1 500 000+ followers
Euro Truck Simulator 2
Euro Truck Simulator 2
Retail price: $24
-81%
$4.47
Buy
$4.47
+
DLC
$8.19
+
DLC
$4.04
+
DLC
$4.28
+
DLC
$5.41
+
DLC
$8.35
+
DLC
$6.41
+
DLC
$16.52
$139 $57.67
Buy the pack

Review Euro Truck Simulator 2 (323 Reviews)

91 /100
Review this game!
Display reviews between10and100
100
40

18 September 2017
Review by Armin (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

I like so much this game, best truck simulator i love that game with trucks and best pyshycs :D Instant Gaming are best, fast and secure for buy! Besty Game is so delicious you all should buy this game :D

  • 100
80
10

02 August 2018
Review by darko4656 (read 3 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Game is really nice and fun and I enjoy in it.Game gives a lot of options for customizing a truck and a lot of truck to buy.It's well optimized and I can play it without a lag.Overall it's a nice game but only problem is thaht game becomes really repetitive.

  • Fun
100
00

19 July 2018
Review by gamer-5a6b5d

Game bought on IG

Personally love the game. If your looking for something to just play and relax this is defi the game for you. Lts of trucks and places to drive to and the game is very logn so you have something to look forward to everytime you return!

  • Fun
  • Relaxing
80
00

15 July 2018
Review by Timaa

Game bought on IG

Good and fun game to play.It has a lot of real life trucks.Handling is realistic as well as the map is very big.Its a bit hard to earn money but if you play a lot you will earn a lot.Euro truck simolator 2 is a great game and you should download it

  • Realistic
  • Real life trucks
  • Not so good graphics
100
00

11 July 2018
Review by Predrage96 (read 5 reviews)

Game bought on IG

This is the best truck simulator game ever made, its easy to drive, its very realistic, a lot of different road, different truck models, brand new and some old ones, a lot of different cargos, and very realistic engine sounds

  • Realistic
  • no negative
100
00

25 May 2018
Review by Maduerba

Game bought on IG

Simply one of the best games I've ever played. Started off by playing the BETA version years ago, have been liking it ever since and now have decided to buy it. Instant-gaming definitely offers a superb price on the game and have trusted them for a while now so why not. Steam-key was send immediately and had no problems to install it whatsoever.

100
10

22 April 2018
Review by onesleeezy

Game bought on IG

This game is possibly one of the most relaxing and immersive games I have played. I didn't think a truck simulator sounded like fun either until I played it! Just cruising around thousands of kilometres of a scaled-down map of Europe with interdispersed cities and landmarks, customising your truck, having to refuel, sleep, in-game radio (with custom stations) and more just makes the experience so much more realistic. There are some really beautiful vistas too along the way, it is just a joy to drive (use a wheel if you have one!).

Throw in workshop mod support and a developer who has supported this game constantly in the more than five years since it was released (new map expansion is coming soon and in-game event with rewards just released!) and you have the complete package. Wait for a sale so you can grab a couple expansion packs on the cheap and settle in for a long drive.

100
00

04 April 2018
Review by Brajac

Game bought on IG

Interesting game, excellent graphics and I'm suprised that keybord+mouse controls are very easy. Recommend you to buy this game, but if you want to play realistic games, better buy this game AND gaming set of steering wheel and so on.

70
06

18 March 2018
Review by IceManSRB

Game bought on IG

Not as expected, maybe the boring game for playing more than 1 hour. The graphics in the game are good, much better than in ETS 1. Good amount of cities maybe but cons is because we don't have all countries in the Europe yet!

  • Solid graphics
  • Much cities
  • Boring, drive truck until to death
  • No multiplayer
  • The game don't have the all Europe countries
100
00

16 January 2018
Review by Nikita (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Very good simulation of the truck. The sound effects and style of the game are great. There is a wide choice of trucks and it is possible to change the characteristics of the truck. Good multiplayer. The choice of jobs is large, from those for which it takes 5 minutes to end up to 1.5 hours and more. Recommendation: D

  • Many truck
  • Sounds
  • Simulator
  • Fell
  • Many Jobs
100
00

29 December 2017
Review by Jack (read 2 reviews)

Absolutely love this game way over 1000 hours on this game. mainly play on multiplayer as it is a great way to drive with all of your friends. the newer dlcs for this game are complacently stunning and really bring a good vibe to the game

  • graphics
100
00

29 December 2017
Review by gamer-041742 (read 3 reviews)

Game bought on IG

This is very good game for this money.All best for this Game.I'm purchased Euro Trucks Simulator 2 from Instant gaming.Its very very fast.No problems with activation.Good support for this game.Instant gaming is best site for buying games !!!

