1 500 000+ followers
Display more
Rocket League
Rocket League

Review Rocket League

Steam
In stock
Instant download
Retail price: $24
-68%
$7.64
Buy
$7.64
+
DLC
Out of stock
+
DLC
Out of stock
+
DLC
Out of stock
+
DLC
Out of stock
+
DLC
Out of stock
+
DLC
Out of stock
+
DLC
Out of stock
+
DLC
Out of stock
+
DLC
Out of stock
+
DLC
Out of stock
+
DLC
Out of stock
+
DLC
Out of stock
$24 $7.64
Buy the pack

Review Rocket League (609 Reviews)

92 /100
Review this game!
Display reviews between10and100
100
123

14 May 2017
Review by malvarr (read 4 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Amazing game, bought it here for a friend. A lot of fun once you get the hang of it and always room for improvement! For both casual players and people who like to be competitive.
Way more fun with friends, so better get some to play it with you, can do cool shots as a team as well, coordination is key.

  • Awesome Gameplay
  • 1v1, 2v2, 3v3, 4v4
  • Fun Game Modes
  • Soccar
  • A ton of fun with friends
  • Might take time to get used to
  • Matchmaking isn't always the best
90
20

02 September 2018
Review by DatGuyDong (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

A really solid, good game. There are however some problems with it as any other game such but I've racked up almost 1000h on it and putting aside the occasional "desync" or "hit reg" issues it is really fun to play!

  • Regular updates
  • Beautiful graphics
  • Fast flowing matches
  • Occasionaly bad hit registration
100
20

11 July 2018
Review by TheLanter (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Game is so fun to play and very very intresting all love about this game and this game system and preformas of game is very very god and fast play fast match making no long w8 at all good game and excelent fun

  • ALLL
  • NONE
90
40

10 July 2018
Review by UnrealBDV (read 2 reviews)

This game is a ton of fun, it is addictive and physics are great. But games matchmaking still needs improvement becouse sometimes you need to wait long times in the lobby or you get way better players against you. But overall gameplay is solid. Rocket league has many different gamemodes.

And sorry for my english...

  • Various gamemodes
  • Active fan base
  • Very addictive
  • Good trading system
  • Easy to learn
  • Many scammers
  • Sometimes very toxic community
  • Time to time slow matchmaking
  • Big skill cap's between some players
  • You need to use controller for optimal experience
90
00

20 April 2018
Review by footshu

Game bought on IG

Very good game to pass some time! if you invite someone over to your house or some friends is perfect to play for a while ! its even fun to play by yourself , however, its a bit boring to grind a lot in this game

  • FUN
  • REPETITIVE
100
10

15 April 2018
Review by vermillion

Game bought on IG

The game is absolutely a "must have". It's really entertaining and relaxing. I like the soundtrack a lot, aswell as the DLCs. The combination of football and cars is the most genius thing I saw lately in game industry.

100
00

29 March 2018
Review by Fujike

Game bought on IG

I like to play this game with my friends but i think that playing it alone it's quite boring. So I think ill play it only with my friends. Graphic is just great i love it. Buy this game if you have some friend to play with

  • nice with friends
  • boring alone
90
00

11 February 2018
Review by NeöTɛmpɛst

Game bought on IG

Overall a good game,fun with friends and the company is strick with toxicity.
The problem are random reports can get you banned.
Toxicity still exist in this game people trolling for no reason.
Cross Platform though is a great idea.
Overall buy the game it worths.

  • Fun
  • Competitive
  • Worth
  • Random reports can ban you for no reason
80
10

02 January 2018
Review by ʕ ᓀ ᴥ ᓂ ʔ (read 2 reviews)

“Whether it’s online casual or ranked matches, no-pressure exhibitions, split-screen local co-op with up to four players, or an intense 36-week season mode, Rocket League is all about getting into the next throttle-pounding match as fast as possible. Unfortunately, servers are still struggling, which means your mileage may vary day-to-day when it comes to online features. But the silver lining is the mostly formidable AI can make even offline matches interesting and tense. The execution of this simple idea is so strong and so engaging that it keeps bringing me back, time and time again, for just one more match.”

