1 500 000+ followers
Display more
Playerunknown's Battlegrounds
Playerunknown's Battlegrounds

Review Playerunknown's Battlegrounds

Steam
In stock
Instant download
Retail price: $35
-38%
$21.82
Buy
$21.82
+
DLC
Out of stock
$35 $21.82
Buy the pack

Review Playerunknown's Battlegrounds (1145 Reviews)

83 /100
Review this game!
Display reviews between10and100
90
4422

03 August 2017
Review by ericsocrat

Game bought on IG

Battlegrounds wastes no time putting you right in the middle of the action, as up to 100 players join a server and pick their moment to jump out of a plane and parachute onto a large 8x8 km island. Even this first act is a critical decision and must be part of your strategy: jumping early lets you hit the ground first, giving you a jump on the competition, but may also place you farther from the center of the arena where the fighting must inevitably funnel towards. Jumping late might give you some distance from other players, giving you some early breathing room before entering the fray. Jumping right into the center, especially in large cities where most players drop, will place you right in the middle of the action.

90
32

07 September 2018
Review by Ilija_ika (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Instead of implementing a new ranking system, PUBG Corp. should instead focus its resources on getting the game fully optimized and ensuring a playable experience as soon as a match starts. When there is very little possibility of a player getting dropped from a match, or wall clipping and sniping, that's when they should implement a proper ranking system.

​TheeChrisWilson's idea is a wonderful idea, in time the game should implement a tiered ranking system in line with what they suggested. It should be implemented only after PUBG Corp. can ensure a stable gameplay experience.

  • Good game
  • No ranks
10
34

03 September 2018
Review by gamer-faf1a4

Game bought on IG

absolutely terrible pile of unpolished garbage. it kept on think i was playing with a controller. very buggy game, $22 wasted. graphics are not near good, sound effects are very cheap. you should spend it somewhere else.

  • none
  • stutery
  • laggy
  • still has lots of bugs
100
04

03 August 2018
Review by Nick Bateman (read 6 reviews)

Game bought on IG

I've been using this site since last 2 years and it doesn't ever disappointed me. Perfect and smooth transaction as always. Support is just phenomenal. The game is just too good , and the key was on point.

  • Graphics
  • FPS If you have a good PC
  • Good Time Killing
  • Cheaters
100
25

02 August 2018
Review by NeLe_flyBoy

Game bought on IG

Game is fun, good for playing with friends, nice graphics which are runnable on a standard "gaming-pc", has some little lags which are not noticeable that much and ok to play with if u have the right settings, has some glitches and bugs which are pretty dumb sometimes, but the developers are always on the work of fixing, and the other stuff people write on reviews..
Good Game but still need optimisation and Anti Cheat to be better and suporrt for low end PC
Instant GAMING is the best service for me, very fast got the key, easy and secure every time.
Best price of the game!

  • great graphics
  • realistic
  • Good community
  • Awesome gameplay
  • can modified for low pc
  • Still not fully optimalize
  • FPS
  • family sharing disabled
60
010

30 July 2018
Review by SaVoMATOR (read 9 reviews)

Game bought on IG

good idea of a game but the game is not soo good buggy with bad psyhics and graphics and gets boring really fast not a game for my taste overall its not so bad but for my taste its nothing special and gets boring really fast

  • good idea
  • psyhics
  • graphics
  • buggy
  • boring
80
04

27 July 2018
Review by Aleks123 (read 3 reviews)

Game bought on IG

In my opinion it is a great game. Graphics are realistic and everything about it is awesome. The thing i dont't like is that sometimes you don't hear sounds. Otherwise, awesome work, Bluehole! Just fix these bugs. AND YOU MUST INSTALL IT ON SSD because otherwise it is going to load forever.

