1 500 000+ followers
Display more
Grand Theft Auto V background
Grand Theft Auto V

Review Grand Theft Auto V

Rockstar
In stock
Instant download
Retail price: $35
-54%
$15.92
Buy
$15.92
+
DLC
$2.55
+
DLC
$27.82
+
DLC
$54.61
+
DLC
$3.24
+
DLC
$12.89
$192 $117.03
Buy the pack

Review Grand Theft Auto V (1716 Reviews)

88 /100
Review this game!
Display reviews between10and100
90
5441

15 March 2016
Review by AlexCarry (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

This time Rockstar Games did a good job with this new chapter.
Great comeback to Los Santos, nice storyline and great fun.
The game is not perfect, but the mods will help you to enjoy more this game.

  • Best optimization ever saw as far (FPS)
  • Nice storyline
  • Great characters
  • Really funny with friends
  • Nice longevity
  • Not enough innovations
  • Could be annoying if played alone
  • Not the best online optimization (Lag and more)
80
00

16 January 2019
Review by brunoruru

Game bought on IG

fun at first but gets dull after a while. if you have friends its good but if ur playing alone there isnt really that much you can do. i would say buy it if you have friends who own it. thats all i had to say.

  • open world
  • fun with friends
  • good story mode
  • a lot of hackers
  • gets boring after a while
  • lots of glitches
100
10

12 January 2019
Review by Stefkee

Game bought on IG

This is by far one of the best open world games you could play. You could play as 3 different characters with each character having unique abilites. The map of this game is really huge. I totally enjoyed each and every mission. Switching to first person mode at times is really fun. I would totally recommend this game to anyone. I have not started GTA Online yet, but I will be starting it soon.

  • speed
  • safe
  • speed dowload
  • storage
80
00

02 January 2019
Review by truckmorram (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

good, just chilling. granda jogo para cheaters... dá para ir as putas e comer o cu aos cabrões que por la andam a jogar. os carros sao bem rapido lentos, é preciso hacks para se conseguir andar a velocidades aceitaveis

  • war
  • educative
90
30

29 December 2018
Review by Thom Herisson

Game bought on IG

Great game, this is aweasome.

The extra gift of a million dollars I did not expect, I am very happy with the purchase, I will keep looking at this website for all future purchases.

Thanks Instant gaming

90
10

25 December 2018
Review by Parolit

Game bought on IG

En train de le telecharger je suis satisfait de la rapidité et merci pour les etapes a faire pour avoir le jeu.

Malheureusement malgrés un petit problème d'authentification, la vérification a été rapide et efficace.

  • tuto
  • vérification du compte
100
00

25 December 2018
Review by gamer-b8ec25

Game bought on IG

this is great site for buying games ,i buyed gta v i get code instant just like name of site hahaha its totally safe i sugest to you to pay with card not paypall to safe some money.i will keep buying games on this site

  • speed
  • safe
  • easy
  • nothing
80
00

12 December 2018
Review by gamer-0c7729 (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

GTA V has an abundance of such moments, big and small, that make San Andreas – the city of Los Santos and its surrounding areas – feel like a living world where anything can happen. It both gives you tremendous freedom to explore an astonishingly well-realised world and tells a story that’s gripping, thrilling, and darkly comic. It is a leap forward in narrative sophistication for the series, and there’s no mechanical element of the gameplay that hasn’t been improved over Grand Theft Auto IV.

  • Very nice graphics
  • Takes around 5 minutes to load multiplayer
  • Singleplayer can be annoying
100
40

04 December 2018
Review by scoobyxxxsnax (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

This is a hidden gem and a must get for your friends for christmas! it even has a gift option to print as a gift card which is amazing! Share the GTA love if you like it as much as I do and give a friend a copy :)

10
026

24 November 2018
Review by gamer-f4983e

To verify your account, you need to show proof of ID, I don't feel safe doing this, they could forge an ID card with my details. In my opinion, scam. If I were you, don't buy this unless you want someone to potentially forge your ID

  • No Positive Points
  • =
  • Scam
  • Fake
  • bad
10
318

23 November 2018
Review by Yestrs_

Game bought on IG

This code what i recived, is not working, i tryed 5 times, there can't be mistake in typing the numbers and letters. Realy, can i get my money back, i don't understand, why need to make fake sales. I recived wrong key.

