1 500 000+ followers
Display more
Fallout 4 background
Fallout 4

Review Fallout 4

Steam
In stock
Instant download
Retail price: $35
-75%
$8.71
Buy
$8.71
+
DLC
Out of stock
+
DLC
$9.26
+
DLC
$7.69
$87 $25.66
Buy the pack

Review Fallout 4 (571 Reviews)

88 /100
Review this game!
Display reviews between10and100
70
61

10 November 2017
Review by maniosus

Game bought on IG

Beginning is cool, but after a few hours of playing all the missions start to look alike. Main storyline is okee, but the side quests get boring really soon. The difference between the factions is minimal. Fallout 3 was so much more...

  • Open world
  • Nice graphics
  • Main storyline
  • Most side quests are alike
100
00

13 January 2019
Review by Chromatic

Game bought on IG

I absolutely adore this game and have done since i first purchased it. To begin with, there is the base game; it has a very involving story line and it really does immerse you into the games world. Then there is the DLC, while some DLC is just reusing the games files and adding them to the construction workshop, there are two DLCs which are a perfect example of what other game companies should be doing. The Far Harbour and Nuka World DLC add hundreds of hours more gameplay and have very compelling stories. This game is a must buy and I love the way it plays.

  • amazing game
  • lots of fun content
  • many hours of amazing DLC
  • many hours of base game content
  • involving storyline
  • can get repetetive
100
00

16 November 2018
Review by JAGDTIGER (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Priznám sa, že v úvode hry som bol sklamaný. Teda nie na úplnom začiatku - tvorba postavy, kde si môžete nastaviť aj tie najmenšie detaily tváre a rodinná idylka, ktorá sa vzápätí zmení na apokalypsu, sú dobrým štartom. Skepsa sa prejavila po vystúpení z bunkra - Vaultu 111 o 200 rokov neskôr. Prirodzene, hovoríme o období, ktoré uplynulo v hre, kým sa zakonzervovaný hrdina (alebo hrdinka) znovu prebral k životu. A bolo to precitnutie veľmi drsné, pretože....ale veď uvidíte. Zaskočilo ma, že veľmi krátko po vstupe do divočiny, ktorá zažila jadrovú katastrofu a už sa z nej aj začala zotavovať a znovu civilizovať, som už prakticky nastúpil do rozbehnutého vlaku

  • čas hrania je vpodstate neobmedzeny
  • stavebne možnosti
  • otvorena velka mapa
  • nedostatky v stavani
  • jazyk
100
00

27 October 2018
Review by Shark9

Game bought on IG

I love fallout 4 since I play it on Xbox one then came here to buy fallout 4 on PC.Played this Game on xbox one over 150+ Hours that includes dlcs and everything.I really loved fallout 4.Date 12/0/2018

  • Mods make your fallout 4 game more fun.
  • Open world
  • Nice graphics
  • Main storyline/Nuka Cola, Far Harbor
  • new environment
70
02

27 September 2018
Review by gamer-50c375

Game bought on IG

There are some issues with this game. previous fallouts decisions felt more important. In this game, it seems you follow a script, and that script is unchangeable no matter what you do. Such a shame. Also some graphic bugs.

  • interesting new environment
  • too scripted
  • bugs
90
11

08 September 2018
Review by Tof Gaming (read 2 reviews)

Played this Game over 250+ Hours that includes mods, dlcs and everything. I have not played previous Fallouts so cant compare this with them. But I really loved this fallout, specially the conversation. One downside is game is small if u just focus on main quests, but when u do side quests its not small anymore. Some of the Side quests are better and even bigger than main quests. Building Dlcs were total waste but Far harbor and Nuka cola are totally worth playing.

  • Side Quests
  • Nuka Cola, Far Harbor
  • Mod Support
  • Bugs, Glitches
80
01

01 August 2018
Review by Blazzerr90 (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

I love this game. Due the the fact that i have limited free time, i still haven't finished it yet in all the 400 hours of playing.
Open world is fun, the HD update makes it even better.
if you're into economy, the settlements can be transformed into fully functional shops.

