Follow
Playerunknown's Battlegrounds
Playerunknown's Battlegrounds

Review Playerunknown's Battlegrounds

Steam
In stock
Instant download
Retail price: $36
-27%
$26.15
Buy

Review Playerunknown's Battlegrounds (1032 Reviews)

84 /100
Review this game!
Display reviews between10and100
90
3415

03 August 2017
Review by ericsocrat

Game bought on IG

Battlegrounds wastes no time putting you right in the middle of the action, as up to 100 players join a server and pick their moment to jump out of a plane and parachute onto a large 8x8 km island. Even this first act is a critical decision and must be part of your strategy: jumping early lets you hit the ground first, giving you a jump on the competition, but may also place you farther from the center of the arena where the fighting must inevitably funnel towards. Jumping late might give you some distance from other players, giving you some early breathing room before entering the fray. Jumping right into the center, especially in large cities where most players drop, will place you right in the middle of the action.

70
00

25 May 2018
Review by HexCD (read 5 reviews)

Some bugs here and there and a bit poorly opitimized but i'm sure they will fix the changes and make a great polished game at the end. The gameplay is very smooth and natural , I had a lot of fun playing it with my friends and solo too.

100
10

22 May 2018
Review by Burrowl

Game bought on IG

Love it to pieces.
Playing solo, or in duo with your sister or your wife... would could with your moither.
Playing in a squad with your friends.
Or 1 man squad!
If only they knew...
What are you waiting for? Come to the PUBG!

  • Weapons
  • Lots of players
  • Good community
  • Great graphics
  • Driving vehicles
90
00

15 May 2018
Review by gamer-31b1db (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Best royal game what is based in shooting.
The replayability is good which i didn't ecpected when i bought the game so i'm glad i bought the game.
I had the mobile game at first and it's because the mobile game that i bought the actual game on pc.

  • nice guns
  • the cars
90
10

08 May 2018
Review by HaRePlays

Game bought on IG

Really good and fun game, sometimes it gets a little too boring but devs are making new updates every month sometimes even with new maps so it gets more fun again, but they need to do something about the cheaters.

  • Fun and addictive, intense
  • 2 maps to play on, the third is coming
  • even more fun with friends
  • Many cheaters
  • Gets too much repetitive
100
06

01 May 2018
Review by enduro-cross_time

Game bought on IG

good game nice graphics and grate overall performance but only problem is that updates are not so good they putted a weapon skins and some dances that are not so important instead they should solve crashing problem

  • good graphics
  • a lot of updates
100
22

11 April 2018
Review by AlexGammer

Game bought on IG

Im very like this playerunknow's battlegrounds this game its very good for action category of games opyimization 10/10 need more new items and updates Price is good but need more ratings for pubg GG !

  • Wery good game
  • Need to learn
90
12

09 April 2018
Review by dejeleu

Game bought on IG

Dude we're talking about freakin PUBG, dun know if it's the hype or anything else.. but I'm really looking forward to playing it. Got it as a gift from one of my viewers on twitch.tv/dejeleu, couldn't thank him enough!

  • Awesome gameplay
  • Realistic
  • FPS
  • Last man Standing
  • Community
  • Lag
  • Bad reviews
60
03

01 April 2018
Review by DaasOwl! (read 3 reviews)

Game bought on IG

First this game at the begining it's superb even solo it's superbe BUT the entire game lack of variety. Just the battle royale mode isnt enough but for 21€ it's a good deal and with friends you will enjoy the pubg experience :)

  • Superb map
  • Team cooperation
  • Lack of content
90
10

24 March 2018
Review by Fernando24GamerPro (read 3 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Es sencillamente un juego increible que no le hace falta nada , aunque aveces lo critiquen esto es otro nivel fortnite se queda muy atras oh por lo menos no es de mi agrado asi que ah jugar este :) ...

100
21

12 March 2018
Review by square

Game bought on IG

one of the best 2018 game and still developemtn to get better and better with the new updates recommended and every one should give it try also is very good to play with friends together as a squad to archieve the chicken dinner !

