1 500 000+ followers
Display more
DLC
World of Warcraft: 60 Days Card
World of Warcraft: 60 Days Card DLC

Review World of Warcraft: 60 Days Card (Europe)

Battle.net
In stock
Instant download
33 users on this page13 games left at this price
30 Days Card
60 Days Card
Languages Multi
Retail price: $35
-26%
$26.09
Buy
This DLC requires the base game
DLC
$26.09
+
$11.67
$53 $37.76
Buy the pack

Review World of Warcraft: 60 Days Card (481 Reviews)

94 /100
Review this game!
Display reviews between10and100
100
80

17 December 2016
Review by Reaper (read 21 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Bought it 3 times. Was satisfied 4 times. You instantly get the prepaid game time code. It's really easy to activate it. Basically everything is great about this. Only bad thing is that it's not always in stock.

  • You instantly get a code
  • It's cheaper than on blizzard's official site
  • It sometimes gets out of stock
100
00

14 September 2018
Review by toll (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Tolles Spiel macht süchtig das was jz kommt sind einfach random nachrichten :) qwekmdkwmqd fkwfkm wmkfekwtmfe krqr fqar föesfj laefewaöontfg etgfnw eäög qewgm qwegqwe äg qengon eqwgoeqg mqewgm qegeqgqg

  • Nice
  • Süchtig
100
00

06 September 2018
Review by Hunterpkking (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Fast payment and works good, never tought i should play the real WoW, since i saw this price for it i started to play this game and paying for it. If this wasnt here i was never going to play this game !

  • fast payment
100
00

10 August 2018
Review by Mordrain (read 6 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Código para jugar 60 días al mejor MMORPG lanzado hasta día de hoy, con 14 años a sus espaldas y siempre mejorando en todos los sentidos. Un videojuego que ha marcado la vida de muchas personas desde su aparición.

  • Mejor MMORPG del mercado
  • Te va a absorber la vida, puedes jugarlo 24/7 sin aburrirte
80
00

15 July 2018
Review by mirai2211 (read 3 reviews)

Game bought on IG

gametime for wow. Endless grind for reputation... with patch 8.0 comming next week, time to finish the open points from legion expansion, level some alts, do tower, and be ready to go all out in the BoA!

  • wow
  • endless grind
100
10

01 June 2018
Review by dennis stam (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

amazing game with active communities,a lot of different ways to play,u always have to do something and now its even more exciting with the arrival of the new expansion of battle of azeroth than opens a new story about wow

100
00

19 February 2018
Review by gamer-042ef0 (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Tout simplement le meilleur MMORPG existant. Des heures passées à explorer Azeroth et ses multiples continents tous plus beaux les uns que les autres. L'extension Legion est assurément dans les meilleures fournies par les développeurs!
Le jeu est très simple à prendre en main et dispose de plusieurs mécaniques afin de rapidement se (re)mettre à niveau par rapports aux autres joueurs.

100
00

27 December 2017
Review by elfdenuis44 (read 6 reviews)

Game bought on IG

excellent jeux au quelle je joue depuis plus de dix ans ? les dev sont a l'écoute de leur joueur je recommande a 120% :)

partez a l'aventure riche de wow , que vous soyez de l'alliance ou de la horde tous le monde fini par y trouve sa place dans tous les cas

  • un jeux qui n'en fini jamais le plus riche a l'heure actuelle , une future extension est en route pour très bientôt 1 ans si mes sources sont sur jeux qui ne ce termine jamais :p
  • recherche de groupe et raid
  • qualité des serveur et beaucoup de choix aussi
  • aspect social laissant des fois a désirer mais la ce sont surtout les joueur qui lui donne cette mauvaise image !
  • latence a certains endroit pour certaine configuration
  • abonnement
90
11

25 November 2017
Review by Mate (read 11 reviews)

Game bought on IG

It is hard too say. If you want to explore something new and find a new way to geting satifaction is the game for you but you need to be patient. Let it slow to find everyting you never seen before.:)

  • Is best game for playing with friends and talking on the voice chat.
  • Game reward you
  • No pay to win
  • People who inspire you
  • Some thing are ussles on the past time is so sad.
100
00

18 November 2017
Review by gamer-e40702 (read 5 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Best service ever! Instant-Gaming are so much better than the other code sites around. Instant-gaming for life! 10/10 score from me. I have mostly been buying blizzard products and everytime it work!!!

  • Always get stuff I buy
  • Codes always work
  • instant-gaming are the best
  • I have no negative to say about instant-gaming
100
00

16 November 2017
Review by Shantheu (read 6 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Fast and perfect payment, and alsot got that key instantly with such a wonderful prize! If you need gametime this is the site you need to visist. Everything works just fine as it should! Once again thank you very much

  • Instant key
  • No problems
  • Easy payment method
  • nothing
100
21

01 August 2017
Review by Postdott

Game bought on IG

What can I say, my favourite game out there. I will always come back to it, and still love it. Started playing during Warlord of Draenor, but played on pirate servers back in the Wrath days. Some times I take a break but I always come back to the game, and it isn't just nostalgia.