Bad part, some quest get a bit repetitive ( defend settlements, clear a building you already cleared 30 levels ago).

Overall, great game.

  • lots of missions
  • huge open world
  • high level cap is good for players that still wanna play after they've " finished the game"
  • gets a bit repetitive
90
11

09 July 2018
Review by Polkaos (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Un must-have ! Une map immense; un univers unique, des ghouls, des super mutants de la musique qui fleure bon les fifties, du Nuka-Cola ... A faire ou à refaire, le meilleur moyen de patienter jusqu' a la sortie de Fallout 76.

  • Univers, le gameplay, l' ambiance, la storyline, les ghouls ...
  • Pas assé de place pour mettre les points positifs ;p
100
10

12 May 2018
Review by Accer-One

Game bought on IG

Best Fallout Series!!! Everyone who loves fallout should buy,anyway awesome site,Fallout 4 is my favourite,like the others,already have Fallout 3,maybe i'll buy fallout New Vegas too...anyway i play all of them!

  • Awesome game
  • immidiate activation
  • nothing
90
11

10 May 2018
Review by HyperWire

Game bought on IG

I love this game because it has a post-apocalyptic open world with many places to explore and many quests to do! I played the other Fallout games too and loved them, I recommend this one because it has a very customizable power armor and weapons system.

  • customize weapons and power aromor
  • open world with a wide variety of new and old monsters and quests
  • new weapons
  • can change difficulty at any time
  • power armor needs power cores
  • settlement improvement does not make much sense
90
01

21 March 2018
Review by Horizon1990

Game bought on IG

It's a good Fallout, as opposed to all the other Fallout's it's a worse RPG.
Still really fun if you can look past those things, for example the dialogue system or the fact that they have streamlined the perk system.
See for yourself I would say, it is still a great fallout.

  • Main Story
  • Side Quests
  • Graphical Fidelity
  • And Above All; Fun
  • Main Story
  • Perk System
100
03

10 March 2018
Review by Jeska

Game bought on IG

Der Code wurde mir über Instant-Gaming geschenkt. Verlief alles TOP und der Code kam sehr schnell per E-Mail zu mir.
Nun bin ich im Fallout Fieber. Lohnt sich auf jedenfall es sich zu kaufen, wenn man auf solche Games steht.
Danke

70
01

10 February 2018
Review by Kenneth Clayden

Game bought on IG

This game was one which got me back INTO gaming after a period of avoiding video games. As such, the game has an extra layer to it that other games in the Fallout series (which I played after) do not have. However having played the other games, I do think there are elements which are lacking in this game – not least the dialogue system, and the way the voice protagonist cements a character different to what you may wish to build. It is a good game, very fun to play though if you just wish to play the story as it is written.

  • Excellent Graphics
  • Graphics sometimes do not load correctly, and are problems experienced by multiple users as seen from many Steam pages
  • Not much replayability
80
02

04 January 2018
Review by simplemente genial

Game bought on IG

Buen trato en la compra, rapido y sin problemas. El juego en si esta bastante bien a pesar de algun bug aleatorio que hay. Salvo eso, es bastante entretenido. Al principio es un poco raro (mas bien porque yo nunca he jugado a ningun fallout)

  • muchas cosas por hacer
  • bugs varios
100
11

03 January 2018
Review by MisterVK

Game bought on IG

Verlief unglaublich schnell, direkt den Code bekommen und das volle Maß an Fallout erhalten.Die Telefonverifizierung ging ebenfalls unglaublich schnell, keine drei Sekunden gewartet und klar verständlich.

  • schnell
  • sicher
90
21

01 January 2018
Review by SeiFeR-NL

Game bought on IG

A great open-world game. Explore the commonwealth, nuka world and Far Harbour, Choose between the different factions, allies and friends. A endless flow of quests and workshops for settlements. Love Vault 88!