  • Fun
90
12

26 July 2018
Review by Alessio1627 (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Battlegrounds wastes no time putting you right in the middle of the action, as up to 100 players join a server and pick their moment to jump out of a plane and parachute onto a large 8x8 km island. Even this first act is a critical decision and must be part of your strategy: jumping early lets you hit the ground first, giving you a jump on the competition, but may also place you farther from the center of the arena where the fighting must inevitably funnel towards. Jumping late might give you some distance from other players, giving you some early breathing room before entering the fray. Jumping right into the center, especially in large cities where most players drop, will place you right in the middle of the action

100
15

18 July 2018
Review by gamer-0bde0d (read 4 reviews)

Game bought on IG

I love this game, it keeps you captured in some kind of way.

There are many critics out there, but lately i find that the developer of the game is really fixing and adding a lot of stuff to the game.

I will definately keep playing it, even if it might have a few bugs

  • it keeps you captured and wanting to play again
  • the devs already added 2 new maps for free
  • a few bugs where it sometimes lags
80
04

16 July 2018
Review by Dubov (read 5 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Best battle-royale game so far. Nice realistic graphics and weapon customization. Only bad thing is strange bullet drop where some bullets don't hit target even if you are 'one meter' in front of it. Also optimalization could be little better.

  • Weapon customization
  • Big community
  • Addictive
  • Bullet drop
  • Still not fully optimalize
90
02

14 July 2018
Review by DarkKingKaan (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

In my opinion it is a great game. Graphics are realistic and everything about it is awesome. The thing i dont't like is that sometimes you don't hear sounds. Otherwise, awesome work, Bluehole! Just fix these bugs. AND YOU MUST INSTALL IT ON SSD because otherwise it is going to load forever.

  • great graphics
  • realistic
  • has a lot of different items
  • fun to play
  • price is great
  • slow graphics proccesing
  • sometimes you don't hear sounds
  • daily limit
90
02

10 July 2018
Review by TrolleX CZ (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

idk its good lol
no for real this game is battle royale game like almost every game at this time... well BATTLEFIELD 5 BATTLEY ROYALE ea pls. no its good game i just got banned in fortnite for nothing so i started playing this lol

  • Cool graphic
  • Its not fortntie
  • Miramar
70
02

23 June 2018
Review by ShadowKyroS

Game bought on IG

Nice game! It has nice graphics, good gameplay , but the cons of it are really bad, it has alot of bugs, hackers and some lag spikes. Recommend buying it on sale, because the full price of steam is a bit expensive for it.

  • Nice graphics
  • Good Gameplay
  • Fun
  • Alot of bugs
  • Hackers
  • Lag spikes
100
12

10 June 2018
Review by Mr.Eichorst

Game bought on IG

Awsome game, bought to my brother to!
I like to play with it its very fun and good.
They are always updateing the game with very positive things, now its a very optimalized game, and everything is ok with it.

  • Very fun
  • sometimes servers laggy
60
110

07 June 2018
Review by gamer-56013c

Game bought on IG

very well made game with autistic players in grup chats and bastards that run you over with a moped.
olso its atutistic to put a 8x times scope on a shootgun.
but afterall it is a veryy good game becose you can kill your team mates.
:))))

  • gun mounts
  • scopes and sights
  • not well optimized
70
21

25 May 2018
Review by HexCD (read 5 reviews)

Some bugs here and there and a bit poorly opitimized but i'm sure they will fix the changes and make a great polished game at the end. The gameplay is very smooth and natural , I had a lot of fun playing it with my friends and solo too.

100
11

22 May 2018
Review by Burrowl (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Love it to pieces.
Playing solo, or in duo with your sister or your wife... would could with your moither.
Playing in a squad with your friends.
Or 1 man squad!
If only they knew...
What are you waiting for? Come to the PUBG!

  • Weapons
  • Lots of players
  • Good community
  • Great graphics
  • Driving vehicles
90
03

15 May 2018
Review by gamer-31b1db (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Best royal game what is based in shooting.
The replayability is good which i didn't ecpected when i bought the game so i'm glad i bought the game.
I had the mobile game at first and it's because the mobile game that i bought the actual game on pc.

  • nice guns
  • the cars
90
11

08 May 2018
Review by HaRePlays

Game bought on IG

Really good and fun game, sometimes it gets a little too boring but devs are making new updates every month sometimes even with new maps so it gets more fun again, but they need to do something about the cheaters.