  • FAKE
90
30

22 November 2018
Review by GLITH45 (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Great game. Only problem is how it's on the official rockstar website not steam but thats no problem. Otherwise than that, the game is great. The game does have alot of tryhards and griefers, so if you're going to get the game and play online, watch out for them. They might destroy your buisness products and stuff. Also watch out for modders. They are one of the biggest problems in pc online.

  • great open world game
  • Graphics are very nice
  • Able to make so much money in online from businesses and they are really fun
  • so much griefers and tryhards on the online mode so hard to do buisness sometimes
  • Does lag occasionally even on a new graphic card such as rtx 2080 or gtx 1080ti.
  • pc has lots of modders so watch out for that
90
30

12 November 2018
Review by Jan

Game bought on IG

ITS smooth even you can play from ONE/GB GPU loves IT, Runs great on laptop with minimum Eight/GB ram with minimum i5 even with good graphics
esta juego es todo la vida y no tienes nigun tipo de fallo y algo

  • requires Low GPU
  • Open world
  • Runs smooth
  • feels like real world
  • No negative Points
90
03

11 November 2018
Review by Drieps

Game bought on IG

Nice to play with friends. I didn't like the story. The game is really better in multiplayer and i like the bugs in the game. Some players are toxic, but, it's why i like the bugs, the player caan create a public session but solo.

  • A lot of mini games.
  • A lot of cars
  • Nice car modifications
  • Nice bugs xD ^^
  • Good events
  • Repetitive
  • 4 characters in the story
  • Really better to play with friends
80
02

25 October 2018
Review by FeeZi

Game bought on IG

MODDABLE, mais que des cheaters, rageux, ou mecs qui tuent pour rien.
Sinon le Solo est cool encore plus avec des mods (LSPDFR,...)

Bref pour 13€ça vaut large le coup pour un jeu qui coûai 70 encore il y a un an.

  • SOLO
  • AUTRES GENS
90
00

23 October 2018
Review by gamer-ea4148

Game bought on IG

It was kinda of confusing at first but I got everything down pat. I def recommend this plus its better than most places. Just a lil bit more time consuming. I'm finally happy to get GTA V with little to none issues.

  • Effecient
  • Confusing for a second
80
01

21 October 2018
Review by Iprobablyhateallnewgames (read 5 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Alrdy played many hours - with randoms and my own mates.
Tipp: do it with your own mates, might be better.
Running pretty good, even on my old pc. But maybe you will have some about shuttering in windows 10.
Good for chillin with friends, doing some kind of s*it and funny moments.

  • runs even on low spec pc's
  • nice graphic
  • good for solo and online
  • nice campaign
  • crying kids
  • modder
  • much hacker
  • prices for ingame cash (online), if you want to buy them, TO HIGH
90
11

16 September 2018
Review by Torotoplayz (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Das Spiel ist sehr gut und Rockstar Games bringt auch immer wieder neue coole DLC's raus.
Die Kampagne ist auch lang und spanend.
Es gibt im Spiel viel zu erforschen und auch viele verschiedene Easter Eggs.