  • Content +++
  • Massive World
  • Great story
  • None
80
01

24 December 2017
Review by DerBoss

Game bought on IG

Great game but bad optimized, the graphic is good but could be better the crafting system is awesome the world is very large so you can spend a lot of time in this game. the skill tree is very good too!

  • Good Gameplay
  • Bad optimized
90
10

15 September 2017
Review by Neonboye

Game bought on IG

A great open-world adventure game. Not quite like the old Fallout's but still a great one! Explore, customize your character, choose your fighting style, your factions, allies and friends. A majority of the quests are nicely made, but some are repeated fetch quests.

80
01

08 August 2017
Review by LEONKIY

Game bought on IG

this game is a very good open world, its Fallout soul is very visible in most of its aspects, I played it on ps4 when it first released and I was very happy with it, even if the story is a little bit Banal...

100
10

04 August 2017
Review by Canseco (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Great game, played over a thousand hours since release, I purchased the game with the DLC pack before release for 60 bucks, you can get all of that from half the price now, I highly advice to buy here at Instant Gaming, good prices.

  • Big modding community
  • Big game
  • Better FPS mechanics
  • Good performance
  • Less RPG
90
01

03 August 2017
Review by Snackiee (read 5 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Fallout 4 is an excellent open world, roleplay and adventure game.It has a lot of content.I love this game.Its a perfect game for peoples who: loves roleplay,post apocalyptic,open world action-adventure games.

  • open world
  • a lot of things to do
  • some bugs
  • U cant play less than 3 hours in one seat
100
10

22 July 2017
Review by Piddlesam (read 2 reviews)

fallout is amazing. What else can i say? if you get bored, try completing the game in different ways. Build up your own settlements? choose different sides. Whatever takes your fancy. You play the game how you want to play it. Always fun!!

  • open world
90
01

17 July 2017
Review by Fourlime (read 5 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Well what can I say... it is an awesome game! If you like the fallout serie you will love this one! The only thing that bothered me was the less choice in speaking.. feels like what ever you say it will end the same.. not like the other games in the serie. But there is so much good to lift this game upp higher than the bad!

  • Open-world
  • Fallout serie
  • Bethesda
  • Less freedom
100
00

09 June 2017
Review by AERO (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

One of the best game series, Fallout 4 is a true forwarder of the line.Interesting point that you can do anything you want and not only one line grinding. A+ game if you ask me. Hopefully Bathesda wont stop to upgrade this series in right side and won't fail.

  • Great gameplay
  • Graphics
  • none
100
00

15 March 2017
Review by Martynas

Game bought on IG

Very addictive, in total I spend 322 hours :D. Great story line, a lot guns, armors, outfits, etc. If you love first person RPG you must have Fallout 4 in your game library. By the way I recommend you buy this game with all DLC's.

  • Graphic
  • None
80
01

03 March 2017
Review by Desfigur4ted

Game bought on IG

Fallout 4 was a pretty interesting game, that I had been waiting for ages.
The gameplay was amazing, but the story could be better. There is no faction that will make you feel like you were doing the right thing, and these faction quests could be very repetitive

On the other hand, it has lots of places to visit and explore, which make the game really fun and enjoyable.

You're also given an OP armor in the beginning, allowing you to clear many thing and level easily!

  • Gameplay
  • You can mod everything and even junk has uses
  • Amazing open world with tons of places to explore
  • Weak plot. There was no personal impact/feelings after finishing the game
  • Too short. You can clear the main storyline in around 15h easily, doing side quests at the same time
90
00

22 February 2017
Review by John Allpoint (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

There are only few fleeting guilty pleasures in this world. Love, Super moviEs of X-men´s, victory over teleshoping custom services and Fallout 4. Let´s blend in and go completly lost in this vast open world full of ghouls, super-mutants, wretched bandits, radioactive creatures and animals and insects. Search (take, create, build) and destroy everything you want. Semi-fps but hardcore RPG (survival on the highest difficulty setting) and a little bit of minecraft now.