  • Fun and addictive, intense
  • 2 maps to play on, the third is coming
  • even more fun with friends
  • Many cheaters
  • Gets too much repetitive
100
09

01 May 2018
Review by enduro-cross_time

Game bought on IG

good game nice graphics and grate overall performance but only problem is that updates are not so good they putted a weapon skins and some dances that are not so important instead they should solve crashing problem

  • good graphics
  • a lot of updates
100
23

11 April 2018
Review by AlexGammer

Game bought on IG

Im very like this playerunknow's battlegrounds this game its very good for action category of games opyimization 10/10 need more new items and updates Price is good but need more ratings for pubg GG !

  • Wery good game
  • Need to learn
90
14

09 April 2018
Review by dejeleu (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Dude we're talking about freakin PUBG, dun know if it's the hype or anything else.. but I'm really looking forward to playing it. Got it as a gift from one of my viewers on twitch.tv/dejeleu, couldn't thank him enough!

  • Awesome gameplay
  • Realistic
  • FPS
  • Last man Standing
  • Community
  • Lag
  • Bad reviews
60
04

01 April 2018
Review by DaasOwl! (read 3 reviews)

Game bought on IG

First this game at the begining it's superb even solo it's superbe BUT the entire game lack of variety. Just the battle royale mode isnt enough but for 21€ it's a good deal and with friends you will enjoy the pubg experience :)

  • Superb map
  • Team cooperation
  • Lack of content
90
11

24 March 2018
Review by Fernando24GamerPro (read 3 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Es sencillamente un juego increible que no le hace falta nada , aunque aveces lo critiquen esto es otro nivel fortnite se queda muy atras oh por lo menos no es de mi agrado asi que ah jugar este :) ...

100
22

12 March 2018
Review by square (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

one of the best 2018 game and still developemtn to get better and better with the new updates recommended and every one should give it try also is very good to play with friends together as a squad to archieve the chicken dinner !

80
13

11 March 2018
Review by mihchina

Game bought on IG

The game is surprisingly good.
I've always been a Fortnite guy but since I started playing Player Unknown's Battlegrounds, I'm starting to like it more than Fortnite Battle Royale.
You drop in and you play. Simple as that, but there is one thing that bugs the hell out of me.
The glitches, e.g when you land with your parachute you will sometimes lose HP. Happened to me many times that I lost over 50% of my HP and had to look for heals.

  • Fun
  • Addicting
90
32

23 February 2018
Review by lulZgho$t

Game bought on IG

Besides the Bugs its an enjoyable game to play with friends!

To be honest, there are many bugs and the AntiCheat is not as good as it should be. But thay said they work on it right now.If you have friends that own the game, duos or squads are more fun, because you can troll each other and have a good time. And every single Chicken Dinner is pure satisfaction!

  • Fun
  • Competitive
  • better than Fortnite
  • Satisfying
  • Many Bugs
  • Bad Anticheat (but they work on it)
10
320

15 February 2018
Review by AngelHX2000

Game bought on IG

Hakers, a lot of hakers. This game is unplayable, i dont recomend but if solve to hakers problem is a really good game, good fps and really competitive, buy the hakers are really frecuent, in each game are 1 or 2

  • Is a good game
  • Hakers everywere
100
01

13 February 2018
Review by xSaMe7-

The Battle-Royale game amongst all of them.
Playing with friends and even family members #Odindottir :]
Great laughs, need a good beating Heart #haha
Intense moment from the beginning til the end of the game.

  • drop fps
80
22

08 February 2018
Review by asvpS

Game bought on IG

Game is fun, good for playing with friends, nice graphics which are runnable on a standard "gaming-pc", has some little lags which are not noticeable that much and ok to play with if u have the right settings, has some glitches and bugs which are pretty dumb sometimes, but the developers are always on the work of fixing, and the other stuff people write on reviews lol :D

signed Lenrox.

