1 500 000+ followers
Display more
The Sims 4 background
The Sims 4

Review The Sims 4 (Europe)

Origin
In stock
Instant download
58 users on this page28 games left at this price
Standard Edition
Limited Edition
Languages Multi
Retail price: $46
-69%
$14.12
Buy
$14.12
+
DLC
$21.85
+
DLC
$17.25
+
DLC
$13.56
+
DLC
$20.23
+
DLC
$20.33
+
DLC
$20.33
+
DLC
$15.87
+
DLC
$18.99
+
DLC
$16.30
+
DLC
$20.23
+
DLC
$14.80
+
DLC
$16.81
+
DLC
$20.23
+
DLC
$15.84
+
DLC
$15.36
+
DLC
$16.79
+
DLC
$14.38
+
DLC
$10.24
+
DLC
$9.19
+
DLC
$10.04
+
DLC
$9.34
+
DLC
$9.63
+
DLC
$9.56
+
DLC
$9.05
+
DLC
Out of stock
+
DLC
Out of stock
+
DLC
Out of stock
+
DLC
Out of stock
+
DLC
Out of stock
$770 $380.31
Buy the pack

Review The Sims 4 (239 Reviews)

82 /100
Review this game!
Display reviews between10and100
80
30

24 March 2015
Review by Amazing

Game bought on IG

Sims 4 is a game with good potential but not enough features, compared to the previous base games of the series. It deserves to be played but not with Origin's full price, so I recommend buying it cheaper on sites like Instant-Gaming.

  • Good gameplay
  • Runs smoothly
  • Very clean "look"
  • Emotions and multitasking works well
  • Limited amount of things to do
90
00

22 January 2019
Review by P1cch3 (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Ottimo simulatore della vita reale, soprattutto questa versione che contiene dei DLC con contenuti esclusivi e la colonna sonora, sicuramente comprerò i rimanenti DLC, codice ricevuto senza problemi, come sempre, grande Instant Gaming

  • Simulatore ottimo
  • Diverte
  • DLC costosi
60
00

31 December 2018
Review by gamer

Game bought on IG

Es ist ein sehr gutes Spiel was viel Spaß macht, allerdings ist es richtig ekelhaft von EA kleine Content packs nicht kostenlos für ein vollpreis Spiel zur verfügung zur Stellen sonder noch sehr viel Geld zu verlangen

100
00

06 September 2018
Review by gamer-c7e797

Game bought on IG

Awesome got both codes in my case but still got them right away and the price for both of them is way WAY better
then just getting them both on Origin good job IG oh and thanks very great deals thanks for all yay

  • very very VERY great job Great Prices by the way
  • good job for everything
  • nothing at all
90
02

24 June 2018
Review by Meg (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

LOVE SIMS! Love this website! Haven't played in so long and its great to see that EA have stuck to the core game but improved but kept the same feel to it! Strongly advise you buy this game to fill your free time with!

70
20

17 March 2018
Review by Suelady (read 4 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Well for a basegame the Sims 4 offers an absolute bare minimum to start with simlish stories. You cannot compare this with previous Sims like 3 or 2. Even 4 yrs after release the build mode still lacks in huge amount of tools we used to have. The biggest issue l have that somehow the development team is not really able to provide matching sets in all categories. Some color choices are questionable and very limited. If you plan to stick with the basegame only you won't explore the full fun. You will need to buy DLCs to improve the gameplay. Overall l dislike a lot of things how they handled yet it captivates me and am intrigued by my simmies. I hope they will improve even though they started to recolor and adjust certain meshes which get repetitive and EA wants money for that, too but the Sim community provides million of custom content you can add and make this game your own and with DLCs you can add some gameplay. But don't raise your hopes too high as l said you cannot compare it to previous versions if you do you will be dissapointed. I love it despite all downs and l hope for improvements in future.

  • Graphic, Design, Style
  • Multiple Interactions at the same time
  • Different venue types available to begin with
  • Runs also on low end PC with low settings
  • On high settings it has an amazing Light/Shadow effect
  • No open world + No color wheel
  • Huge amount of color choices are missing
  • Lacks in diverse items in build/buy/cas
  • Only premade hoods 3 of them are available
  • Needs for sure DLC to have more fun
100
11

01 February 2018
Review by Kramber13

Game bought on IG

I love this game. It has great graphics and it's very entertaining. Especially now, since the new updates,like you can give birth at the hospital, there are new careers where you can work from home and more. It takes like an hour or more to install but it's worth it.

  • Good graphics
  • takes a lot to install
70
00

27 November 2017
Review by Rew (read 2 reviews)

Ich finde das Spiel ist ein guter Zeitvertreib für zwischen durch.
Wenn man das Spiel auch nur manchmal spielt ist das Base-Game ausreichend aber wenn man das Game aktiv zockt, reichen die Standard Elemente nicht aus.
Es gibt einfach zu viele DLC & Gameplay Erweiterungen und so weiter.

