews between10and100
90
4029

15 March 2016
Review by AlexCarry (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

This time Rockstar Games did a good job with this new chapter.
Great comeback to Los Santos, nice storyline and great fun.
The game is not perfect, but the mods will help you to enjoy more this game.

  • Best optimization ever saw as far (FPS)
  • Nice storyline
  • Great characters
  • Really funny with friends
  • Nice longevity
  • Not enough innovations
  • Could be annoying if played alone
  • Not the best online optimization (Lag and more)
90
00

16 July 2018
Review by GAMER_Matija007

This game is really awesome!I love it!The graphics are amazing and i love both the story mode and the online session!I really would recomend this game for gamers that love an action ,adventure and multiplayer game!
But you can run into lags,such as i did.

  • 96
  • 4
60
00

11 July 2018
Review by ClaVeSilvestre (read 3 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Good but old game. It was good, but not yet... For 15€ it's "Ok" to get it... Do I have to write more? Oh F***! 89 characters left... Hmmm... Did I told you that it is a good game? Or it used to be? OK, I'm done...

  • Good game
  • Dead game
100
00

03 July 2018
Review by Nedim (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG


a very good game for very little money I'm playing with my friends and it's very interesting you have a lot of things to do I recommend that you buy it because it's the cheapest and the best instant gaming

  • Good grapich
  • Multiplayer is fun
  • No problem with game
  • gta is best game for ever
  • good game for very low price
80
10

01 July 2018
Review by gamer-4835cb

Game bought on IG

Game is so good. So much dlc-s so much cars weapons and things its really fun and its not that easy. It still have some bugs and sensitive walk but its still good. Keep updating and making this game fun

10
557

28 June 2018
Review by Evil Jhinius

Game bought on IG

stupid. just stupid. i paid 15 euros for this and i just learnt that i am unable to transfer my data from ps4 to pc. and i cant do anything for this. i just lost 15 euros and the support cant do anything. nor rockstar nor instagaming. NICE really nice

  • bad support
  • removed features
  • no character transfer
90
70

21 June 2018
Review by Aleks123 (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

I love this game its fun i like it I play a lot with my friends and have fun at that I like the game because it has an open world and you can do what you want I recommend it to everyone because it's very good

  • Fun
  • Good graphics
  • Multiplayer
  • Open World
  • Racing
  • Loading screen
  • Other players
100
10

21 June 2018
Review by HGK

Game bought on IG

Beautiful sales and easy to use. Really good guides on every cod for activation. There are notifications if game is in the stok. If I can see something negative in this sate and sistem, I tried to described, but website haven't any of problems! =)

  • Too easy
  • No
100
20

16 June 2018
Review by Domme

Game bought on IG

Sehr geil nur zu empehlen auf jeden fall kaufen kann ich nur sagen und ich schreobe iorghendwas umd das hier voll zu bekommen ich hoffe es ist gleichmal genug da ich kein bock mehr auf die scheisse hier habe

  • Sehr gut
  • Gibt nix
80
00

16 June 2018
Review by gamer-16fe53 (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Grand Theft Auto is an action-adventure video game series created by David Jones and Mike Dailly; the later titles of which were created by brothers Dan and Sam Houser, Leslie Benzies and Aaron Garbut.

Awesome story and multiplayer but awful community and multiplayer is too much of a grind

  • story
  • multiplayer
  • modes
  • sides
  • grind
100
30

31 May 2018
Review by wazap

Game bought on IG

This game is very good,i love it,but it was expensive ,so i bought it here ,and it was much cheper then from steam or rockstar warehouse ,they go around 60$ with is expensive,for 3 or 4 year old game ,thanks

  • Easy to order
  • Nothing
100
20

30 May 2018
Review by DarkilaDelta (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

For Greek users.
Αξίζει μέχρι και το τελευταίο ευρώ. Το περιεχόμενο του είναι αρκετά μεγάλο ειδικά αν ασχοληθείτε με το online κομμάτι. Εκεί όμως θα ήταν καλύτερο να παίξετε με παρέα γιατί μετά από κάποια στιγμή βαριέσαι. Προσωπικά εμένα δεν με πείραξε κάτι άλλο στο παιχνίδι κυρίως γιατί ασχολήθηκα μόνο με το story mode. Απίστευτη ιστορία.

  • Δυνατή ιστορία
  • Αστείο πολλές φορές
  • Μεγάλο περιεχόμενο που σε κρατάει
  • Βαρετό online μετά από κάποια στιγμή αν παίζεις μόνος
100
00

22 April 2018
Review by Pro guy

Game bought on IG

The perfect game! always liked the game. I would recommend this game to everybody, because this game is so freaking nice. GUYS buy this cool game and don't miss this cool game. The game will always be up to date.

