1 500 000+ followers
Display more
The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited background
The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited

Review The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited

Official Website
In stock
Instant download
Retail price: $23
-13%
$20.17
Buy
$20.17
+
DLC
$20.06
+
DLC
$12.90
$82 $53.13
Buy the pack

Review The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited (174 Reviews)

79 /100
Review this game!
Display reviews between10and100
90
60

29 October 2017
Review by Azziton (read 6 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Incredeble fun and open world with endless content.
I love the Elder Scrolls series and this is just like skyrim but online with a aspects from the other elder scroll games like spells from Oblivion.
Community can be very toxic sometimes but overall the game is great.

  • fun, open world
  • community
100
10

22 December 2017
Review by Kubis585

Game bought on IG

Bought game on discount, just to check the game. Money well spent. Very good game.Perfect site.Cheap games.Thx for this site :)) This game has a lot of potential, very good graphics and the patch 1.6 will fix a lot of concerns people had with the game

  • cheap
100
10

08 September 2016
Review by sergey

Game bought on IG

все супер , оплатил товар код пришел моментально , потратил в переводе на рубли 650р , блин ваще супер, сейчас буду ставить и наконец таки поиграю в нее , до этого играл только в альфа и бета версию . спасибо !

  • быстро,дешево
  • нет
80
10

05 September 2016
Review by Christopher

Game bought on IG

Fun game to lay back and relax to. You are not forced to subscribe but it does give you some benefits. I prefer the free to play model that gives me access to all the content I could ever hope to play through.

  • Expansive World
  • Early game PvP
80
23

27 April 2016
Review by Awesome (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Bought game on discount, just to check the game. Money well spent.

If you like MMO games then you will like ESO. Beautiful world for exploring :) Dont know how will i feel at the end game, but for now its everything new and fresh.

90
52

12 April 2016
Review by Draugnir

Almost all setbacks from launch 2 years ago have been dealt with with the exception with pvp lag but the developers put out constant updates and try to fix it so that isnt a problem imo. Value for money cause the game is huge and if you relax and actually listen to the dialog it can be very immersive and the most important for me is that even though its buy to play and it has a cash shop it isnt pay to win as it contains only cosmetics.

  • Endless content even without dlc
  • Nice graphics and amazing Soundtrack
  • Robust crafting system
  • Helpful Community
  • Robust character Customization
  • PvP is laggy while i write this
  • Does not have battlegrounds
  • Only horse mounts from game all other types of mounts like tigers,bears or camels are bought with real money
80
00

11 April 2016
Review by Worked exactly as advertised (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

If you are a fan of any elder scrolls and mmos you will love this game, it even features a first person and a third person mode, however it is clunky at times. I am 17 hours in so far and loving every second of it.

  • MMO, Combat, Story, Quests
  • Not the normal elder scrolls, clunky
90
11

16 February 2016
Review by SquatEye

Game bought on IG

So much better than expected... beautiful setting, great stories to unravel, patient and helpful community. The fights are standard MMO-type battles (somewhere between WoW and Wildstar), but you can vary your character almost any way you like. The dungeons should be instances, however - many times you just happen to be late from a boss or a chest, and the loot is not that memorable, The crafting system is one of the best I've seen, easy to understand, easy to use, you can pick any and all traits you'd like, you don't have to choose.

  • Great graphics
  • Helpful community
  • Highly customizable skillset
  • Good crafting system
  • Memorable quests
  • Missing instance system
  • Can be slow paced for some, leveling takes time
  • Uninteresting loot
  • More like a single player RPG than MMO
80
00

14 February 2016
Review by Mixxi Woo

Game bought on IG

It is just like any other MMO really but Skyrim with polished graphics, the game plays a little easier than Skyrim in my opinion and I myself prefer soloing (not big on grouping) so cant really comment on that aspect of the game as of yet, but so far, I am pleased with the game and if you like the Elder Scrolls series then this is a pretty good buy, also adding that it is free to play as well makes this a pretty good purchase at £11 (correct at time of typing this review) I will say though, I have a pretty fast internet connection and it has taken a while to download and install, but thats no suprise really for an MMO

100
11

30 January 2016
Review by top site

Game bought on IG

perfect site recommend to anyone far better prices than any other site, i thought it was too good to be true but i was wrong this is the best website ever i will be shopping on here for good from no on

  • fast
  • easy
  • cheap
  • great service
  • none
  • none
  • none
10
04

27 January 2016
Review by Ochacoon (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Je suis tres deçus j'ai acheter le jeux et pourtan il est impossible de jouer j'ai réinstaller le jeux plusieur fois il bloque toujours dans une maj ou une autre et ne télécharge plus.
Mes amis sont dans le meme cas, après des heure et des jours de recherche en esperant resoudre le soucis toujours rien.

100
10

02 December 2015
Review by Mr Wolf (read 3 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Enjoyed the beta test, then trial for a week. Heard the changes and updates since have made the game better to those who hated it originally ... so... can only mean I'm going to enjoy it even more! :D

  • Elder Scrolls universe
  • Decent player base
  • Good crafting system
  • Needs a system with more than 2GB to play on the large pvp maps.
100
12

05 October 2015
Review by Lionblade

Game bought on IG

Love the game its awesome 10/10 would buy again its lot different from other elder scrolls series but i still love it. it has great rpg and mmo. me and my friend enjoj playing it a lot. We had to wait 2 days for it to download because its very big, but its really good.

  • Good rpg
  • Good mmo
  • Lots of quests
  • solo or co-op you choose
  • open world
  • Nothing
100
01

07 July 2015
Review by Rased05

Game bought on IG

all right. I am happy. They send so fast. I cant say bad things. :):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):)

  • all its ok
  • nothing
100
01

09 June 2015
Review by Kekke (read 3 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Key is not working on steam, only ESO website. Otherwise its a fast delivery and it works great to donload from ESO website, but i wanted this game on steam.

This is my first time buying from this website.

  • Instant delivery
  • Not working on steam
60
00

05 June 2015
Review by RickyT (read 3 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Ok at best i'd say, its not a bad game its just not what i was expecting from a Elder Scrolls, alot of the quest are very generic as they are with most MMO's and you are also limited to what characters you can play as if you want to play with friends.
If your a die hard Elder Scrolls fan then this game probably isn't for you but if you take the game on face value for what it is it really isn't that bad.

  • Nice graphics
  • Strong servers
  • High level cap
  • Hours of gameplay
  • In depth character customisation
  • Generic Quest
  • Out dated Combat system
100
00

31 May 2015
Review by Nisoh

Game bought on IG

great game to play, especially to play the sieges with your friends always gives you the best experience of the game, i've been waiting so long to buy this game, but didn't want to pay $60 then i found instant-gaming and the deal was just impossible to pass!

  • 100
100
10

18 February 2015
Review by Korben (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

This game has a lot of potential, very good graphics and the patch 1.6 will fix a lot of concerns people had with the game

  • Constant updates
  • No dueling

Connect with your IG account to continue

We will keep your details private and will never sell your data for commercial purpose.