80
12

11 March 2018
Review by mihchina

Game bought on IG

The game is surprisingly good.
I've always been a Fortnite guy but since I started playing Player Unknown's Battlegrounds, I'm starting to like it more than Fortnite Battle Royale.
You drop in and you play. Simple as that, but there is one thing that bugs the hell out of me.
The glitches, e.g when you land with your parachute you will sometimes lose HP. Happened to me many times that I lost over 50% of my HP and had to look for heals.

  • Fun
  • Addicting
90
31

23 February 2018
Review by lulZgho$t

Game bought on IG

Besides the Bugs its an enjoyable game to play with friends!

To be honest, there are many bugs and the AntiCheat is not as good as it should be. But thay said they work on it right now.If you have friends that own the game, duos or squads are more fun, because you can troll each other and have a good time. And every single Chicken Dinner is pure satisfaction!

  • Fun
  • Competitive
  • better than Fortnite
  • Satisfying
  • Many Bugs
  • Bad Anticheat (but they work on it)
10
218

15 February 2018
Review by AngelHX2000

Game bought on IG

Hakers, a lot of hakers. This game is unplayable, i dont recomend but if solve to hakers problem is a really good game, good fps and really competitive, buy the hakers are really frecuent, in each game are 1 or 2

  • Is a good game
  • Hakers everywere
100
00

13 February 2018
Review by xSaMe7-

The Battle-Royale game amongst all of them.
Playing with friends and even family members #Odindottir :]
Great laughs, need a good beating Heart #haha
Intense moment from the beginning til the end of the game.

  • drop fps
80
21

08 February 2018
Review by asvpS

Game bought on IG

Game is fun, good for playing with friends, nice graphics which are runnable on a standard "gaming-pc", has some little lags which are not noticeable that much and ok to play with if u have the right settings, has some glitches and bugs which are pretty dumb sometimes, but the developers are always on the work of fixing, and the other stuff people write on reviews lol :D

signed Lenrox.

  • Brings great happiness :D lol
  • is the best "strategic" and battle royale mode game on the market right now (08-02-2018) in my opinion
  • game is always living, because of patches (new weapons, maps, vehicles, weapond-mods, etc.)
  • as u can see (there are more positive points then negative, and i actually could list you up plenty of more detailed positive points, but not really any more negative ones, so its a great game, and a must-purchase of 2018 for me! hope you have fun w/ the game :)
  • Has some bugs/glitches that handycap people in game a lot and are just silly (only a few tho, cause developers are always fixing/patching them out)
100
10

06 February 2018
Review by Galak (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

The Battle-Royale game amongst all of them.
Playing with friends and even family members #Odindottir :]
Great laughs, need a good beating Heart #haha
Intense moment from the beginning til the end of the game.

  • First Person Perspective
  • Great graphics
  • Lots of weapons
  • Driving vehicles
90
10

31 January 2018
Review by xtremeROGaming

Game bought on IG

Is the hottest and most beautiful shooter game in the world... Good Game but still need optimisation and Anti Cheat to be better and support for low end PC to enable run. Instant GAMING is the best service for me, very fast got the key, easy and secure every time. Best price of the game!

  • shooter game
  • nice game
  • open world
  • beautiful
  • nice maps
  • many hakeri
  • drop fps
  • hakeri
  • hakeri
  • hakeri
70
11

30 January 2018
Review by DonGamer (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Good Game but still need optimisation and Anti Cheat to be better and suporrt for low end PC to enable run like Forntnite.
When do some settings game can play in 30-40 fps (low end PC) but stil have some lags

  • Grapihs
  • Animation
  • Good Maps
  • Sound
  • Loading in low end Pc
  • cheaters
  • Some Crashes and load texture in game
30
54

24 January 2018
Review by Germanas (read 4 reviews)

This game is bad example to other games!
Why?
1st: Hell of a lot bugs even at present time!!!
2nd: Glitches
3rd: Hell of a lot cheaters I mean this game is build for cheaters!!!
4th: loot boxes (the reason why cheaters exists) as loot crates can be sold for real money

  • Semi original idea.
  • Quick matches.
  • Game "replay"
  • Bugs, glitches & cheaters!
  • Terrible visual graphics & terrible physics
  • In game loot boxes
  • Need work with optimization!
90
40

24 January 2018
Review by TwisTer

Game bought on IG

What a good game. If you wanna play a game with your friends where every game can be played differently, playerunknow's Battlegrounds is for you. The team worked hard to increase the gaming experience and I am sure that we will play it for a long time.