  • Great gameplay
  • Story
  • Community
  • Grindy
100
11

07 June 2017
Review by VIlkasz (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

perfect order that was fast, quick and insta ordered. Thank you a lot for this card it helped me a lot . I will spread news with my friends and this is the best site to buy games, subscripton and other stuff

  • perfect,
  • fast
  • great
90
05

19 May 2017
Review by gamer-e77d2e (read 3 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Would give it a higher grade, but got one code with 4 written over "7". Good thing i was testing each nubmer to see which one would fit. But cheapest for sure. Got 3 codes, 3 worked, including that mentioned one above. Maybe it was scratched and someone tried to see which one it is.

  • Cheapest by far
100
12

19 April 2017
Review by gamer-bd50aa (read 4 reviews)

Game bought on IG

The best MMORPG i have ever played. I started it when i was 12 and now, 10 years later i enjoy it as much as before. The community is great, the gameplay is not so simple but not so hard, and the story is excellent. The best story ever!

  • Great community
  • Cheaper gamecard then the official
  • Never get bored
  • The code is in a picture
100
01

19 April 2017
Review by satyrhun (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

THE BEST IN THE WORLD!!! With beautiful graphics,and dynamics,Varied, diverse and charming!Glue the man in front of the machine!Each caste has its own beauty. Fair game, company with fair game master!F2p
I recommend to everyone!

  • varied
  • balanced
  • fair
  • good grafik
  • good company
  • nothing
  • nothing
  • nothing
  • nothing
  • nothing
100
10

06 March 2017
Review by Arnybiro (read 6 reviews)

Game bought on IG

The best MMORPG i have ever played. I started it when i was 16 and now, 7 years later i enjoy it as much as before. The community is great, the gameplay is not so simple but not so hard, and the story is excellent. The best fantasy story i have ever experianced.

  • Great community
  • Excellent storytelling
  • hundreds of houres of gameplay
  • Lovely characters
  • Cheaper gamecard then the official
  • Can be timeconsuming
100
10

23 February 2017
Review by Zlibubi (read 8 reviews)

Game bought on IG

This is very good discount for this game and i am really glad i can buy it safe and i am fully satisfied with this product... I would like to recommend to everyone who is playing World of Warcraft to buy game card from this site!!!

  • 1000
90
10

15 December 2016
Review by naplay (read 8 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Awesome!! i haven't played a game in a long time, this game made me want to game again! Since i got the game i just want to play it and so far i'm loving it, its a really cool game hope i keep enjoying it

90
10

17 November 2016
Review by Fenivan

Game bought on IG

It worked well after i sent ID picture for verification hope they wont request it in future.
Code works well.
More characters: Code Work Code Work Code Work Code Work Code Work Code Work Code Work Code Work

  • Code works :) /w fast support
  • verification request :D
90
00

27 September 2016
Review by Strumpy

Game bought on IG

It's been a long time playing this game...
I'm looking forward to it ;).

Me and my friend are going to try the new thing with wow tokens, if anybody got any tips feel free to reply. you can add me if you want( a private chat i don't want to put my name out for just anyone)

90
00

01 September 2016
Review by Notos13 (read 4 reviews)

Game bought on IG

its the easiest and safest way to purchase from this site. As for the game its perfect! Exciting quests in an all new area and a new powerful class(demon hunters). Nice dungeons and raids and also the pvp system is unbelievable!!!!

90
00

31 August 2016
Review by CarlosMajere

Game bought on IG

Todo perfecto, además en esta página siempre tienen el mejor precio y yo busco en casi todos los sitios. Seguid asi!

Everything perfect and this site always do the best deal. (I do compare with others).

  • Mejor precio
  • copia digital
100
00

29 August 2016
Review by gamer-6e5598 (read 3 reviews)

Game bought on IG

World of Warcraft (WoW) is a massively multiplayer online role-playing game (MMORPG).WoW offers a rich class system of characters, allowing gamers to play as druids, priests, rogues, paladins, and other fantasy-related classes. Guilds often achieve notoriety for their ability to finish certain quests or defeat specific monsters quickly, and, in this way, a hierarchy system is established in the game.Players have contributed to the WoW community by creating artwork inspired by the game, writing fan fiction, and spending innumerable hours online inhabiting the game’s virtual world. Some view this intense investment in the game as an addiction. The popularity of the game led to a cinematic adaptation, Warcraft (2016), which expounded upon the mythology of Azeroth.