  • Dope
100
11

11 March 2018
Review by Davidskater93

Game bought on IG

works perfect. had the key in 5 minutes. just enter the key, download from socialclub site and install, thats it. played it for 2 hours now on pc. mod menu's and map editors works to. just entered a lot of them

  • had the key so fast and works perfect
  • Just had to figure out where to enter the key, after i figured it out it was so easy to install
100
22

11 February 2018
Review by JustProAtGames (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

The game is really great and they still work on it everyday. Hopefully soon we'll get GTA VI. I have been playing it even on ps3 and i really liked it back then, but the pc version is very good and makes it very different compared to the old gen and it's really amazing how this game has still the best graphics and the best optimization.

  • New stuff
  • Cheaters
100
05

02 February 2018
Review by tyler0887

Game bought on IG

its a really great game, glad i finally got it on PC for a really awesome price. i came across this fantastic deal and just could not take complete utter advantage of it. i would recommend this game and service to just about anyone looking for great deals on great games!

100
00

31 January 2018
Review by Exo_Skellette (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Super services j'adore super prix et fiable ! c'est le top !
Merci a toute l'équipe.
Merci également a Vek1192 SUr Twitch par qui je suis passer pour vous découvrir et c'est un bonheur.
Au plaisir de refaire affaire ici

  • Au top en tout point !
  • Aucun
90
21

11 January 2018
Review by Legendaru

Game bought on IG

Delivery was fast code worked nicely, Had some issues at the beginning, received an invalid key the first time, got a refund and the second one worked nicely. all in all the service didn't give me to much of a hiccup. Recommend. Trustworthy

  • Fast,Reliable
  • Trustworthy so far
  • Had issues with the first key, and Security Payments.
100
21

02 January 2018
Review by gamer-3c623a

Game bought on IG

Game is very popular for a reason. You can also all do in game. Game ave good multyplayer where you always can found some fun. May be is to easy to earn money and you too fast become a milioner or bilioner.

  • Can do whatever u can in real life.
  • Multyplayer
  • Have fun with friends
  • You have 3 characters
  • To easy to become a milioner
  • Many hackers in online
90
10

28 December 2017
Review by Djelectrolux

Game bought on IG

Super Spiel,mir gefallen die vielen Updates und die große Spiel Welt besonders der online-modus hat es mir angetan.

Positive points

open world

Updates

Negative points

High Ingame Prices

Yunus

  • open world
  • Updates
100
00

24 December 2017
Review by Sehr günstig

Game bought on IG

Was soll man noch dazu sagen! GTA 3 war schon klasse. GTA Vice City war perfekt. Und Grand Tehft Auto V Topt einfach alles. Story ist genial. Online Modus der beste. Man hat mit diesem Spiel einfach nur Spaß.

  • Open World
  • Online Modus
  • Autos Tunebar
  • 3 Charactere
  • Ladezeiten
90
10

16 December 2017
Review by Varo (read 3 reviews)

Game bought on IG

For me, Grand Theft Auto V’s extraordinary scope is summed up in two favourite moments. One is from a mid-game mission in which I flew a plane into another plane, fought the crew, hijacked the thing, and then parachuted out and watched it crash into the sea to escape death at the hands of incoming military fighter jets. Another time, whilst driving around in an off-road buggy, I got distracted by something that looked like a path up one of the San Andreas mountains. Turns out it was a path, and I spent 15 minutes following to the summit, where I nearly ran over a group of hikers. “Typical!” one of them yelled at me, as if he nearly gets run over by a rogue ATV on top of a mountain every time he goes on a hike.

  • +
  • -
100
00

14 December 2017
Review by DonGamer (read 4 reviews)

Game bought on IG

The most Porwer full game ! and i love to play multiplayer in coming dlc's i have a loot of fun yust load up to be fix and some small errors in multiplayer but is still best Game ever and i wait GTA 6 to came out :D

  • Gameplay
  • Story
  • Multiplayer
  • Rockstar Servers
80
20

03 December 2017
Review by WarfikCZE

Game bought on IG

GTA V is good, but what makes me rockstar adds a lot of expensive stuff, but it's not a problem to save
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
------------------------------------------

  • Gameplay great
  • things in the game are so much expensive
90
00

29 November 2017
Review by Cocas

Game bought on IG

Been a fun since GTA 1, seeing and playing the diferent games from the saga is just amazing what they did with the games.
Just love the game, car mods, diferent weapons and mods.
i recommend the game to every one

  • Few heists in story mode
90
00

22 November 2017
Review by Kapex

Game bought on IG

Good, but super p2w. Love the graphics, the story and the gameplay but online mode is a diffirent story. Its super pay to win, super hard to get money and super hard to progress...
Wis Rockstar games sees their mistakes and fixes broken shiz.