  • Extra
  • MP with TruckersMP
  • Good Grafich
  • Realistic
100
00

25 December 2017
Review by Telesky90 (read 3 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Un simulatore davvero molto molto divertente, ci sono tanti DLC a renderlo completo, ma nel caso non dovessero bastare basta cercare in rete una delle mille mila mod disponibili!

Davvero consigliato per gli amanti delle simulazioni

100
00

13 December 2017
Review by Ereas

Game bought on IG

Absolutely amazing relax game, great community, Just get on road and u never know when u will end. There is lot of community work around and mods are really a must for this game it will add lot of content which should be inclouded in game by default

  • great mods and some of them is a must
  • Relax
  • slow development by SCS
  • MP is standalone mod
100
00

06 December 2017
Review by Mr.S (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Amazing, I am very pleased with the fast delivery. It was not too expensive for the stuff you get in the bundle. All games that you get inside the bundle are just as amazing as Euro Truck Simulator 2 game.

  • All
  • None
100
10

12 November 2017
Review by gamer-0b8e6e

Game bought on IG

Hello! My friend suggested this site and i checked in and saw euro truck simulator 2 at really nice price and bought it. Really good and cheap site to buy games from. I will use this site in future again. Thanks!

90
00

27 October 2017
Review by NeXo (read 3 reviews)

Game bought on IG

SCS Software's been around for ages now, and they don't dissapoint no matter what game it is that they release every few years.
Euro truck isn't an exeption. It's a truly immersive simulator that puts you behind a truck of your choice, I'd even call this game revolutionary, in some occasions.

  • Hours upon hours of roads to drive on
100
10

27 October 2017
Review by HoXzg (read 9 reviews)

Game bought on IG

in my opinion, this is the better simulator of trucks on the world, its to relax and invite new friends.A surprising truly well-done simulation that puts you behind a truck letting you enjoy discovering and exploring Europe

  • simulation
  • trucks
  • sound
100
10

09 October 2017
Review by Boris

Game bought on IG

Great game, played it 200+ hrs pirated, decided to support the devs! :)
It's a great game and even tho it sometimes takes a bit long to complete a mission, it's a beautiful game and I really enjoy while driving and learn a lot of things about driving and rules!

  • Everything!
  • Driving takes too long sometimes
100
10

09 August 2017
Review by Bosko (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Nice game, with many truck and cities.Game is very realistic. You can have your own company and employers. In game there is a bank and if you want they have credits (that can be useful in start if you don't have money for a new truck).

  • Very realistic functions in truck
  • Maybe more realistic sities
90
11

12 July 2017
Review by LADYKiLLZ

Game bought on IG

Love this game. Very chill. It is very realistic and love that you have to abide by the laws of the road. Spent a long time on this game without realising. The graphics are amazing. Great radio tunes.

  • Chill Game
  • Look beautiful
  • Very realistic
  • In game players, who can't drive (MP Mod)
100
11

18 May 2017
Review by nn25

Game bought on IG

Best game I love to play it with friends.Instant gaming best trade thank you so much and thank you for your cheap games.I love you Instant gaming you made my day and made my wish comes true.Love you all

100
11

17 May 2017
Review by IlicMaster (read 3 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Very great game. If you want some relax, its the game you need. SCS keeps updating the game, adding new vehicles, DLC`s and other stuff. I would recommend it to everyone, price is very low for that kind of game.

  • Perfect graphics
  • Travelling across the Europe
  • Relaxing and funny game
  • Real situations
100
11

16 February 2017
Review by Talanar (read 3 reviews)

Game bought on IG

The game is fun and relaxing. The graphics is great. Whenever you want to relax and just "see the world" you get into a truck and drive away. The options for customizing the trucks are various. I recommend this game.

  • Fun
  • Relaxing
100
20

10 January 2017
Review by CRO_Roby (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Best game I love to play it with friends.Instant gaming best trade thank you so much and thank you for your cheap games.I love you Instant gaming you made my day and made my wish comes true.Love you all. <3 :D

  • Positive
100
10

12 December 2016
Review by Tepic (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Want to get some relax? Euro Truck Simulator 2 is the game just for your needs!