  • fun
  • graphics
90
00

11 November 2017
Review by gamer-ea4bc4 (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Stefan Raab hätte an diesem Spiel seine helle Freude: Rocket League ist eine futuristisch-aufgemotzte Variante der Autoball-Turniere, die der Kölner nicht nur aus der Taufe hob, sondern auch mehrfach gewann. Doch während es bei Pro Sieben im Kampf um Tore und Punkte eher gemächlich zuging, tritt Entwickler Psyonix auf Playstation 4 und PC ordentlich aufs Gas: Bis zu acht Spieler kurven mit ihren Flitzern durch die Arena, donnern den Ball mit Raketenschub nach vorne und schmettern ihn per Salto über die Torlinie.

80
00

08 September 2017
Review by pucko94 (read 9 reviews)

Game bought on IG

It is ether a rage simulator or extreme fun simulator. Its all up to you . but i totally recommend this game. It is extremely fun with friends. Keep in mind that if you want to experience true game play, get some good controller . The game wont work good on low end systems such as core2quad cpu and 64bit graphic cards.

  • Graphics
  • Gameplay
  • Mechanics are crazy
  • Matchmaking is bad. beginners will be put against platinum players
  • Ranked is not that good, players will leave the game aka rage quit and you will lose the game
100
00

12 August 2017
Review by NaniTheBadBoy

Game bought on IG

I give a review of 100 because I got what I paid for as soon as the transaction was completed so I am 100% satisfied. The game is also very cheap and fun to play, I recommend everyone buying it. Thanks for this opportunity Instant-gaming

  • Awesome Gameplay
90
00

02 August 2017
Review by Hollow Knight (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Do you enjoy thinking about your nice car while watching a soccer match and sipping a good beer ? Then this game is for you. Not really my cup of tea. But a good game especially when played with friends. Could be more optimized though.

  • Really competitive and skill demanding
  • Funny with friends
  • Lot of content
  • Could be optimized
  • Laggy sometimes especially on high settings
100
00

01 August 2017
Review by Mr.Direktor

Game bought on IG

good game for the prize and its good fps game and i can run it on my gtx 1050ti and core 2 duo e8400 i run it on 1360x768 resolution with vsync on 75fps oll the time and i rate this game by 100 points

  • 100
  • 100
  • 100
  • 100
  • 100
90
00

03 July 2017
Review by gamer-568754

Game bought on IG

I like that site, prizes is low and games is the best :D I like that site, prizes is low and games is the best :D
I like that site, prizes is low and games is the best :D
I like that site, prizes is low and games is the best :D

  • FAST
  • GOOD QUALITY
  • i have no problem
100
03

22 June 2017
Review by Szipos

Game bought on IG

Tényleg müködik nagyon jó . Gyorsak és meg kapod a kulcsot kb azzonal . Az egyik legjobb oldal . Mindenkinek csak ajánlani tudom . Az árak jók és a boundelek is . Szóval egyszerűen csodás :D Már töbször rendeltem innen

  • Fast and realy good
100
41

04 June 2017
Review by Happy_govno (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Igrica je VRH,VRH,VRH,jeftina,zabavna,dobra,ne zahtjeva jako racunalo mozete uredivati automobil po svom ukusu i jednostavno je morate isprobati.Jedina mana ovoj igri je to sto svaki automobil ima istu konfiguraciju.

  • 100
  • 2
100
00

20 May 2017
Review by akul luksa (read 3 reviews)

Game bought on IG

i think its very good best shiping best price in so happy i recomendet to mu frends you and i bay games only for you best price no scame best payments all good vork i bay gta 5 from you and its verry good ;)

  • 10
90
10

14 May 2017
Review by Levente

Game bought on IG

I really like this game. I regret not buying it earlier, but better now then never xD Especially fun with firends. Worth the Collectors Edition, gives more stuff :) You can jumpr right in, and learn a lot on the way :D

  • Unique gameplay
  • Quick matches
  • Many players
  • Lots of pros who can smash you in seconds
  • Hard at first
100
00

10 May 2017
Review by piko888 (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Összességében a Rocket League egy pörgős, adrenalindús játék, főleg ha kimerészkedünk az internet félelmetes világába, de aki ettől mindenképpen ódzkodik, az is találhat örömöt a játékban. Ajánlom mindenkinek

  • hangulat
  • irányitás
90
00

19 April 2017
Review by gamer-337c1c

All is perfect here,but now I have to wait for new Rocket league keys.Please add them in this week because school is starting.You are perfect page and I hope you will add that codes and after that you will get five stars.