  • 100
  • 20
90
00

11 November 2017
Review by gamer-d93100 (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

I now own this game in every avalible plattform, and i played this since day 1. I loved the story, it was like being part of every great action movie ever created. Online was the place i spent 99% of my time tormenting the city and its citizens

  • Murder
  • Theft
  • Cars
  • Mayhem
  • Cops
70
08

07 November 2017
Review by suicide

Game bought on IG

GTA V is a great and unique game however has little room for women except to portray them as strippers, prostitutes, long-suffering wives, humorless girlfriends and goofy, new-age feminists we’re meant to laugh at.

  • nice graphics
  • too chauvinist
90
00

27 October 2017
Review by NeXo (read 3 reviews)

Game bought on IG

What is GTA V? One of Rockstar's most revolutionary triple A titles from the last decade.
To me, it feels like a remake of San Andreas (Which is a truly good game that's passed the test of time).
This game's truly a work of art, i'd tip my hat in respect, but i don't own one!

  • Large map
90
00

13 October 2017
Review by Criaden

Game bought on IG

Its pretty fun, I enjoyed driving around killing people who had nothing to do with my mission. I also enjoyed playing heists with my friends and then killing them and stealing their money before they could deposit it.

  • Good graphics and optimized
  • Crappy online servers
100
00

01 October 2017
Review by SergioSM10

Game bought on IG

One of the best games that I've the pleasure to play. The online mode updates every month with new content so that makes you want to continue playing. The best way to play it is with friends trying to win all the games.

  • All you think is all you can do in this game
  • The loading times
100
00

29 September 2017
Review by OwerPlay (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Very Cool Game and instant code.
weekly updates of game,
single player and multiplayer... but of course u already know that... hehe xD
thats everything i can told you i reccomend you to buy it :P....

  • Great Game
  • Loading...
100
00

29 September 2017
Review by Valca96

Game bought on IG

I just love this game, there is like a million things to do in Online mode and i just cant get bored playing Grand Theft Auto V. I am recomending this game to everyone who have doubts buying it (sry for my english). Cheers

  • best game ever
  • just cant find negative thing
100
00

27 September 2017
Review by derZOCKER88 (read 4 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Die Story ist mega cool und wenn man kein bock mehr auch offline und Story hat dann kann man easy Online mit anderen zocken und Misionen machen, macht auf jeden fall richtig laune.
Dieses Spiel ist der Traum.
Einfach nur mega geil.
Danke Instand Gaming das ihr das so billig anbietet.

  • Grafik
  • Story
  • Online Mode
  • Lange Ladezeiten (aber nur manchmal)
90
03

20 September 2017
Review by Tasosmanya

Game bought on IG

It is an awesome game I might say, but the loading times can be really frustrating sometimes and it can be cause you to rage. I understand why this is taking so long, I just wish i wouldn't.
Well, bye

  • Graphics
  • Story
  • Online Mode
  • Loading Times
  • Hard to make money
  • Cheaters
90
00

19 September 2017
Review by tony

tory mode despite all the things i read is amazing.Just that made it worth my money
And then i played online with friends and This time Rockstar Games did a good job with this new chapter.
Great comeback to Los Santos, nice storyline and great fun.
The game is not perfect, but the mods will help you to enjoy more this game.

  • Has amazing graphics
  • Story mode is amazing
  • Online with friends is so much fun
  • Loading screen
  • Lot of hackers/modders
90
00

09 September 2017
Review by Jack Morrison (read 6 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Story mode despite all the things i read is amazing.Just that made it worth my money
And then i played online with friends and its one of the most fun time we had playing games
Just get a ok PC cause the loading time will destroy your hype

  • Has amazing graphics
  • Story mode is amazing
  • Online with friends is so much fun
  • Great community
  • Loading screen
  • Grind
100
01

04 September 2017
Review by Ajkula2

Game bought on IG

This game is limitless.... Nothing wrong to say about it. The only thing I dont like is that there is a lot of hackers/modders but Rockstar is cleaning it up really fast!!

I give this game 100 out of 100!
GTA is the top game played so far on steam. Better get the R* version.

