1 500 000+ followers
Display more
$4.05
+
DLC
$7.15
+
DLC
$6.58
$51 $17.78
Buy the pack

Review American Truck Simulator (162 Reviews)

88 /100
Review this game!
Display reviews between10and100
100
20

28 March 2018
Review by CiLe (read 4 reviews)

Game bought on IG

American truck simulator is spinoff of Euro Track Simulator 2, as the name says insted of Europe and EU trucks it is set in America, in California, Arizona and Nevada, map is huge and amazing and has really nice feel of US trucking, If you are new to truck simulations it might prove to be hard at start to control truck but it gets easier later, when it comes to realisam it is very good, if you drive too fast or cross red lights or crash you will get ticket, also you need to refuel your tank over time and if you drive too much you need to make a stop to sleep.
Overall this game is amazing if you love trucks, feel of US trucking while listening to 70s country music, this game is for you!

  • Trucks
100
00

09 October 2018
Review by Kafsha-gamer

Game bought on IG

Hraním této hry ušetříte mnoho tisíc za rozšíření řidičského průkazu na skupinu D+E. Hra je natolik reálná, že stačí usednout za PC, spustit tuto hru a rázem se jako mávnutím kouzelného proutku ocitnete jako profesionální řidič kamionu na západě USA. Vřele doporučuji všem, kdo mají rádi simulátory, nebo se jen na chvíli chtějí vžít do role kamioňáka.

  • krásné textury
  • lze hrát i na starších PC
  • pravidelně se objevují nové DLC
  • velmi kvalitně zpracované tahače i návěsy
  • velká města
  • nic
90
00

22 August 2017
Review by gamer-1d03b0

Game bought on IG

Ima dosta stvari koje moraju da se srede kao na primer
Bug-ovi sa Pargingom za spavanje,
Bug-ovi sa Inteligencijom automobila i tako to,
Bug sa kratkim svetlima.
Da se dodaju novi kamioni...
ako volite ETS2 ovo je pravi izbor za vas.

  • Odlicna igrica za ljubitelje simulacija
  • Malo kamiona,dosta bug-ova.
90
00

19 May 2017
Review by DemonixTV

Game bought on IG

I think we need to review only ATS. Because some ppl compare with ETS 2 but acctualy there are two different game here. Two of them should be played if you like to play sim. games like it. Also, if you have game sterring, you would think as if it is real.

  • graphics
  • buildings
  • dlc
  • lack of truck quantity
  • Fps
90
00

03 April 2017
Review by arenalas

Game bought on IG

I think we need to review only ATS. Because some ppl compare with ETS 2 but acctualy there are two different game here. Two of them should be played if you like to play sim. games like it. Also, if you have game sterring, you would think as if it is real.

  • graphics
  • buildings
  • arizona dlc is free
  • details of cities
  • lack of truck quantity.:(
90
00

26 December 2016
Review by Dzuljzebari

Game bought on IG

Its all about driving. If you like original ETS2 you will like this game as well. Same game but it feels different. Trucks are longer and this makes parking more challenging. Like AI cars, nice to see other car brands on the streets

90
00

06 December 2016
Review by supergazell

Game bought on IG

Excelente simulador!.
Graficos excelentes, sonido real.

Estube mucho tiempo con ETS2, pero al salir este juego me he enviciado con tal proyecto. Hace falta mas variedad de camiones. La idea esta buena!

  • Graficos
  • sonido
  • Simulacion
  • pocos camiones
  • pocos estados para recorer
  • DLC no deberian ser vendidos
90
00

24 November 2016
Review by Max

Game bought on IG

Great game, which bloke doesn't like driving big trucks and hauling large loads. Good graphics, sound and physics. Constant updates and mods available. The twin to Euro Truck Simulator 2. Recommended.

  • Graphics, Sound, Physics, Mods, Wheel Support
  • Sound
  • Physics
  • Mods
  • Wheel Controller Support
  • Fairly new still but content being constantly added.
100
00

10 October 2016
Review by Tajga (read 3 reviews)

Game bought on IG

I just bought this game maybe 5-10 minutes ago and i know its a very good game thank you instant gaming for this small price for a game <3 YOU ARE THE BEST ON THE WORLD !!! <3 I will buy games only on this site

  • AWESOME
100
11

29 August 2016
Review by joao12021996

Game bought on IG

nice. totally enjoying the game and the multiplayers. problem is the dlcs. it's a shame we need to have that kind of bullshit just for making more and more money, even so, it's recomended to buy and play the game

  • game
  • dlc
100
00

09 July 2016
Review by Alex

Game bought on IG

Le jeu est plutôt bien même si il manque de contenu comparé à ETS 2. On ne va pas lui reproché sa car il est très récent et on attend avec impatience le reste de la carte.Merci aux moddeurs qui permettent à ce genre de jeu une vie illimité et gratuitement.

  • Les USA comme si on y été
  • Graphiquement très beau !
  • Les mods disponibles
  • Les trajets rapides, des lignes droites
90
00

27 February 2016
Review by Super fast order processing an

Game bought on IG

It´s worth the money IG offers the game for. Even if it´s a clone of ETS2, but the game feels to be different with all the american surroundings and big trucks. So if you have the money left, go for it!

  • few changes comparing to ETS2 that make the game feel new
  • the US feel
  • not very vast at beginning
  • basically an ETS2 clone
  • only a few trucks available
100
00

05 February 2016
Review by Tyr

Game bought on IG

ATS ist ein wirklich gelungener Nachfolger von ETS und ETS2. Auch wenn es derzeit nur wenig Content gibt Lohnt es sich doch, dieses Game zu Zocken. Da es hier und dort doch schon kleinere Verbesserungen gibt.

  • Kleine Verbesserungen
  • Etwas besser als ETS2
  • Umgebung wirkt lebendiger
  • Steppenläufer xD
  • Zu kleine Map (bis jetzt)
  • Nur 2 Truck Händler
100
00

05 February 2016
Review by Pette (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

As usal, SCS Software makes a good simulator game!

This game is almost a copy of their previous game "Euro Truck Simulator", but modified to be in the united states. At the moment there are only two trucks to choose from, but over time it will come more..

  • Easy to learn
  • Support controller
  • Could be better graphics

Connect with your IG account to continue

We will keep your details private and will never sell your data for commercial purpose.