100
00

23 August 2016
Review by patrez (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

You can save around 30 euros just to buy this over a year instead of subscription on 6 months (so basically multiple 2 coz a year) ofc if the price is around 20 euros :) so best way to have game time

  • best price for 60 days
  • have to buy it 6 times per year :D
90
00

06 August 2016
Review by TheChocolateGoat (read 3 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Great game, great community, always loads of new things to find, locations to go to, monsters to defeat, and other players to destroy in the most balanced pvp MMO around!
This has been my favourite game since I started playing on pc back in the days of Burning Crusade WoW and never stops pleasing me!

  • Graphics
  • PvP balance and diversity
90
10

31 July 2016
Review by gamer-b29119 (read 9 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Still the best MMO out there in terms of features, community and storyline. It has it's flaws and Blizzard still have some bizarre ideas in terms of class philosophy but in 16 years of playing MMOs, this is still the standard bearer the rest must try and defeat :)

  • Large variety of things to do
  • Excellent Story Line
  • Large Community
  • Old graphically
  • Class balance still an issue
  • Some server dead but prideful Blizzard won't do the obvious and just spent development time cross realming low pop realms.
100
20

28 July 2016
Review by CrazyBunny

Game bought on IG

The new expansion of the Blizzard MMORPG has a lot to offer: a great storyline, the new garrison and the boasted "back to the roots". If you're looking for a reason to return to Azeroth, well, you've found it.

  • Best MMO Ever
100
10

26 July 2016
Review by gamer-06d52a (read 8 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Best game ever. I really like that game because you are in so much big world and you can do everything you want. Complete quests, complete dungs, just experience and a lot more. If you got money buy it NOW!

  • It's World of Warcraft
  • Nothing
90
10

25 July 2016
Review by Cissan

Game bought on IG

Played for a few years and I am happy to buy my first 60 day pre-paid card on IG. WoW is a favourite game.
I reccomend to buy a prepaid card here since it is a bit cheaper than subscribe to WoW. Time to have som fun :)

  • Fun
  • Stimulating
  • Cost real money
100
10

18 July 2016
Review by AsoBest (read 15 reviews)

Game bought on IG

This is the best mass multiplayer online role playing game.
Played some other MMORPGs but world of Warcraft stays strong some 9+ years later.
we'll see how things are in the next expansion.
Thanks for reading and enjoy your game

100
10

14 July 2016
Review by Blindhero (read 24 reviews)

Game bought on IG

This game is so sick. If you start to play it, you will never stop...This was my first time i tryed official servers and I was very pleasured from this experience that i will never return to any free server!!

  • WoW official servers
  • some jerks in community
90
00

11 July 2016
Review by perfect and instant !

Game bought on IG

Players assume the roles of Warcraft heroes as they explore, adventure, and quest across a vast world. Being "Massively Multiplayer," World of Warcraft allows thousands of players to interact within the same world. Whether adventuring together or fighting against each other in epic battles, players will form friendships, forge alliances, and compete with enemies for power and glory

  • unlimited life-time gaming
  • background story
  • the price of the game and add-ons
90
00

29 June 2016
Review by good and fast (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Es un buen juego para los amantes del rol y aunque con los años va perdiendo jugadores siempre mantiene su esencia revolucionaria que le hizo ser uno de los mejores juegos multijugador de esta época y seguramente de la siguiente.

  • i like this game is awsome
  • i have to pay every month
90
00

27 June 2016
Review by No problems here... (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

WoW je stalice na poli MMORPG her. Udrzuje si svou kvalitu i po te rade let, po kterou se jiz provozuje. Nabizi porad nove a nove moznosti s postupne pridavanymi datadisky a semtam i nejake upgrady v hernim mechanismu. S kazdym datadiskem je hra trochu jina, nekdy lepsi, jindy horsi, ale porad si zachovava svoji kvalitu ;)

60
03

19 February 2016
Review by Nice (read 4 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Game is decent, though its getting old and starts lacking content after a while. At first when you get a new xpack everything is fine, but after a while youll find yourself doing nothing except farming mounts..

  • Tmog
  • Content
100
10

07 December 2015
Review by Jessica (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

well its a key so cant really test it hehe :) but yeah its great and a good cheap site fast service and kind and helpfull service from live support or staff not that you half to use those features often as everything usally just run's smoothly ^^ Merry Christmas.

  • perfect service you purchase the key after the order finishes the key opens up right on Instant - Gameing WebSite.
  • None I Can Think Of
90
00

29 November 2015
Review by Instant is the right word for

Game bought on IG

This is the best mass multiplayer online role playing game.
Played some other MMORPGs but world of Warcraft stays strong some 9+ years later.
we'll see how things are in the next expansion.
Thanks for reading and enjoy your game

  • good and fun
  • you have to pay each month :)
  • somethings never change
100
00

24 October 2015
Review by k92lucas (read 15 reviews)

Game bought on IG

The Best MMO game in the world. Lots of possible in the game, be it PvP, PvE, lore or anything else. I hope they will long to develop the game. In the meantime, a good game for everyone! For Azeroth!!