  • No fps drop
  • Good Gameplay
  • Good Story
  • To long waiting for online
  • Lot of hackers/modders
100
00

28 August 2017
Review by robkav90

Game bought on IG

So much fun! /the mods are excellent. GTA games are always good but this is just on another level. Don't know what else to say really... wubba lubba dub dub. Try the rick and morty mod. Its absolutely deadly

  • Fun
  • None
100
00

09 August 2017
Review by ogoid65

Game bought on IG

Very effective service
A game wiht so much action, it's a good game do relax a little and have fun.
One of the best GTA history with 3 characters with only one history, and we have to make decisions..

  • Very good game
  • No bad points
100
32

24 July 2017
Review by vlepa24 (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Perfect game.Story mod is so fun and graphics are pretty good.GTA online has great modes like races,deathmatch,deathrun..Los Santos is well designed city and the rest of the world is brilliant.Missions are very different.But the best parts are heists.IG service as usual is awesome.
What to say,Rockstar made one of the BEST GAMES EVER

  • Missions
  • Franklin,Michael,Trevor
  • Los Santos
  • Gta Online
  • Guns and cars
  • nothing
80
10

21 July 2017
Review by GDawg

Game bought on IG

Game delivers a stunning world and true sandbox experience. Great sound, AI, role-play elements and online. GTA Online is truly awesome!

I wish they were supporting modders more, rather than forcing them to close down. It would've also been great to have another "island/map" which were completely different like tokyo/las vegas, to give contrast and scale of the game world.

  • Visuals & Sounds
  • Free DLCs to GTA Online
  • AI
  • Role-play
  • Game world
  • Only one "map"
  • Shutting down mods
  • Customer support
90
00

11 July 2017
Review by Excellent service (read 3 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Nice game, fun to play, map looks kinda small but it's beautiful, first person is amazing, I only played in that mode, lots of customization for characters and cars, lot of freeroam missions avaible in the map

  • Nice grafics
  • Great storyline
  • A lot of detail
  • A lot of customazation
  • A lot of vehicles to use
  • Map looks and feels small
  • Less interiors than GTA IV
100
00

05 June 2017
Review by gamer-eef310

Prelepa igra, prelepa grafika, luda zanimljivaa, svaki apdejt je besplatan. Budzenje auta, stalno osvezavanje igre, zaninljive misije. Voleo bih kada bi bila jos dva grada u igri.las venturas i san fiero

  • Grafika, okruzenje, fizika voznje, itd..
  • Bezbroj modifikovacija
  • Budzenje auta
  • Multiplejer malo dosadan
  • Potrebne inovacije
  • Prica slabija
100
00

29 May 2017
Review by BIGrigSanch (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Great game, worth the money.

Best cd key site out there... always have a good bargain for a new or older game.

Should you have a problem with the order, staff is great, customer service will deal with the query fast and refund is a BREEEZE!!

I would def recommend this site for gamers! 10/10

  • Great game
  • worth the money
  • fast service
90
00

15 May 2017
Review by Nomyr7 (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Incredible amount of freedom to set your own pace and roam freely. Lots of fun to swap around between characters and roleplay within the amazingly immersive and high quality sandbox. So much left to do!

  • Countless activities
  • Great graphics
  • Immersive
  • Slow start
100
10

09 May 2017
Review by Chris

Game bought on IG

bestes Spiel aller Zeiten!!

Nach über 200 Stunden Spielzeit macht es selbst heute noch viel Spaß und Laune dieses Spiel zu spielen. Dank der immer wieder neuen Updates bleibt es einfach spannend und wird nie langweilig. Weiter so!

  • Open World
  • Story
  • Online Modus - nie genügend Geld
100
00

17 April 2017
Review by SrpskoSrce (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Great game,
very good graphics,
shooting is great,
flying planes, helicopters,
driving tanks, buses, firetrucks, police cars,
big map to explorer, many side missions,
main missions are short and there should be more

  • Very good action pumped game in open world
  • Few missions
100
00

12 April 2017
Review by Adam (read 6 reviews)

Game bought on IG

l'achat s'est vraiment bien passé, le code a été reçu immédiatement donc voila tout est cooool je recommande vivement ce site ou j'achete touuuus mes jeux sans exception de plus les prix sont vraiment bas

80
00

02 April 2017
Review by Greg Sebastian

Game bought on IG

Good game, lot's and lot's of fun for ALL AGES. I play myself, and bought this for a gift for one of the guys i know that plays in Steam. He sent me a link to the cheap key and that my friends is all she wrote!! SOLD!

  • Fun game to play.
  • Graphics are AWESOME!
  • I can't think of anything....

Connect with your IG account to continue

We will keep your details private and will never sell your data for commercial purpose.