  • FAST PAGE
  • Incredible page
  • Keys are out of stock
100
00

17 February 2017
Review by Red Pepsi (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Game's awesome, code received immediatly. Bought 2 codes for me and my friend and the game's hella fun. Try it out the game's worth the money. Maybe buying one more steam key very soon. See ya in game!

  • fast delivery
  • no cons
100
00

05 February 2017
Review by LightsOutBaby (read 4 reviews)

Game bought on IG

I give a review of 100 because I got what I paid for as soon as the transaction was completed so I am 100% satisfied. The game is also very cheap and fun to play, I recommend everyone buying it. Thanks for this opportunity Instant-gaming!

  • The game/key was working and I was able to activate.
100
01

24 January 2017
Review by Talanar (read 3 reviews)

Game bought on IG

The game is very enjoyable. You can play solo or with friends. I also recommend a gamepad controller. It sometimes requires a lot of skill to make that aerial hit. The arenas are very cool and the soundtrack rocks.

100
10

06 December 2016
Review by HybridReapr (read 4 reviews)

Game bought on IG

One of the best games of 2015. Very addicting and fun to play with friends. Recommend to everyone. I downloaded the game at 8 pm and wanted to play for a bit and looked a the clock and realized i played for 5 hours :D. 11/10 ign

  • addicting
100
00

05 November 2016
Review by Панишер

Game bought on IG

This game is fun as hell, I played so many hours and never get boring. Buy game for your friends too cuz if u play alone its not that fun . U can play diferent mods of game, buy new cars and customize your gameplay as u want..

  • Fun for all ages
  • so many things to buy in game, but that stuff dont have anything with your power in game
90
00

27 October 2016
Review by Zentta (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Rocket League is a perfect game for short breaks. 5 minutes of flying and exploding cars, then I can continue doing whatever I was doing before. (To be honest, it usually ends up in "one more match" multiple times. That's how it's good.)

The game is easy to learn and just fun to play. Making the perfect aerial shot, passing to a goal, saving the ball from reaching your goal at the last possible moment, failing hard and scoring an own goal... These are all moments you will see in Rocket League.

Are you in a mood for tactical game? Play 2v2. Do you want chaos? Play 4v4.

I love car customization. Who doesn't want to have a car with sombrero and rainbow trail?

90
04

27 September 2016
Review by MadCatzAno

If you like soccer, or... if you don't... You will definitly like this game. After purchasing this game, you will receive monthly new (mostly) free contents, like free arenas, gamemodes (the newest is the rumble mode, with the powerups) and so much.
The developers are so awake, and they are listening to thier playerbase, making what they want.
You can have a lot of fun with your friends, you can play competetively, against them, or againts random people, 3v3, 1v1, duels, and much more.
Or, if you're bored from soccer mode, you can try hoops (basketball) or hockey too. With rumble, it's an other source of the fun. You can play with your console friends too, since the game has been ported to other platforms too.
The best gameplay comes from playing with a controller, but if you don't have one, you can play with a keyboard fine.

Definitly worth buying it.

  • Fun
100
00

13 September 2016
Review by Mathieu (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

C'est un très bon jeu en ligne permettant un partage entre amis et de bons délires. Les graphismes très bons. Le gameplay également.

Très satisfait d'avoir acheté ce jeu. Hésitant au début, accro maintenant.

  • Originalité
  • Sportivité
  • Graphisme
  • Diversité
100
53

01 September 2016
Review by gamer-0c3390

Game bought on IG

playing this game all day does not make me feel boring I recommend this for everyone.
speed , acceleration and flying by car on big screen , what a greet game ,,thanks for the developer ,, so excited :)

  • best game
100
03

31 July 2016
Review by ERey (read 3 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Very very good and interesting game. it's much more fun when you actually play it than if you watch someone elses stream. There is a bit of a problem with matchmaking but except that it's one of the best games out there.

  • fun
  • interesting
100
00

30 June 2016
Review by legit

Game bought on IG

literally the crack cocaine of games. would highly recommend to anyone looking for a pick up n play game that will take over your life. rocket league subreddit and rocket league trainer are must haves for this too

  • stupidly easy to pick, very hard to master.
  • literally crack.
100
14

24 June 2016
Review by Bought Code

Game bought on IG

I was a little hesitant to buy an online key but I got instant delivery and no problems with activation so it is definitely worth the low price!! I think if you are hesitant as I was you would think that maybe you should buy the real game, well its legit.