- amazing graphics (though release date is 17 Jan/2013);
- really awesome landscapes;
- a great variety of cargos;
- trucks customization;
- unbelievable amount of mods;
- open world!;
- the game is updated and looks like there is no end of devs ideas;

90
00

07 November 2016
Review by MONSTEREN (read 5 reviews)

This is a great game when you want to relax. Big variety of trucks. SCS Software keeps updating the game, making new dlcs and adding new trucks. The graphics are pretty decent but could be a bit better. There are lots of roads and cities to explore. And as (unofficial) MultiPlayer was released the game got even better!

  • Graphics
  • Trucks
  • Decent sounds
  • Fun and relaxing
  • Small cities
  • A.I. could be more real
100
30

05 November 2016
Review by GTgameplayTime (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

vrhunska simulacija vožnje sa podrškom za volane ... svakako preporučam
grafika je vrhunska , ima i multiplayer , podrška za volane ...
ako vam se sviđa ovakav žanr svakako trebate imati ovu igru jer nečete požaliti :)

  • brutalna grafika
  • mala cjena igre
  • MP
  • razni modovi
100
10

26 October 2016
Review by Nesbin (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

I played first euro simulator and loved it but I missed several countries but mostly Slovakia, but also others. Now I look forward to install and play it all day and night long. Can't wait to build my company :)

  • Europe
  • Slovakia
80
00

14 October 2016
Review by Rapidfear (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Great game to pass the time only down fall is no online multiplayer other than that theres not much to really say about the game + being able to start my own truck business on here is rather intersting

  • fun
  • offline
100
10

10 October 2016
Review by Tajga (read 3 reviews)

Game bought on IG

I buyed this game on instant gaming 1 year ago and im really happy beacuse i play this game after 1 year i bought it... And the best thing is that you can go on multiplayer and this game cost on half prise <3

  • BEST
100
10

02 April 2016
Review by Excellent

Game bought on IG

Really good game.Fast,easy and cheap way to buy any game.From 1/10 thig page is 15.Good work guys i share link of your page soo you gonna get more pleased users.Sure i gonna buy more games here.
Good bye !

  • 100
90
32

22 November 2015
Review by Working and Amazing

Game bought on IG

Very great game. It keeps my busy and helps me keep my driving skills sharp. I love playing the multiplayer mod with friends, making massive convoys. Overall, the game is great with more pros than cons.

  • Runs on lower-end computers
  • G27/G25 Compatible
  • Compatible with up to 3 screens
  • Loads are very repetitive
90
00

30 October 2015
Review by Poggle

Game bought on IG

Needs more of Europe mapped but this is actually a very fun game. I recommend it.
Gives me a similar kind of pleasure to what TDU2 did strangely. You get to drive a variety of trucks around Europe as the name suggests, quite relaxing and satisfying to get a delivery done and cash in dem sweet, sweet moneys.

  • Truck driving, a lot of it.
  • Can manage a whole company with lots of drivers and trucks.
  • Good customisation, especially with DLC.
  • Fairly large parts of Europe are missing from the map.
  • AI is pretty shit.
100
20

30 September 2015
Review by TeddyBeast (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

You should definitely buy this game it is worth every penny! If you are truck fun and want to have some relaxation then you should play this game because it is so nice optimized and as always patched!

  • Trucks
  • Player
  • Relaxation
  • Road
100
20

25 June 2015
Review by XPGTomo

Game bought on IG

Love the detail in the game and how smooth it runs :)
I appreciate how much detail the develops have put in to make such an elegant game.
The driving physics and visual display are impressive and my framerate stays about 40fps

  • 100% Enjoye every minute
70
32

28 March 2015
Review by bentanker (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

In May 2014, ETS 2 was update out of beta with patch 1.10.[13]

In July 2014, ETS 2 released an open beta of patch 1.11 on steam. The full patch contains 3 new cities in Austria and Italy, along with an improved layout and UI, a way to adjust your seating in the cabin, and a feature that allows you to sell/trade your garages.

In January 2015, ETS 2 was updated with support for 64 bit.

In January 2015, ETS 2 was officially released for OSX.

The current version of the game is 1.16.2/1.16.4

Connect with your IG account to continue

We will keep your details private and will never sell your data for commercial purpose.