1 500 000+ followers
Display more
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Legendary Edition background
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Legendary Edition

Review The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Legendary Edition (Europe)

Steam
In stock
Instant download
Standard Edition
Legendary Edition
Special Edition
Languages Multi
RPG
Retail price: $52
-82%
$9.48
Buy

Review The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Legendary Edition (534 Reviews)

94 /100
Review this game!
Display reviews between10and100
90
130

11 June 2016
Review by Atrax

Game bought on IG

great game, one of best TES games. worth purchasing especially at this price. If you haven't played it yet you owe it to yourself to give it a go. You can really get into the story of Elder Scrolls Skyrim if you're a person that likes the story as much as gameplay.
Graphics are ok, they are not as huge of a step up as Oblivion was in its day. They are definitely good enough, but they aren't really special. Even for 2013.
That's all I'll say.

  • Great lore.
  • Great performance
  • Can be a bit wooden at times.
  • Animations leave something to be desired tho
100
00

10 March 2019
Review by gamer-331b81

Game bought on IG

One of my favorite games of all time. Have replayed it at least 10 times now and every time I discover something new, new place, new quest that I haven't seen before etc. Expansions add so much more to already huge game. And if you do get bored after a while there are millions of mods for it.

10
03

01 March 2019
Review by Antaragorn (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

el juego bueno, ya lo conocemos todos, impresionante es poco. lo unico malo, es que compre el codigo para steam y al instalar el juego es la version de xbox. solo se puede jugar con mando, y a un jugador de pc como yo, hace que el juego pierda bastante por la jugabilidad.
Lo tendrian que avisar en la pagina de compra

  • juegazo
  • esa para xbox. no para PC. solo con mando xbox
100
00

26 November 2018
Review by diegoqg (read 3 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Un gran juego para disfrutar en solitario en el cual puedes invertir horas y horas sin aburrirte, tanto la historia como las misiones secundarias valen la pena disfrutarlas, te puedes pasar el juego multiples veces y seguir encontrando misiones que aun no has realizado. Un mundo muy amplio en el que perderte y disfrutar.

  • Buena historia y misiones secundarias
  • Buenos graficos
90
30

28 September 2018
Review by Javier

Game bought on IG

You can do what ever you want, and it's like a Game Of Thrones Story. Also you've got superpowers if you are a witcher, amazing fights with dragons, and you can have your own life into this game. It's really amazing.

  • Ambientation
  • Graphics
  • Story
  • Bugs
100
10

07 August 2018
Review by Khôlles (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

For me, it's one of the best game of the decade, even after 7 year, the game is still very good.
The story is fascinating and the graphics are just mind blowing.
The community work for the mod is just hilarious, and after ending the game in vanilla, moding the game is very fun.

  • the way of moding
  • the story
90
20

31 July 2018
Review by Woolnut

Game bought on IG

This game is going to consume my life, I have wanted to get it since it came out and eventually gave in... Only played a few hours but can see already that I will he spending a lot more! Quality game!

  • Graphics (Ultra = Awesome!)
  • Gameplay
  • Story
  • Performance
  • Music
  • “Basic” fighting system
90
00

04 July 2018
Review by gamer-k7j12n (read 4 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Un jeux juste génial , la map est super grande , on peut choisir se qu'on veut être (mage,guerrier,archer...) et avec les dlc on peut construire sa propre maison et on peut rencontrer le premier enfant de dragon

  • le jeux est hyper long
  • le jeux est trop long
100
00

25 April 2018
Review by Frank (read 3 reviews)

Game bought on IG

My favourite game ever, great modding platform, kinda boring base game but when modded , it can get crazy , hhhaha. Great RPG elements, great exploration locations, amazing lore, and pretty good DLCs.

  • modding community
  • eh /
100
00

30 March 2018
Review by CRINGE_is_my_city

Game bought on IG

I really and I mean really love this game...I have been addicted to this game for a while and I really like it. I cannot really get that immersive feeling with the game because I only play it on weekends but I really like it

  • 100
10
025

05 February 2018
Review by eRkoneQ

Game bought on IG

Perfect game, but it does not work on my laptop. (Windows 10). I have bought the game, installed it, reinstalled it and tried to play it obviously and I just cannot start it. There is some problem with that....

  • perfect game
  • does not work...
100
10

09 January 2018
Review by Shomy (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Skyrim is one of my all time favorite games ever and I am so thrilled to get legendary edition which contain all three expansion for games, also deal is pretty cheap at the moment. Cheers for Instant gaming, Fus ro dah!

