PC Games
XBOX Cards PLAYSTATION Cards
en
 
USD $
Blog User's feedback (537.015) FAQ Contact us
Platform
Join our +500 000 followers!
Follow
9.7Excellent

Review Mass Effect Andromeda

Add to my Wishlist
Mass Effect Andromeda
Availability
In stock
Delivery
Immediate
Release date
23 March 2017
Platform
PC
Game format
Downloadable
Tags
Languages
de en es fr it
-50%
$69 $34.32 BuySecure payment

Review Mass Effect Andromeda (127 Reviews)

84 /100
Rate this game!
70
71

26 March 2017
Review by Nawaki

Game bought on IG

I was never much of a fan of Mass effect... I tried it several times... but could't get through even first one... I wanted too though... I wanted to know the story, but the gameplay wasn't for me...

I know the story now, thanks to my friends so I was looking forward Andromeda and it is pretty decent actually. I am enjoying it greatly so far... though there are problems...

  • The game runs really well
  • The clunky gameplay of previous mass effects is gone
  • Multiplayer is fun
  • Combat could be quite fast paced
  • Companions are really bland
  • Multiplayer can be quite repetitive
  • Combat could be also quite slow (everyone in cover all the times)
100
02

10 May 2017
Review by SpooX

Game bought on IG

Amazing game..
Don't judge a game unless you've played the game by yourself..
majority of the negative reviews are nonsense.. Just cause their favourite youtuber doesn't like it.. the lil boys follow.
Anyway. GREAT GAME!

90
00

10 May 2017
Review by SneakySherpa

Game bought on IG

A great game without the need of playing its predecessors. Great RPG elements and sandbox exploration. Innovation on the combat can be felt, no longer having to deal with rigid movement or dodgy cover mechanics. A solid game for those looking to boldly go where no one has gone before.

  • Combat
  • Crew Personality
  • Story
  • Exploration
  • Controls
  • Length (Can Be Short On Main Story)
  • Certain cosemtic customizations are lack
90
00

04 May 2017
Review by bill

Game bought on IG

A different kind of Mass Effect story but nevertheless it has some new features and a nice storyline for those who are into this series.The story begins between the second and the third Mass Effect game and puts you in the hands of a Pathfinder and lets you explore worlds.It is more open than the previous titles.

  • Exploring
  • new characters
  • Tedious Missions
  • A little buggy
90
00

16 April 2017
Review by Krzywobrody

Game bought on IG

Amazing game with amazing graphics, story is very good and combat feels really good. The only thing that is kind of messed up is Face animations, but if you will spend enough time in editor, you will overcome this also.

  • Graphics
  • Combat
  • Story
  • World
  • Almost unlimited lvl cap and designs even for new game plus !
  • Face Animations
100
00

14 April 2017
Review by Andrej

Game bought on IG

The game is very gut. you have multiplayer singleplayer. Graphic is also greate. For that price you will have a very good game. you can level up upgrade and collect. This game is good if you have lot time and if you have short time for play

  • Graphic
  • Mulitplayer
  • multiplayer coop
90
00

11 April 2017
Review by SHAD0W-HUNT3R

Game bought on IG

Animations are a little meh but gameplay is awesome! took me 50(fun) hours to complete.
at first the crafting looked wonky but it's not, graphics look amazing. good storyline and side quest(in my perspective)

  • gameplay
  • crafting
  • character building
  • amazing graphics
  • animations
  • sometimes funny glitches
90
10

05 April 2017
Review by Powiux7

Game bought on IG

This game is amazing . Mass effect : Andromeda has great potential for more content. Great combats and diverse universe to explore. It has some flaws in game. You will enjoy a countless hours of fun just in storyline . Multiplayer mode gives you even more fun and time . I would recommend to anyone this game to play.

  • Amazing graphics
  • Great new revolutionized combat system
  • Multiplayer mode highly improved
  • Some graphical glitches
  • Storyline quest has some part uniteractivable
  • Lack of customization
60
10

02 April 2017
Review by Blaze_of_Storms

Game bought on IG

First of all game even with my 60 out of 100 is good... But the problems it has it just can't be rated higher... Broken quest system is just 1 of them and unskipable cut scenes just add to insult. Developers look like they were first times in everything.... I love the impact you have on the game and some characters are really well made specially when it comes to your team :D quests with them had me laughing for day... But when you waste and hour trying to map 2 systems because you can't skip cut scenes.. I am forgiving but I am not that forgiving

  • Good story line
  • lovable characters
  • Big open world that are diverse
  • Bad face animations
  • More cut scenes than gameplay(galaxy map)
  • broken quest sistem and lazy team
70
22

30 March 2017
Review by Fast as a Ferrari

Game bought on IG

As a big ME Fan a lil bit Disapointed but it is not that bad. I have Fun with the Multiplayer.
The Story is as always well written, you can have Relations between Aliens,Humans and have Gay Romances aswell. Have Fun

  • Multiplayer
  • Story
  • Good Storyline+Telling
  • Wierd Face Animations
  • Downgrade
  • Character Designer
90
11

28 March 2017
Review by PERFECTO

Game bought on IG

Interesante, frenético y con una historia que por el momento me tiene pegado a la pantalla
Espero que mantengan la promesa de los DLCs gratuitos en el multijugador. Espero que se solucionen prontos los fallos que tiene y que indico en los puntos negativos

  • Historia, movimiento y habilidades
  • Los fallos gráficos no empañan la experiencioa
  • Personajes carismáticos
  • Expresiones faciales.
  • Falta de optimización
  • Le quedan algunos parches por delante
90
35

27 March 2017
Review by gamer-193f57

Game bought on IG

I love the combat in this game. The graphic is beautiful. The new Game engine i fantastic. The lighting in this game is from another world. Descent story. Not think mind blowing. But if u are a Mass Effect fan. U should buy this game period.

  • Combat is great
  • Outstoning graphics
  • Great game engine
  • If u like Mass Effect u will love this game
  • More tutorials (U need to figur things out your self)
  • Minner graphics bugs especially on Female Ryder
100
37

27 March 2017
Review by JxSinn

Game bought on IG

Best game you'll play this year....until the next best thing comes out. Lol!
This is the effect the masses have been waiting for!
So what are You waiting for, Pathfinder?...go get 'em.

'I don't need an army, I have a Krogan.'
-Pathfinder

  • Open world, exploration,superb combat
  • A few minor bugs.
60
61

26 March 2017
Review by Geri

Game bought on IG

Well, I expected this game a lot to come as I loved the previous ones, but after playing a few hours I have found out that testing wasn't done. At this moment now I am stuck due to a bug and cannot go ahead in the game. Also sometimes you face "invisible" walls. :) Really this was pushed out with rush with bugs not being fixed. As of now it is complete disappointment for me as I really enjoyed the previous ones.

  • story
  • variety of choices
  • Character choice
  • Bad cover system
  • Full of bugs after few hours I have trapped twice due to bug in game. (3rd monolith activation)
90
2945

23 March 2017
Review by Silfirian

Game bought on IG

This game is beautiful, smooth, fast and pretty good indeed! A really good action role-playing video game with hours and hours of game-play, intrigue and story! Plus, there is a multiplayer mod if you like it too.

  • Graphic
  • Soundtrack
  • Sound effects
  • Gameplay
  • Story