  • A game always in evolution
  • Fun fun and fun
  • Server lag sometimes
20
57

20 January 2018
Review by Fred772 (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

This game is on top of the selling only because of hackers that buy new and another keys after they got banned. What a shame that devs cant handle that and loosing their fight for a greatest battle-royale style game with small kids who invest money of their parrents into hacks and new keys.

  • Good gameplay
  • Hackers
  • Cheaters
  • Lags
100
30

12 January 2018
Review by Excellent

Game bought on IG

Currently most popular game on the planet, over 20 milion players! Instant GAMING is the best service for me, very fast got the key, easy and secure every time. Best price of the game. If someone more means like me, please add me on steam to play together this fantastic game.
steam: mirnesmir3

  • Best game in 2017
  • Best price of all services
100
33

07 January 2018
Review by MikeElite (read 3 reviews)

Game bought on IG

THIS IS THE MOST RECOMMENDED GAME PLAYED BY EVERYONE ON PC GAMING.
PUBG IS EVERY ON YOUTUBE AND IT'S FUN PLAYING. ALSO TEAMWORK ARE ALSO AVAILABLE. SPEC: R5 1600X, 16GB RAM, ASUS STRIX GTX 1080, ASUS STRIX B350

  • WHAT CAN I SAY. IT'S PERFECT
  • NOTHING TO ADD
90
22

04 January 2018
Review by Idaho (read 4 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Bought the game 5 days ago, I've already played 33 hours, gameplay is great and addictive, even if you're not really into the whole survival games hype, you'll probably still love this one, playing it with friends is even better, it feels a lot like playing as a squad in battlefield but with more tension...

  • addictive
  • not completely polished
80
30

02 January 2018
Review by gamer-7fdf03

Game bought on IG

a bit simplified, but very enjoyable game ;)
My first impression was that this game was one of many similar ... but when I tried it, I realized that it really is so .. but the best of them...
so this is a good game! buy it!

  • exciting
  • very fun squad gaming
  • medium quality graphics
  • physics
100
21

30 December 2017
Review by Reineven (read 3 reviews)

Game bought on IG

One of the greatest game ever. Huge open world, soooo much guns, acesories, equip... In this game is really good to play in party (2,3 and 4 players). Good luck, have fun and kill them all. Winner winner chicken dinner ;)

  • Huge open world
50
31

30 December 2017
Review by Keltarius

Game bought on IG

Just bought it will see what's up with this game. A lot of RNG to begn with don't know if i will stick to this and give a try or let it on the shelf after a while. I will update if i can afterward. See you.

100
44

28 December 2017
Review by SuspekTDanutConstantin

PUBG is the best "Battle Royale" game out there. I have several friends who has it, some, members of my family too ! Lots of fun. I have never stressed in game like that. You better have a good heart to play it ;)
I just love it. I finished several time Winner Chicken Diner because I am a badass girl ! :D

  • 100
  • 1
100
10

28 December 2017
Review by muskito

Game bought on IG

Recomendo! Pode comprar sem medo que a diversão é garantida.

O jogo é muito bom. Dinâmico, divertido e rápido. Atende tanto aqueles que querem jogar casualmente, pelo fato de ter partidas rápidas e dinâmicas, quanto aqueles que querem se dedicar mais a fundo ao jogo, pois ele não é nada enjoativo.