100
20

07 December 2017
Review by I spent a lot of money (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Best rpg game i've seen so far , and its quality is amazing , except some animations are glitched , price for the game is cheap becasue its legendary edition , game is from 2013 but its amazing and i really like it

  • Graphics
90
20

27 November 2017
Review by Tech Hunter (read 3 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Greet graphics, excellent open world, plot and quest good, crafting a bonus. All in all awesome game. Almost forgot about the mods even more content. One of my favorites Elder Scrolls. Legendary!!! :D

  • "Unlimited" possibilities and hours of enjoyment
  • Multiplayer
100
00

14 October 2017
Review by bracaja (read 3 reviews)

One of the greatest games I have ever played. Graphics is great, quests are long, there is crafting. I just love it. Music is phenomenal as always in TES series.
There is so much content and you can do whatever you want whenever you want. Great game. 10/10

90
00

02 October 2017
Review by Dvir669

Game bought on IG

Such an awesome game! waiting for the next ES! The only thing is that there is no co-op or multiplayer (officially supported) and ESO is not such a great game compared to this one. I hope that the next ES will support proper graphics and multiplayer experience!

  • Beautiful graphics
  • Awesome gameplay
  • Community mods
  • No co-op experience
90
10

19 September 2017
Review by gamer-7af095 (read 3 reviews)

Game bought on IG

one of the best games ever! seriously, the story and the background are among the best out of the RPGs!! also the game is so immersive, that's the one and only time where i forgot i was playing a character, i felt that was me in the game, really.
though the combat is a bit lackluster..

Still one of the best RPGs i ever played!

100
11

13 September 2017
Review by gamer-9d7884

Game bought on IG

If you're a fan of skyrim like I am you can't go wrong with it. I used to play the game and the SE edition cracked but I decided to try mod it and's been awesome so far. Sure it is not as pleasant to look at as the reworked version but you can actually mod it to look better or, if you want to, to look worse and get extra performance.

  • "Unlimited" possibilities and hours of enjoyment
  • Forget about your social life
100
00

27 July 2017
Review by HateSymbol (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

This is an absolutely great time-killer. There is no point in getting the Special Edition if you plan on modding as SKSE64 has been mostly dropped for now/indefinitely. If modding the graphics can be made to look just as good if not better than SE. If you're unfamiliar with this title then you have been missing out.

  • Vast selection of mods
  • Many quests
  • Much loot
  • Such wow
  • CTDs can happen (varies)
100
00

24 July 2017
Review by D-tight520 (read 4 reviews)

Game bought on IG

es ist ja nicht umsonst eines der geilsten spiele die es gibt ich wollte das nachholen & nun kann ich es auch mal entlich tuhen habe die standert Edition bin damit nicht richtig warm geworden mit der neuen version ist es 100 mal schöner :)

100
02

27 May 2017
Review by L0k1

Game bought on IG

Skyrim the legendery edition is just that: legendary. No more no less. There's so much to do in such a huge univers, and you can do them in so many different ways that, even if the game itself never really changes, it feels like a Rogue-like, since it's never twice the same experience! What's more, the community of the game is still highly active. It's one of those games like Left 4 dead which just doesn't want to die *pun intended*. I would highly recommend this game if you are a fan of RPG open worlds, if you like Scandinavian culture and there myths which are a huge source for the lore of this elder scrolls' game, if you like playing your own way and not like the game is forcing you a play style. It's also the perfect game for anyone who can't afford too many games: it's relativly new, and now thatthe special edition has come out it's given a rebirth but if your pc is a bit old i'ld suggest taking this version, especially since most of the mods havn't been adapted yet.
As too mods, wait until you at least a first 15 hour play through so you gain a good feel of the game.

  • huge world
100
20

29 April 2017
Review by Swise

Game bought on IG

Had to cop for such a low price, the legendary edition is amazing having never played them before. Would highly recommend the extra few quid just to explore even more!

I would also recommend installing the high quality textures and details pack on steam for free, just makes it so much better!

  • Bountiful loot
  • Lurkers
  • Seekers
100
22

26 April 2017
Review by SirRusty

Game bought on IG

Fantastic game, it's a must play for every MMORPG fan!
Can be hilarious sometimes with all the bugs you can find but that doesn't make the game any worse, in fact, it keeps you entertained!
Spent about 3000h playing this!

  • Skooma
  • More Skooma
  • Thalmor
  • Nazeem
90
10

15 December 2016
Review by i Am ThE CoDe (read 9 reviews)

Game bought on IG

90 for all and aaall fot ona lot of hours gone for game but lost original dvd so i star a new again it says something? don't you think? one of the most entertainig games out there kudos for me and i am the code

100
20

28 November 2016
Review by Kuroneko (read 11 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Amazing game with so many hours of content! So many add-ons and ways to play and master the game!

(Ignore this)
Not sure why
i have to leave
such a long
feedback.

Would be
great if
they reduced
the minimum
characters.

  • Hours of content
  • Tons of addons
  • Has quite a few bugs
100
01

12 November 2016
Review by Snackiee (read 5 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Perfect game!A HUGE world with lots of stuffs.Big Open world.Fighting is varied.Exciting story and missions,lots of city and village.Lots of creatures,and armor and weapon.But in the game has little bugs.

