1 500 000+ followers
Display more
DiRT Rally background
DiRT Rally

Review DiRT Rally

Steam
In stock
Instant download
Retail price: $40
-83%
$6.98
Buy

Review DiRT Rally (101 Reviews)

88 /100
Review this game!
Display reviews between10and100
100
40

15 January 2018
Review by gamer-721c34

Game bought on IG

Great and solid gaming experience.I play on a ps4 controller which feels great(everything manual) and cannot imagine how much better it will be with a racing wheel. It is hard don't be mistaken but very rewarding once you understand how each car behaves, once you master the controls and get the car to do exactly what you want to. Oh and a small tip/suggestion to people like me who always preferred the chasing camera on racing games, do a couple of races with cockpit camera(drivers perspective) totally different feel and saying it in the best way possible.Maybe a bit hard at first but ultimately better sense of speed and control in my opinion. It may work for you too.
Great game and definitely recommend it.

  • Great graphics and level design
  • A bit hard but rewarding.
  • Very good, with realistic feel, simulator.
  • It made me start looking for a racing wheel. it feels and seems to me like the game "screams" for one.
  • Not really a con but maybe a bit steep learning curve for new people.
10
06

10 February 2019
Review by Marios237

Game bought on IG

Well i started the game with good emotions and then after a couple of hours i deleted it because the Ai even on easy is terribly faster than you also the cars handle like they are going straight to the otherworld

  • nice cars
  • selection of liveries
  • bad car handling
  • very challenging Ai even for a noob racer
90
10

23 December 2018
Review by Boban.Jr (read 4 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Amazing game would say back to my roots of racing ,like the game a lot lots of hard stages and allsaw great choice of cars in the game ,when you change weather the game is even harder and more fun to drive .

  • Online
90
00

21 December 2018
Review by DatBoyInBlue

Game bought on IG

Amazing game! The physics feel almost real. You can really feel the terrain and every bump. Any small mistake and your car is in a tree. It's a bit old but it is still amazing! Can't wait until DiRT Rally 2.0!

  • Amazing physics
  • Good graphics
100
00

20 December 2018
Review by PPU_96BR

Game bought on IG

Such and amazing game, playing it all day long :) good thing having a driving wheel because it is unplayable on arrows or w a s d :) graphic, sound, tracks also cars, everithing looks and sound great, cant wait for new dirt 2.0

100
10

30 September 2018
Review by LUFFY

Game bought on IG

Táto hra je super, fantastická optimalizácia dobrá hrateľnosť a veľa áut. Je tam realistická fyzika, dobré grafické spracovanie a veľa daľšieho. Odporúčam každému kto má veľa času na hranie pretože sa do tej hry dokonale zažerie

  • good optimalization
  • 40 GB storage
100
00

30 September 2018
Review by conv1ct (read 5 reviews)

Game bought on IG

I bought it for 5 € for a reason to try out because DR 2.0 is coming soon. So I know what I can expect from a new DR. Great graphics and tracks. Faithful simulation and indeed worth more than these 5 €

  • graphics
  • control
100
00

08 June 2018
Review by Prike

Game bought on IG

Very great game, that will be ideal with steering wheel.
In the beginning all thoughts are about non-comfortable controls and you ready to switch on gamepad/keyboard, but after some hours realization comes that wheel is the best way to control car 'cause of:
- streering control on straight or in corners
- throttle control.

  • Great physics
  • Nice graphic effects
  • Require advancing your abilities
  • High difficulty (non-controllable)
  • Repetitive
90
00

29 March 2018
Review by gamer-b3b530

Game bought on IG

Muy bueno juego. Un simulador espectacular, muy recomendado para todos aquellos que le gusta la adrenalina por la velocidad.
Ademas tiene mucho modos de juego y tiene un multijugador donde siempre encontrar alguien con quien jugar.

  • 80
  • 10
90
10

24 October 2017
Review by LizardKweef (read 10 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Great rally game. Been a fan of the Dirt games since the first one came out, this one takes it to another level! Way more realistic than the last couple of games, also way harder, I used to be able to win Races on the hardest difficulty on Dirt 3, but I already have trouble with the first couple of races on this one, didn't think it was that difficult! But overall, an amazing racing sim!

  • Difficulty
  • Graphics
  • Locations
  • Game modes
  • Sometimes too hard
  • No multiplayer rally, only laps...
100
00

08 August 2017
Review by PC Express

Game bought on IG

The perfect rally simulation, designed for everyone who loves a realistic glimpse of a gigantic rally ride, provides great satisfaction during all stages.
I'm very glad that Codemasters seriously worked on the preparation and realization of this perfect rally simulation. Highly recommended !

  • 100
  • none
90
02

01 October 2016
Review by Luis

Game bought on IG

bom jogo nao e simulador esta impecavel gostei muito de jogar o offline pirata pata exprimentar antes de comprar ate que decedi comprar para jogar a carreira online so me faltava era ter de fazer a carreira toda de novo

90
00

17 September 2016
Review by the_bunfi

Game bought on IG

Finally, Codemasters provided a decent game after the dark age of gymkhana and other mostly disliked sh1t. This is a PROPER rally game, its not RBR3, but still much more than this casual era games could offer. A must, if you are a rally fan.

100
40

08 December 2015
Review by FoxRS (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

This is the game we've all been hoping for. I got it in early access a few months back and it was the best decision I made. What a game! This brings me back to the first Colin McRae Rally games, where it was all about rally and all about fun. Now you get that, plus the extreme realism, which makes the game very hard, but extremely satisfying as well.The game runs smoothly in my pc and, I believe, in most computers. Graphics are spot and gameplay, as said, brilliant. There are lots of challenges, either on or offline, but not exactly a career/story mode. You're not a driver climbing ranks or whatever. Your objective is, other than having fun, participating in rallies to earn money to buy cars and other perks, so you can enter new championships. There's normal rally, the official rally cross championship and Pikes Peak. The stages are finally big, so you must be very carefull with your driving, because there isn't any of the "back in time" feature the previous games had. You really must learn to drive. And that's the fun part!

  • Graphics
Share this game with your friends...
Whatsapp Copy this link

Connect with your IG account to continue

We will keep your details private and will never sell your data for commercial purpose.