90
20

27 December 2017
Review by bole

Game bought on IG

buy this game its good
but 90 bcs im waiting for new update and better fps for low end pc#s
graphics 100/100
very buggy
fix
waiting for fix
challenge for you and your pc
what to say very nice game but its early acces

  • graphics
  • can play with friends
  • a lot of bugs
100
21

22 December 2017
Review by Odinsdottir (read 6 reviews)

Game bought on IG

PUBG is the best "Battle Royale" game out there. I have several friends who has it, some, members of my family too ! Lots of fun. I have never stressed in game like that. You better have a good heart to play it ;)
I just love it. I finished several time Winner Chicken Diner because I am a badass girl ! :D

  • Great graphics
  • lots of weapons
  • great sounds
  • Cheaters but they will soon be gone with death cam and replays
80
10

20 December 2017
Review by Xavier

Game bought on IG

quelques rollback mais rien de bien méchant, jouer seul n'est pas super amusant mais avec des potes on enchaine tres rapidement les parties, pour un peu plus de 20e, et le nombres d'heures dessus. c'est tres vite rentabilisé !

  • gameplay
  • petit lag
90
20

19 December 2017
Review by BAO NGUYEN

Great Game of all time :) I am very enjoy it
At the beginning, the game was to hard for me to follow. I would recommended playing with friend or someone master with it. AND please, Dont use Hack., thank you

  • Fun with friend, majority of weapon and effect
  • Need high hardware requirement
80
11

16 December 2017
Review by XpDark (read 5 reviews)

Très bon jeu pour le prix, je joue depuis la bêta et je peux dire que le jeu s'est bien amélioré au niveau de l'optimisation, cela dit il y a encore du boulot. Encore actuellement énormément de désychronisation et de lag serveur, j'attends impatiement la 1.0 (sortie officielle du jeu) pour me faire une vraie idée.

  • prix
  • amusement
  • adrénaline que le jeu procure
  • optimisation
  • serveurs lag souvent en début de game
90
10

14 December 2017
Review by KiritoHUN

Game bought on IG

If you play with friends, grants you more fun time. Also its good for solo, but better in team.
In EU servers, i didn't meet soo much cheaters.
In 1.0, the game became more difficult, but more options too. I have more fps too. With AMD RX470 4GB, graphics on HIGH, AA on ultra i have stabil 60 or more.

  • They upgrading continueosly
  • New feathers
  • I hope, they optimalize it more
90
01

13 December 2017
Review by Mordrain

Game bought on IG

This is the PC game of the year, playing this with friends is absolutely amazing. You can stay all night killing noobs and not realize the time you've spent kicking their asses. 100% recomended for these 23€.

  • 100 vs 100
  • Bad optimization
80
20

08 December 2017
Review by Waldok

Game bought on IG

Nice game, but still a lot of work at this game so it can run properly :D. I hope that they will fix all the bugs and all the fps drops as soon as possible, add new content, new maps, and more. Pubg in a nutshell is actually pretty good.

  • Awesome gameplay
  • Bad phisics
90
00

06 December 2017
Review by conv1ct (read 3 reviews)

Game bought on IG

an excellent and fast purchase via instant gaming. Key received within 5 sec, but literally within 5 sec. So far I bought a couple of times on instant gaming and only the words of praise I have for speed and price.

  • great game
  • some bug, but this is beta so...
80
01

03 December 2017
Review by Agent47

Game bought on IG

Not the best but its not a full game so its okay , so when it comes out it will be in my opinion the best battleroyale game so far so good, if you are a battle royale gamer you must own it, because its so fun

  • Adrelanine bomb
  • Good FPS
  • bugs
  • optimization problems
70
01

30 November 2017
Review by P3TTräk (read 4 reviews)

Good Battle Royale based game! Really recommend this game for players that likes realistic gun mechanics and movement. But the game has its typical early-access flaws, badly optimized and servers are not running very well

REMEBER! THIS GAME IS IN A EARLY-ACCESS STATE SO THINGS WILL CHANGE

  • Realistic gameplay and movement with easy controlls
  • Huge playerbase
  • Terrible server performance
  • Badly optimized, requires a powerful PC
80
00

21 November 2017
Review by LykkeSabine93 (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Fun game but also hard...i diden't understand how to get ammunition at first but with help from friends who play the game then i learned it :) sadly my own PC is to old so i can't play the game on my own PC and i don't know where to play it so that's the only bad thing i have to say :) otherwise it's a really nice game :D

  • Character
  • Graphic when you have the right PC to run it
  • The whole game
  • PC specs requirement...older PC's can't run the game
70
30

20 November 2017
Review by 12HD (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Before I start you will need to understand even if you have over recommended specs it doesn't mean you will have the best performance ever in this game. Remember this game is early access.