  • open world
  • VERY HUGE world
  • If you see something you can go there
  • Lot of weapons and armors
  • Fighting
  • Few little bug (not often)
100
00

10 November 2016
Review by Michael

Game bought on IG

Skyrim needs no feedback, maybe less buggy pls. From the creators of fallout and the elder scrolls oblivions, comes skyrim a game in which you take place as the dragonborn, and kill people and fck btiches, the usual.

  • Everything
  • Great Looking
  • Mods
  • Entertaining
  • Money grabbing on special edition, but this isn't it.
  • Occasional Bugs
90
00

18 October 2016
Review by jemms90

Game bought on IG

Possibly one of the best adventure games ever, and not only that but if you own the legendary edition when the remastered edition comes out on PC you will get upgraded free of charge. Bethesda always put theyre gamer first.

  • massive world
  • may lose job, wife and loved ones
100
00

18 September 2016
Review by gamer-ad7f61 (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

This is one of the best games I ever had the pleasure to play it.
Just amazing, especially if you take in Mind that it is already nearly to 5 years old.
I can recommend this to any-/everyone who is into 3D oldschool fantasy RPG. A must have for anyone who played already an other TES-Game and enjoyed it, but always wanted a better Graphic. Even tho this title is 5 years old, with the correct mods and ENB its looking AMAZING!
(Only downside, the complexity of gameplay has diminished since the older titles of the TES Series)

100
00

24 August 2016
Review by Dzurno (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Brilliant game!!! Love the graphics, gamepleay, story.
I mean dragons. Bloody hell!!! If you don't have the game, you should buy it instantly. You will not regret this desicion. Go buy it right now!!!

  • Brilliant game!!
100
20

19 March 2016
Review by Cro

Game bought on IG

The Elder Scrolls Skyrim is, by far, the best The Elder Scrolls game and best RPG game in general. This was better to give 9 Euro for Legendary Edition, then buy the same thing for 45 Euros, how much it is on Steam. AWESOME

  • Great story
  • Good graphis
  • Huge open world
  • Bugs that are so hilarious and fun
  • Incredible amount of quests
  • Combat is a little bit repetitive
100
02

27 November 2015
Review by gamer-b0901a

Game bought on IG

Skyrim is the best Elder Scrolls to date and I was an oblivion junkie when it came out. I have lost a whole days from playing Skyrim. I played Elder Scrolls Online also even beta tested it but it was never as good as Skyrim.

  • Modable till it bleeds is what Skyrim is.
  • Old game engine that bethesda has goten as much use out of it as they can.
90
01

25 November 2015
Review by Amazing!

Game bought on IG

It's an amazing game with lots of possibilities. I can't see a reason not to recommend this game since it's so well-made and has an interesting story line. Besides being so well-made from the start, various mods have been made to make the experience even better.

  • Amazing!
10
449

13 August 2015
Review by gamer-a1883b

My payment was rejected by your system while It took money from my Credit card. fix this right Now. My payment was rejected by your system while It took money from my Credit card. fix this right Now .

  • none
  • scam?
100
02

07 July 2015
Review by savran70 (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

nicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenicenice

  • süper olması
  • çok süper olması
100
02

23 June 2015
Review by Michelle--

Game bought on IG

Amazing purchase!

Very speedy code and good price.

Instant gaming is the best website to buy games and i will be using much more.

The game works just fine just like it would of if i got it from steam. :)

  • Fast Delivery
  • Awesome!
100
21

05 May 2015
Review by Rohaji

Game bought on IG

Best RPG series in the world. Amazing gameplay and infite possibilities, love it! You can spent days trying to discover all the minor quests and secret items in the game or you can focus on the main story lines. Either gives you loads of pleasure, doing both creates the maximum experience!

  • Infinitely big world
  • Superior graphics
  • Great storyline
  • Satisfying skill point system
  • The combat remains the weakest part of the game
  • Minor bugs
90
05

16 April 2015
Review by BPOWDER1138 (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

This game was my first one from The Elder Scrolls Universe. I didn't know what to expext, but from the starting scene, I knew that This game will be something special.

I will not spoil you with the story, but killing dragons, becoming a vampire or werewolf is just a small sample of what you can really do in game. You can build a house, arrange it, pick up a lots of furniture for it and start decorating. But it's not really what the game is about. You will find the story really interesting, you should make choices, which will affect the story and the gameplay after that. Day and night cycles, cooking food, the crafting system is good.

Excellent choice!

  • Mods
  • Open World
  • Great Gameplay
  • Multiplayer
Share this game with your friends...
Whatsapp Copy this link

Connect with your IG account to continue

We will keep your details private and will never sell your data for commercial purpose.