  • Brings great happiness :D lol
  • is the best "strategic" and battle royale mode game on the market right now (08-02-2018) in my opinion
  • game is always living, because of patches (new weapons, maps, vehicles, weapond-mods, etc.)
  • as u can see (there are more positive points then negative, and i actually could list you up plenty of more detailed positive points, but not really any more negative ones, so its a great game, and a must-purchase of 2018 for me! hope you have fun w/ the game :)
  • Has some bugs/glitches that handycap people in game a lot and are just silly (only a few tho, cause developers are always fixing/patching them out)
100
11

06 February 2018
Review by Galak (read 6 reviews)

Game bought on IG

The Battle-Royale game amongst all of them.
Playing with friends and even family members #Odindottir :]
Great laughs, need a good beating Heart #haha
Intense moment from the beginning til the end of the game.

  • First Person Perspective
  • Great graphics
  • Lots of weapons
  • Driving vehicles
90
11

31 January 2018
Review by xtremeROGaming (read 7 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Is the hottest and most beautiful shooter game in the world... Good Game but still need optimisation and Anti Cheat to be better and support for low end PC to enable run. Instant GAMING is the best service for me, very fast got the key, easy and secure every time. Best price of the game!

  • shooter game
  • nice game
  • open world
  • beautiful
  • nice maps
  • many hakeri
  • drop fps
  • hakeri
  • hakeri
  • hakeri
70
11

30 January 2018
Review by CoaGaming (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Good Game but still need optimisation and Anti Cheat to be better and suporrt for low end PC to enable run like Forntnite.
When do some settings game can play in 30-40 fps (low end PC) but stil have some lags

  • Grapihs
  • Animation
  • Good Maps
  • Sound
  • Loading in low end Pc
  • cheaters
  • Some Crashes and load texture in game
30
54

24 January 2018
Review by Germanas (read 6 reviews)

This game is bad example to other games!
Why?
1st: Hell of a lot bugs even at present time!!!
2nd: Glitches
3rd: Hell of a lot cheaters I mean this game is build for cheaters!!!
4th: loot boxes (the reason why cheaters exists) as loot crates can be sold for real money

  • Semi original idea.
  • Quick matches.
  • Game "replay"
  • Bugs, glitches & cheaters!
  • Terrible visual graphics & terrible physics
  • In game loot boxes
  • Need work with optimization!
90
40

24 January 2018
Review by TwisTer

Game bought on IG

What a good game. If you wanna play a game with your friends where every game can be played differently, playerunknow's Battlegrounds is for you. The team worked hard to increase the gaming experience and I am sure that we will play it for a long time.

  • A game always in evolution
  • Fun fun and fun
  • Server lag sometimes
20
57

20 January 2018
Review by Fred772 (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

This game is on top of the selling only because of hackers that buy new and another keys after they got banned. What a shame that devs cant handle that and loosing their fight for a greatest battle-royale style game with small kids who invest money of their parrents into hacks and new keys.

  • Good gameplay
  • Hackers
  • Cheaters
  • Lags
100
30

12 January 2018
Review by Excellent

Game bought on IG

Currently most popular game on the planet, over 20 milion players! Instant GAMING is the best service for me, very fast got the key, easy and secure every time. Best price of the game. If someone more means like me, please add me on steam to play together this fantastic game.
steam: mirnesmir3

  • Best game in 2017
  • Best price of all services
100
33

07 January 2018
Review by MikeElite (read 5 reviews)

Game bought on IG

THIS IS THE MOST RECOMMENDED GAME PLAYED BY EVERYONE ON PC GAMING.
PUBG IS EVERY ON YOUTUBE AND IT'S FUN PLAYING. ALSO TEAMWORK ARE ALSO AVAILABLE. SPEC: R5 1600X, 16GB RAM, ASUS STRIX GTX 1080, ASUS STRIX B350

  • WHAT CAN I SAY. IT'S PERFECT
  • NOTHING TO ADD
90
22

04 January 2018
Review by Idaho (read 4 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Bought the game 5 days ago, I've already played 33 hours, gameplay is great and addictive, even if you're not really into the whole survival games hype, you'll probably still love this one, playing it with friends is even better, it feels a lot like playing as a squad in battlefield but with more tension...