  • Grafik
  • Gameplay
  • Erstell dein Sim System
  • Zu viele DLCs
80
00

14 August 2017
Review by Kuroneko (read 11 reviews)

Game bought on IG

The game is really fun to play, but when you need to load the game when you want to visit your neighbours, you kinda get confused at what direction EA went with the game.
In general once you get used to it, it's fun.

  • Great graphics
100
53

23 April 2017
Review by SmokeyGames (read 3 reviews)

Sims 4 is a game with good potential but not enough features, compared to the previous base games of the series. It deserves to be played but not with Origin's full price, so I recommend buying it cheaper on sites like Instant-Gaming

80
00

18 February 2017
Review by Elia

Game bought on IG

Me gusta bastante pero lo noto tan diferente a los sims 4 lo mejor son los graficos estan muy mejorados pero la ropa y pelos me gustaban mas en los sims 3.
Igualmente el juego base es muy pobre para lo que en realidad vale solo que en esta pagina estan muy baratos!

  • Todo
  • Las pantallas de carga y que no hayan coches
100
00

17 December 2016
Review by Damyan

Game bought on IG

So easy ! I like everything in this website, its so easy and clear. I like the idea its so good for gamers like me ! Excellent. Great job guys, I am waiting for more products and I have no patient. Just need to update origin pics because there is new redeem code place in the menu.

  • easy acsses
  • everything clear
90
01

07 June 2016
Review by Best Steam Alternative!

Game bought on IG

The Sims 4 is very great game in my opinion! When it came out, it didn't had some features, what should have been there, but it had CAS, new generation house building and more cool stuff. Now it is a "masterpiece". :D It has very interesting packs. People want Pets and more, but they should think that The Sims 4 has packs that The Sims 1,2,3 doesn't have. In The Sims 4 you can take a huge control of sims. I don't like that they do sometimes very stupid things and they do, what I don't want. But I love this game!

  • Control over people
  • New generation house building
  • "Create A Sim"
  • Funny sims
  • No lag in slow PC (even with medium or probably higher quality)
  • Sometimes I can't control sims
  • Not very realistic
  • Bugs
100
00

08 November 2015
Review by OfficialRAMGamer

Game bought on IG

Loved it. the game really does simulate real life worth the £20 that you pay for the game. there are some things wrong with all EA games is that the DLC they release for the games are not really worth it and this game is the same but still I would get the game if I was you

  • Good variaty of things you can buy from Cloths to Furniter
  • DLC
100
10

01 September 2015
Review by Hellvamp (read 11 reviews)

Game bought on IG

I really cant say anything bad about this game. Im a gamer. My girlfriend is not.
I bought her this game and she loves it. So we both can be gamers together! Thats amazing right?! So go buy this game!

  • Great for time passing
70
10

25 August 2015
Review by rikardup

Game bought on IG

Sims 4 base has less than the Sims 3 base. It has a great characther creation and house creation but it does not have a lot to do and it loads each section separatly. Lost the sense of a live world it had.

  • Better creation mode
  • Not a lot to do
  • Constant loadings
50
01

02 June 2015
Review by Val7882

Game bought on IG

Game is okay I guess. In the base game there is still just so much game content missing that makes one question why move on to play the sims 4 when the base game of sims 3 had so much content. Overall, I'm just glad I didn't pay the full price of the sims 4. Because IMO the game is not worth that much.

  • Runs very smoothly, build mode is outstanding
  • So much lack of game content
70
20

29 December 2014
Review by Vierhart

Game bought on IG

The Sims 4 isn't a bad game, but it's not really good either. It's mediocre. The graphics are good, but the actual gameplay, if compared to The Sims 3, feels stripped down and like it's missing a few features and items.

Maybe it is that I'm used to The Sims 3 with it's numerous addons, and because The Sims 4 haven't got any yet, it feels empty, but it still feels like standard The Sims 3 has more to offer than The Sims 4. With things like basements missing from the core game, it somewhat limits your creativity.

If feels like Maxis and EA is going backwards rather than creating something better. I would understand if it was missing some features that was added in The Sims 3 addons, but it would've been nice to see some of the things added in core The Sims 4. But this way they will be able to sell the same addons for The Sims 4 as they sold for the third one. Like University and such.

Pros:
+Graphics are better
+Moods

Cons:
-Feels empty
-Less features compared to standard The Sims 3 (e.g basements)
-One map

Summary: Mediocre game that turned out as kind of a disappointment. Will give me a few hours of fun, but I'll probably go back to The Sims 3 until more features has been added through either patches or addons.

Share this game with your friends...
Whatsapp Copy this link

Connect with your IG account to continue

We will keep your details private and will never sell your data for commercial purpose.