  • Best
  • Subscription
100
10

21 October 2015
Review by joee (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Best game i've ever played, been playing since 2005 :D
The community is wonderful and the game is so great to play, especially with friends. Been playing this with my dad and some friends since 2005 and would never look back!
This is my childhood, my MMO! :D

  • immersive
  • fun
  • great community
  • new content all the time!
  • Monthly subs went up, so have to buy elsewhere
100
01

11 October 2015
Review by Buckthebarbarian (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Wow in all its glory , truly one of the best MMO's out there. The reason it's been here for so long is because blizzard has almost always got it right. Right now with the new expansion it looks to be another killer year

  • Best mmo
  • Subcription
  • Aging engine
100
10

18 September 2015
Review by Alexander Kolev (read 3 reviews)

Game bought on IG

The game experience is as good as always and i am happy with it. The game was great in the very begging of World Of Wacraft maybe just the Cata expansion was not that good because of many reasons but i think Legion will be the best expansion ever!!

  • Communicate with so many people
  • Have so much fun
70
14

15 September 2015
Review by bias666

Game bought on IG

Not the best option for gametime, but one easily accessible if your country suffers capital controls.Not the best option for gametime, but one easily accessible if your country suffers capital controls.

  • fast access
  • more expensive than buying time directly from battle.net store
90
10

02 August 2015
Review by King Lucadio (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

WoW is the best mmorpg i ever played and trust me i have played alot of mmo's. from f2p to gw2 and wildstar, but wow has this special feeling, this adictiveness, good lore and a great atmosphere. WOW isn't dead, if you haven't played the game ever, definitly try it if you like rpg's and mmo's, it's a good game.

  • Great atmosphere
  • Smooth controlls and design
  • Huge world with all kinds of races and classes to choose from
  • Big playerbase
  • helpful people
  • Lack of graphics
  • Quiet community
  • Item leveling in PVP sucks
  • Needs to be played with more people for fun
  • Expansive in game shop and monthly payment
100
10

02 August 2015
Review by lship (read 7 reviews)

Game bought on IG

dis game is the bomb diggity i love to play it so long but then things went bad i forgot to go to my job and they said i couldn't work anymore but that's ok cuz more warcraft time am i right for the horde

  • super good
  • addicting
  • i lost my job
  • i got no moneu y
100
10

20 May 2015
Review by GeoEo

Game bought on IG

Fast and easy i recomend this site as a trusted one. Buy confirm and play or use. Looking forward to use the services of this site more times in the future. For now il play what i have . Thanks once more.

  • Easy fast user friendly
  • None
100
00

12 May 2015
Review by Subby (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

its WoW best MMORPG Grew up with it and will probably die with it ! U can't miss out on this game if u didn't yet play it u should just give it a try. start with a battle chest and if it fits you you can go all the way just like me. Also with just the battle chest a massive world with allot of adventures opens up just try it !

  • Best combat system
  • No negative feedback
90
10

03 April 2015
Review by JK (read 20 reviews)

Game bought on IG

World of Warcraft is a great game, although Warlords of Draenor isn't WoW's best expansions. All I can say is for PvE (Raiding etc) the game is really fun, and I've played since 2008, still enjoying it :)

  • A ton of content
  • Good community
  • Addictive
  • Used to be more fun
  • VERY addictive!
90
00

01 April 2015
Review by lazy (read 7 reviews)

Game bought on IG

World of warcraft et un très bon MMORPG, depuis la sortie de la nouvelle extension le jeu reprends de la fraicheur , un bon gameplay , des graphismes plus jolies , les nouveaux donjons loot raids !

  • Price
100
00

15 January 2015
Review by Marius (read 9 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Most polished and addictive MMO to have ever come out. If you don't believe it, the fact that it's the most popular game ever, at over 9million subscribers, should be a sign.

It is Incredibly addicting.

They’ve just cleaned up your standard Dungeons and Dragons style online RPG and made it super fun, extremely refined, and exceedingly accessible to gamers of all levels.

Part of what makes this game so remarkable is it doesn't assume that all you have to do in your busy life is play this one game, and so it delivers a high-quality experience regardless of how much or how little time you're able to invest.
A stunning achievement that will make you feel privileged to be a game player.

This game has kept me glued to the screen longer than any other MMORPG and that's down to the fun-factor.
There’s always a hesitation in giving something 10 since you are essentially saying that it’s perfect but as things stand now that’s exactly what World of Warcraft deserves.

Connect with your IG account to continue

We will keep your details private and will never sell your data for commercial purpose.