  • Viele DLC's
  • Gute Kampagne
  • Viele Modder/Hacker
100
10

08 September 2018
Review by gamer-61f02e

Game bought on IG

Hallo liebe Leser, Liebe Leserinnen,

Ich habe vor ein paar Tagen Gta V auf Instantgaming gesehen für nur 17 Fr.
Ich habe zuerst natürlich wie es jeder machen würde geschaut, ob ich es günstiger finde. Ich habe aber das NICHT gefunden. Das ist der günstige Preis der ich je gesehen habe für GTA V in meinem leben!!
Top Preis, top game.
Sofort 25 Fr paysafe geholt und gekauft... TOP

  • Günstig
100
50

07 September 2018
Review by Hitman00770 (read 5 reviews)

Game bought on IG

This is by far one of the best open world games you could play. You could play as 3 different characters with each character having unique abilites. The map of this game is really huge. I totally enjoyed each and every mission. Switching to first person mode at times is really fun. I would totally recommend this game to anyone. I have not started GTA Online yet, but I will be starting it soon.

  • Great graphics
  • Los Santos (Map) is huge
  • Characters are fun to play
  • Exhilarating and awesome storyline
  • I got nothing
100
30

16 August 2018
Review by Darkvolth

Game bought on IG

Everything you want and more… Gta 5 takes you into another alive world, and this time even more than the previous. You will have a singleplayer based on 3 different characters and a online section with more and more content updated every month or so.

  • Limitless activites
  • Awesome story
  • Free Online expansions
  • no social life after you play this
80
30

16 August 2018
Review by Derpguy04

Game bought on IG

Great game to play with friends but also a fun story mode to play alone. You can add maps and races made by other players and that is very cool too, the graphics are awsome for a few years old game but it takes a long time to boot, very much space on your pc (80GB), and some controls are a bit hard to play with.

  • great story line
  • fun multiplayer
  • add custom maps / races
  • decent graphics
  • takes very long to start
  • takes much space on your pc (80GB)
  • some controls are hard to play with
100
00

07 August 2018
Review by Omar Atieh (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Thank you for dealing Thank you for the offers Thank you for the great site Thank you Grand Theft Auto V Online
I hope you will stay this day
Thank you instant-gaming I wish you success every day
I Omar Atieh

  • Offers
  • Not available in Asia all Games Battle.net
90
20

02 August 2018
Review by darko4656 (read 3 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Very good game and fun to play.I have played it for many hours and I never got bored.Only problem is that the game is too big and its taking too long to download.It has a really active servers and a lot of players.

  • Fun
  • Nice graphics
  • Easy to play
  • Long download
100
00

01 August 2018
Review by Mist (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Qué vamos a decir de este juego: Es la joya de la corona de la industria de los videojuegos, al menos para muchos consumidores. Lo he jugado muchísimo en PS3 y PS4, y el soporte de mods disponible en PC le da aún más jugabilidad que en el resto de plataformas.

  • Mucha diversión
  • Modo individual y multijugador
  • Requisitos asequibles
  • Mucha jugabilidad
  • Gráficos excelentes
100
00

01 August 2018
Review by SimetrixGG (read 3 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Great game, love it, I love everything about it, it was my dream to play it on PC, and here we are, this is amazing, hope that I get what I expected from this game. I love the graphics, everything about it!

90
02

16 July 2018
Review by GAMER_Matija007

This game is really awesome!I love it!The graphics are amazing and i love both the story mode and the online session!I really would recomend this game for gamers that love an action ,adventure and multiplayer game!
But you can run into lags,such as i did.

  • 96
  • 4
60
17

11 July 2018
Review by El Gavilán (read 3 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Good but old game. It was good, but not yet... For 15€ it's "Ok" to get it... Do I have to write more? Oh F***! 89 characters left... Hmmm... Did I told you that it is a good game? Or it used to be? OK, I'm done...