  • addictive
  • not completely polished
80
30

02 January 2018
Review by gamer-7fdf03

Game bought on IG

a bit simplified, but very enjoyable game ;)
My first impression was that this game was one of many similar ... but when I tried it, I realized that it really is so .. but the best of them...
so this is a good game! buy it!

  • exciting
  • very fun squad gaming
  • medium quality graphics
  • physics
100
21

30 December 2017
Review by Reineven (read 3 reviews)

Game bought on IG

One of the greatest game ever. Huge open world, soooo much guns, acesories, equip... In this game is really good to play in party (2,3 and 4 players). Good luck, have fun and kill them all. Winner winner chicken dinner ;)

  • Huge open world
50
32

30 December 2017
Review by Keltarius

Game bought on IG

Just bought it will see what's up with this game. A lot of RNG to begn with don't know if i will stick to this and give a try or let it on the shelf after a while. I will update if i can afterward. See you.

100
44

28 December 2017
Review by SuspekTDanutConstantin

PUBG is the best "Battle Royale" game out there. I have several friends who has it, some, members of my family too ! Lots of fun. I have never stressed in game like that. You better have a good heart to play it ;)
I just love it. I finished several time Winner Chicken Diner because I am a badass girl ! :D

  • 100
  • 1
100
10

28 December 2017
Review by muskito

Game bought on IG

Recomendo! Pode comprar sem medo que a diversão é garantida.

O jogo é muito bom. Dinâmico, divertido e rápido. Atende tanto aqueles que querem jogar casualmente, pelo fato de ter partidas rápidas e dinâmicas, quanto aqueles que querem se dedicar mais a fundo ao jogo, pois ele não é nada enjoativo.

90
20

27 December 2017
Review by bole

Game bought on IG

buy this game its good
but 90 bcs im waiting for new update and better fps for low end pc#s
graphics 100/100
very buggy
fix
waiting for fix
challenge for you and your pc
what to say very nice game but its early acces

  • graphics
  • can play with friends
  • a lot of bugs
100
21

22 December 2017
Review by Odinsdottir (read 6 reviews)

Game bought on IG

PUBG is the best "Battle Royale" game out there. I have several friends who has it, some, members of my family too ! Lots of fun. I have never stressed in game like that. You better have a good heart to play it ;)
I just love it. I finished several time Winner Chicken Diner because I am a badass girl ! :D

  • Great graphics
  • lots of weapons
  • great sounds
  • Cheaters but they will soon be gone with death cam and replays
80
10

20 December 2017
Review by Xavier

Game bought on IG

quelques rollback mais rien de bien méchant, jouer seul n'est pas super amusant mais avec des potes on enchaine tres rapidement les parties, pour un peu plus de 20e, et le nombres d'heures dessus. c'est tres vite rentabilisé !

  • gameplay
  • petit lag
90
20

19 December 2017
Review by BAO NGUYEN

Great Game of all time :) I am very enjoy it
At the beginning, the game was to hard for me to follow. I would recommended playing with friend or someone master with it. AND please, Dont use Hack., thank you

  • Fun with friend, majority of weapon and effect
  • Need high hardware requirement
80
11

16 December 2017
Review by XpDark (read 6 reviews)

Très bon jeu pour le prix, je joue depuis la bêta et je peux dire que le jeu s'est bien amélioré au niveau de l'optimisation, cela dit il y a encore du boulot. Encore actuellement énormément de désychronisation et de lag serveur, j'attends impatiement la 1.0 (sortie officielle du jeu) pour me faire une vraie idée.

  • prix
  • amusement
  • adrénaline que le jeu procure
  • optimisation
  • serveurs lag souvent en début de game
90
11

14 December 2017
Review by KiritoHUN

Game bought on IG

If you play with friends, grants you more fun time. Also its good for solo, but better in team.
In EU servers, i didn't meet soo much cheaters.
In 1.0, the game became more difficult, but more options too. I have more fps too. With AMD RX470 4GB, graphics on HIGH, AA on ultra i have stabil 60 or more.

  • They upgrading continueosly
  • New feathers
  • I hope, they optimalize it more

Connect with your IG account to continue

We will keep your details private and will never sell your data for commercial purpose.