Minimum specs for this game are:

OS: 64-bit Windows 7, Windows 8.1, Windows 10
Processor: Intel Core i3-4340 / AMD FX-6300
Memory: 6 GB RAM
Graphics: Nvidia GeForce GTX 660 2GB / AMD Radeon HD 7850 2GB
DirectX: Version 11
Network: Broadband Internet connection
Storage: 30 GB available space

This is mine minimum for this game are:

OS: 64-bit Windows 7, Windows 8.1, Windows 10
Processor: Intel Core i5-7600K / AMD (Don't know)
Memory: 8GB RAM
Graphics: Nvidia GeForce GTX 770 2 GB / AMD (Don't know)
DirectX: Version 11
Network: Broadband Internet connection
Storage: 30 GB available space

  • Good with friends
  • This game will make your heart beat fast because of little silence in this game
  • it has big maps because then it will be lots of fun
  • Guns are realistic when you shoot, you might lose control tho
  • Has lots of loots so there is high chance to find guns
  • Unoptimized game
  • Lag spikes
  • slow loading screen when you die and log out of the game
  • Needs SSD and not HDD
  • Eats lots of CPU & RAM than GPU
100
10

19 November 2017
Review by Gabry Gaming

I'm very happy to have this game.
I'm happy to buy it , I'm playing everyday with Pubg with my friends, Squad and Duo.
I think is best game for the battle royale.

Love this game! I'm sure that it will become the best battle royale game!

  • good game
  • very fun
  • duo and squad team
  • updates
  • bugs
  • lag
100
01

18 November 2017
Review by Wolffram (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

I absolutely love this game. Its so much fun and exactly what i was looking for in a video game. if you like survior/loot/fps shooter games, i highly reccomend you this game.
And imo its expensive!!!!

  • Cheap
  • Really good game
  • Battle Royale
  • FPS
  • There are no negaive points
90
00

18 November 2017
Review by Shay (read 3 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Hey guys im a reviewer.

This game is so fckn* good!!!
If your a fan of Battle Royal Games, this one is for you!
In my opinion this one is better than H1Z1 KOTH, only because is more realistic!
But H1Z1 KOTH have more mobility, hes more flexible in my opinion, but remember that the PUBG try to get the REAL LIFE WAR FEELING, so its normal to dont have a awwwsome mobility!
The DMG of weapons are equilibrated, the armors to.
The only bad thing on PUBG is that the community is toxic!

I hope i helped you!

  • Good Graphics, GamePlay, Equilibrated
  • Community
90
00

16 November 2017
Review by Winncoot

Game bought on IG

No words can describe this game. Awesome. Needsa little bit more optimization,but its all good. Maybe few updates were meh but gameplay,graphics,players everything is 10/10. Would defenetly recommend this game.

90
10

13 November 2017
Review by gamer-a4b031

Game bought on IG

This is actually one of the best or i should say this is the best open world game. You can play alone or with your friends and together take care of others and win by your own path. I give 90% becouse no one can reach 100 :-) but i realy like this game.

100
00

02 November 2017
Review by SnazzyObject

Game bought on IG

a few bugs but it is at a very early stage so i forgive it. it is great. the graphich are amaizing for a very big maped game. matches are found so quickly. i love the game. the gunplay is amaizing as well.

  • smooth gameplay
  • maybe some bnugs
90
04

31 October 2017
Review by J4IMY

Game bought on IG

yeet verey gud i laf us nais gejm i rejt 9/11 ahahahhahahahahhahaha emememmemezzz kil mej ples i wand diey cus fek lief is stil vri gret gejm i enjoi pleyinn efridei and kil som peeple in it cuz i em gretets of em al in pleyer un nown bettlegrondz

  • gud
  • ez
  • fps

Connect with your IG account to continue

We will keep your details private and will never sell your data for commercial purpose.