  • Good game
  • Dead game
100
00

03 July 2018
Review by Nedim (read 4 reviews)

Game bought on IG


a very good game for very little money I'm playing with my friends and it's very interesting you have a lot of things to do I recommend that you buy it because it's the cheapest and the best instant gaming

  • Good grapich
  • Multiplayer is fun
  • No problem with game
  • gta is best game for ever
  • good game for very low price
80
10

01 July 2018
Review by gamer-4835cb

Game bought on IG

Game is so good. So much dlc-s so much cars weapons and things its really fun and its not that easy. It still have some bugs and sensitive walk but its still good. Keep updating and making this game fun

10
768

28 June 2018
Review by Evil Jhinius

Game bought on IG

stupid. just stupid. i paid 15 euros for this and i just learnt that i am unable to transfer my data from ps4 to pc. and i cant do anything for this. i just lost 15 euros and the support cant do anything. nor rockstar nor instagaming. NICE really nice

  • bad support
  • removed features
  • no character transfer
90
70

21 June 2018
Review by Aleks123 (read 3 reviews)

Game bought on IG

I love this game its fun i like it I play a lot with my friends and have fun at that I like the game because it has an open world and you can do what you want I recommend it to everyone because it's very good

  • Fun
  • Good graphics
  • Multiplayer
  • Open World
  • Racing
  • Loading screen
  • Other players
100
10

21 June 2018
Review by HGK

Game bought on IG

Beautiful sales and easy to use. Really good guides on every cod for activation. There are notifications if game is in the stok. If I can see something negative in this sate and sistem, I tried to described, but website haven't any of problems! =)

  • Too easy
  • No
100
20

16 June 2018
Review by Domme

Game bought on IG

Sehr geil nur zu empehlen auf jeden fall kaufen kann ich nur sagen und ich schreobe iorghendwas umd das hier voll zu bekommen ich hoffe es ist gleichmal genug da ich kein bock mehr auf die scheisse hier habe

  • Sehr gut
  • Gibt nix
80
00

16 June 2018
Review by gamer-16fe53 (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Grand Theft Auto is an action-adventure video game series created by David Jones and Mike Dailly; the later titles of which were created by brothers Dan and Sam Houser, Leslie Benzies and Aaron Garbut.

Awesome story and multiplayer but awful community and multiplayer is too much of a grind

  • story
  • multiplayer
  • modes
  • sides
  • grind
100
40

31 May 2018
Review by wazap

Game bought on IG

This game is very good,i love it,but it was expensive ,so i bought it here ,and it was much cheper then from steam or rockstar warehouse ,they go around 60$ with is expensive,for 3 or 4 year old game ,thanks

  • Easy to order
  • Nothing
100
20

30 May 2018
Review by DarkilaDelta (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

For Greek users.
Αξίζει μέχρι και το τελευταίο ευρώ. Το περιεχόμενο του είναι αρκετά μεγάλο ειδικά αν ασχοληθείτε με το online κομμάτι. Εκεί όμως θα ήταν καλύτερο να παίξετε με παρέα γιατί μετά από κάποια στιγμή βαριέσαι. Προσωπικά εμένα δεν με πείραξε κάτι άλλο στο παιχνίδι κυρίως γιατί ασχολήθηκα μόνο με το story mode. Απίστευτη ιστορία.

  • Δυνατή ιστορία
  • Αστείο πολλές φορές
  • Μεγάλο περιεχόμενο που σε κρατάει
  • Βαρετό online μετά από κάποια στιγμή αν παίζεις μόνος
100
00

22 April 2018
Review by Pro guy

Game bought on IG

The perfect game! always liked the game. I would recommend this game to everybody, because this game is so freaking nice. GUYS buy this cool game and don't miss this cool game. The game will always be up to date.

  • Dope
100
11

11 March 2018
Review by Davidskater93

Game bought on IG

works perfect. had the key in 5 minutes. just enter the key, download from socialclub site and install, thats it. played it for 2 hours now on pc. mod menu's and map editors works to. just entered a lot of them

  • had the key so fast and works perfect
  • Just had to figure out where to enter the key, after i figured it out it was so easy to install
100
22

11 February 2018
Review by JustProAtGames (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

The game is really great and they still work on it everyday. Hopefully soon we'll get GTA VI. I have been playing it even on ps3 and i really liked it back then, but the pc version is very good and makes it very different compared to the old gen and it's really amazing how this game has still the best graphics and the best optimization.

