1 500 000+ followers
Display more
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 background
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3
Retail price: $46
-83%
$7.81
Buy
$7.81
+
DLC
$8.51
+
DLC
$8.78
+
DLC
$8.08
+
DLC
Out of stock
$95 $33.18
Buy the pack

Review Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 (145 Reviews)

85 /100
Review this game!
Display reviews between10and100
80
20

22 May 2015
Review by Mischo (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

EN: Very good game. Short but epic story in singleplayer. This story endig Modern Warfare saga. I buy this game only for story. Multiplayer = Battlefield

SK: Skvela hra s pribehom ktory ukoncuje Modern Warfare sagu.

  • Good story
  • Short gameplay
90
00

10 February 2019
Review by Xipz (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

this game is very nice fast redemption and fast gameplay 9/10 still a bit unrealistic the combat is a bit dry compared to cs and other games like that I would recommend you stay away from shotguns tho they very buggy.

  • low demand
  • dry pvp
100
00

21 October 2018
Review by Gastrick

Game bought on IG

its really fun when you find some bullshioty and the some other bul crap come ans 1 shots you wtih a shotgun fun if you have to nostagial but not otherwise fun game other iwser and muthc memes and mtuhc fun

  • good game
  • good play style
  • h
  • h
  • h
  • trash game
  • trash play style
  • h
  • h
  • h
80
00

09 February 2018
Review by Sensei

Game bought on IG

Its a good Call of Duty, with a pretty good multiplayer which have been playing since 2011 (1500 players playing simultaneously) The campaign is as good as mw2, imo, but the general optimitacion for PC is ridiculous.

  • Great game
  • Abandoned
100
00

30 December 2016
Review by gamer-adfa59 (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

such a great game u can do trickshots and 720 instaswaps u can have a gun with lots of camos and stuff like that this game is really really very very cool yeah boy yeah boy
its an classic game that u can play

  • yeah boy
80
00

25 October 2016
Review by Beerus (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Un grand plaisir de rejouer à cet opus ! Modern Warfare est un excellent jeu beaucoup critiquer à l'époque mais au final comparer à ce que l'on a en ce moment c'est bien de retourner au source ! Enjoy !

  • Du fun et un super Call of Duty
  • Présence de Cheater
90
00

01 July 2016
Review by yunihuni

Game bought on IG

awesome game thank you awesome game thank you awesome game thank you awesome game thank you awesome game thank you awesome game thank you awesome game thank you awesome game thank you awesome game thank you awesome game thank you awesome game thank you awesome game thank you awesome game thank you awesome game thank you awesome game thank you awesome game thank you awesome game thank you awesome game thank you awesome game thank you awesome game thank you awesome game thank you awesome game thank you awesome game thank you awesome game thank you awesome game thank you awesome game thank you awesome game thank you

  • good game
  • no
50
00

01 June 2016
Review by robertmace231 (read 4 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Just another CoD. Nothing really special about this one.

I do generally enjoy the multiplayer experience, but as soon as I joined a server I was experiencing multiple bugs, including my gun shaking so badly when aiming down the sights that it was impossible to shoot anyone.

Such a shame that they HAVE to release one every year. More time and they could make them so much better...

  • Usual fun CoD experience
  • Bugs bugs bugs
  • Terrible sound quality
  • Average graphics
  • Feels rushed
100
00

19 March 2016
Review by LeonS

Game bought on IG

Sau gut
wer mit mir zocken will: auf steam leon54633
<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

  • Richtiges COD Feeling
  • man findet wenig spiele
90
00

11 February 2016
Review by soo fast and cheap

Game bought on IG

good game but because it's an old game no so many people play online :((((. But still campaign is a lot of fun. everytime i play it it's brings new challanges with it and thats what games should do :)

  • gameplay
  • graphics
  • nothing
100
00

17 August 2015
Review by werkte gewoon goed

Game bought on IG

It is a great game. The story line is excellent and the gameplay is the same as MW 2 and on some points better.

The big citys (Londen Paris) are also very nice I loved this game and would anyone recommend to buy this game

  • graphics
  • story line
  • Citys
  • 14 gb storage needed
100
00

11 April 2015
Review by Saldosjogos (read 4 reviews)

Game bought on IG

best game i played shooter. It has good armor and sniper. I play all the game and love it. i recomended and buy on instant gaming. Thanks

  • very good
90
00

26 March 2015
Review by donhoyle

Game bought on IG

absolutely awesome game, just as i remember it on xbox 360, this is a must have game in your shoot em up collection ... a must have

  • runs really well
  • no joypad option, unless you download a programme called pinnacle
Share this game with your friends...
Whatsapp Copy this link

Connect with your IG account to continue

We will keep your details private and will never sell your data for commercial purpose.