  • fast
  • legit
  • nothing
90
01

12 June 2016
Review by ljoe

Game bought on IG

Quick instant fun. Not overcomplicated. Hence the simple gameplay not boring at all. Sometimes you don't want to play with big story games, with so many possibilities, just to have fun with a simple one, this one is for that.

  • quick fun
  • no crossplatform yet
80
02

09 June 2016
Review by PiggyGR (read 4 reviews)

I can't pretty much say a lot for this game because it's very awsome....the idea....the playstyle...and the fact that has a multiplayer too....also i like the thing that you can make your car look as you want...(i mean the e.g.hats you unlock)

  • Nice idea playing football with cars
100
21

20 May 2016
Review by Svad

Game bought on IG

Gotta own that baby in your game collection, ready to have fun?

Gameplay seems easy at first sight but is impossible to master as soon as you try to fly your rocket car.

Play with friends and you'll never stop saying "one more game".

Play in competitive and get angry at yourself when you miss the ball, angry at your opponents when they fly their car better than you do but also get a chance to experience that feeling of great joy when you hit an overtime game-winning goal.

Play in 1v1, 2v2, 3v3, 4v4 or... if you're tired of the same old rocket soccer... play on the labs map and their weird terrain. Why not play rocket basketball or even rocket hockey while you're at it?

After a month of play, I can tell you I'd buy this game for more than twice its original retail price without hesitation ;)

  • Endless fun
  • High skill cap
  • Many hats and stuff to collect
  • Quick games
100
11

17 May 2016
Review by Matt (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Soccer + racecars + explosions. Perfect.

There's really not much else you need to know. Rocket League is a hilariously addicting joyride. That description is self-sufficient. The devs do a great job supporting the game. This is the most fun I've had gaming in years.

  • fun
  • intense
  • sleep deprivation
  • lack of time for friends, families, other hobbies
100
01

29 April 2016
Review by iQuaLity (read 4 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Like that
its very much fun for sometimes playing that game with much mates and having much fun
still good to order that game :)
Hope many players will buy this game and can still play togher :)

greetz Dennis

  • Funny Game
90
00

08 March 2016
Review by Great Seller, great service (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Good car football game, graphics higher than expected. I have played a few games now after being advised by a friend to buy the game, I then got my own friend to buy the game himself. Good game for car football.

  • Graphics
90
00

20 February 2016
Review by Jhase (read 3 reviews)

Game bought on IG

This game is a breath of fresh air. I can't really put my finger on what makes rocket league so addictive and enjoyable, but I can tell you that if you're not a boring bastard and you enjoy fun games, then you will enjoy this because it is certainly a fun game.

  • Great fun
90
00

20 January 2016
Review by Natanael_981

Game bought on IG

A very funny game where you sort of play football with cars, and the car have boost and can jump.

If you want a enjoyable games which you can play with our friend you have found it.

I would give this game 90/100

  • Fun, creative
  • none so far
90
00

18 October 2015
Review by Rafenzo (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Super jeu indépendant, je recommande d'y jouer avec des amis pour plus d'amusement, on peut lancer une partie si on a un trou dans notre emploie du temps (~5 minutes = 1 partie), et il y a de très bonne musiques.

  • Passe le temps (partie de 5 minutes)
  • Plusieurs modes (1v1 / 2v2 / 3v3 / 4v4)
  • Voiture customisable
  • Les musiques
90
00

13 October 2015
Review by Debiru86 (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Gioco travolgente e molto bello da giocare con gli amici! lo consiglio a tutti! non ci vuole molto ad imparare a giocare! le partite sono veloci e divertenti da fare, oltre alle tante modalità di gioco

  • multiplayer veloce
  • grafica
  • poche personalizzazioni
100
00

11 September 2015
Review by Hot damn

Game bought on IG

Absolutely tip top service. Safe, simple and fast transaction. Took 30 seconds or so to deliver the codes for a great deal. I hadn't used this site before but I would most certainly revisit when searching for deals on new games. Norce.

  • Fast and easy.
90
00

10 September 2015
Review by Mouse [NL]

Game bought on IG

Fudge yes, playing football with cars. I mean, what more can I say? It's brilliant. So brilliant that I don't even need the rest of the characters in this review so I'm just going to finish this sentence until I've reached the minimum characters. OKDOEI.

  • Dude. You're playing football in your car.
  • NONE

Connect with your IG account to continue

We will keep your details private and will never sell your data for commercial purpose.