  • New stuff
  • Cheaters
100
05

02 February 2018
Review by tyler0887

Game bought on IG

its a really great game, glad i finally got it on PC for a really awesome price. i came across this fantastic deal and just could not take complete utter advantage of it. i would recommend this game and service to just about anyone looking for great deals on great games!

100
00

31 January 2018
Review by Exo_Skellette (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Super services j'adore super prix et fiable ! c'est le top !
Merci a toute l'équipe.
Merci également a Vek1192 SUr Twitch par qui je suis passer pour vous découvrir et c'est un bonheur.
Au plaisir de refaire affaire ici

  • Au top en tout point !
  • Aucun
90
21

11 January 2018
Review by Legendaru

Game bought on IG

Delivery was fast code worked nicely, Had some issues at the beginning, received an invalid key the first time, got a refund and the second one worked nicely. all in all the service didn't give me to much of a hiccup. Recommend. Trustworthy

  • Fast,Reliable
  • Trustworthy so far
  • Had issues with the first key, and Security Payments.
100
21

02 January 2018
Review by gamer-3c623a

Game bought on IG

Game is very popular for a reason. You can also all do in game. Game ave good multyplayer where you always can found some fun. May be is to easy to earn money and you too fast become a milioner or bilioner.

  • Can do whatever u can in real life.
  • Multyplayer
  • Have fun with friends
  • You have 3 characters
  • To easy to become a milioner
  • Many hackers in online
90
20

28 December 2017
Review by Djelectrolux

Game bought on IG

Super Spiel,mir gefallen die vielen Updates und die große Spiel Welt besonders der online-modus hat es mir angetan.

Positive points

open world

Updates

Negative points

High Ingame Prices

Yunus

  • open world
  • Updates
100
00

24 December 2017
Review by Sehr günstig

Game bought on IG

Was soll man noch dazu sagen! GTA 3 war schon klasse. GTA Vice City war perfekt. Und Grand Tehft Auto V Topt einfach alles. Story ist genial. Online Modus der beste. Man hat mit diesem Spiel einfach nur Spaß.

  • Open World
  • Online Modus
  • Autos Tunebar
  • 3 Charactere
  • Ladezeiten
90
10

16 December 2017
Review by Varo (read 3 reviews)

Game bought on IG

For me, Grand Theft Auto V’s extraordinary scope is summed up in two favourite moments. One is from a mid-game mission in which I flew a plane into another plane, fought the crew, hijacked the thing, and then parachuted out and watched it crash into the sea to escape death at the hands of incoming military fighter jets. Another time, whilst driving around in an off-road buggy, I got distracted by something that looked like a path up one of the San Andreas mountains. Turns out it was a path, and I spent 15 minutes following to the summit, where I nearly ran over a group of hikers. “Typical!” one of them yelled at me, as if he nearly gets run over by a rogue ATV on top of a mountain every time he goes on a hike.

  • +
  • -
100
00

14 December 2017
Review by CoaGaming (read 8 reviews)

Game bought on IG

The most Porwer full game ! and i love to play multiplayer in coming dlc's i have a loot of fun yust load up to be fix and some small errors in multiplayer but is still best Game ever and i wait GTA 6 to came out :D

  • Gameplay
  • Story
  • Multiplayer
  • Rockstar Servers
80
20

03 December 2017
Review by WarfikCZE

Game bought on IG

GTA V is good, but what makes me rockstar adds a lot of expensive stuff, but it's not a problem to save
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
------------------------------------------

  • Gameplay great
  • things in the game are so much expensive
90
00

29 November 2017
Review by Cocas

Game bought on IG

Been a fun since GTA 1, seeing and playing the diferent games from the saga is just amazing what they did with the games.
Just love the game, car mods, diferent weapons and mods.
i recommend the game to every one

  • Few heists in story mode

Connect with your IG account to continue

We will keep your details private and will never sell your data for commercial purpose.