P.S. Did i mention there are nukes all over the place to your disposal. HAVE FUN :-)

80
10

05 February 2017
Review by x0Z3ro0x (read 4 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Great game loaded with lots of content. The best part you ask? Once you beat the story mode (or before) you will have the option to add mods. THOUSANDS of mods at your minds disposal! Highly recommended for users who love the Fallout series and for users looking for something new to explore!

  • 10
100
00

15 January 2017
Review by Cromatik (read 7 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Bethesda Bethesda :D WOW Das Spiel ist DER HAMMER!!! neben der wohl riesigen dynamischen und Lebendigen postapokalyptischenWelt, welche gespickt ist von Quests und Eastereggs ist auch hier in Fallout 4 das prinzip von einen 3rd Person bzw. auch Egoshooter Action Spiel.

  • Riesige Welt
100
00

12 January 2017
Review by Foob

Game bought on IG

Glad i bought this game, its great! Especially with mod support! Great time passer, would recommend for anyone into open world action games. Can have a dog as a companion +500! Would rate it
Lol 10/10

  • Customize
  • None!
90
02

08 December 2016
Review by ThaCrypte (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

It truly is a great game, yet I feel like it lacks something. Carry weight can also be a bit annoying if you're not going for a all-strength like character. Furthermore the framerates are not always stable, due to the god rays.

90
03

06 December 2016
Review by MadDukeX (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Bethesda delivers a great post-apocalyptic experience with Fallout's newest instalment. Filled with great moments,a story driven adventure and many places to explore, Fallout 4 can cater to all gamers,from the shooter enthusiast to the role players alike.

  • Freedom to follow your own path.
  • Vast Gameplay.
  • Non-linear story.
  • LAZERZ PEW PEW OMG! :D (sorry,i just had to...)
  • Highly customisable gear... OF LAZERZ!(ok,ok,that was the last one)
  • Can be confusing at first.
  • Some faction missions are repetitive.
  • Your occasional bugs.
100
00

03 December 2016
Review by Redevil75

Game bought on IG

Have been playing all these Fallout games and I have liked all of them x) Even when I have played this game for just over 15 hours it has been so addictive. It's SO HARD TO CLOSE THE GAME and go to zzz

  • This game lose your track of time
  • Few bugs that I have run into
90
00

10 November 2016
Review by i Am ThE CoDe (read 8 reviews)

Game bought on IG

huoh i really like this game but to my tastes it ha too much fps element and not so much rpg, I invested over 100+ hour in this game and all dlc no mods so it is not a bad game you have lots of fun in it so buy it and try it make your own opinions

  • big game
  • radiant quest
  • lot to explore
  • bugs ;)
  • radiant quest
  • bugs
  • hollow main quest
90
00

29 October 2016
Review by SargChasm (read 8 reviews)

Game bought on IG

One of the best games I have ever played.
This is the first Fallout game for me and it's magnificent! I was so hyped up for this! I don't know how RPGish it is (some people say it's not.. well yeah.. this one has many FPS elements), but it's not the main thing I wanted in this game. Quests, exploration, guns, NPCs.. everything is great! Also I like that you can customize your base, build and design it the way you want it to be.
I really dislike Minutemen quests (quests where you have to defend a settlement).. They are way too common and boring.
This was my short and fast spoiler-less review.

  • Gameplay
  • Quests
  • Atmosphere
  • Companions
  • Customization
  • DLCs (they should have done more work with them)
  • Minutemen quests... C'mon. You'll have to defend something every 30 minutes.
100
00

26 September 2016
Review by Steam_Pyscho

Game bought on IG

I can't seem to get enough of this game. It has to be one of my favorites now. I try to play other games yet I always end up wandering the commonwealth and generally just messing around with super mutants

  • Really easy to lose track of time
  • immersive story
  • love the graphics
  • Sometimes it does glitch out with controllers
90
00

24 September 2016
Review by -Mr.Red-

Game bought on IG

It's been a long time to play such a good single player game. Awesome story and a tons of things to do.

  • Story
  • Lots of missions
  • Exploration
  • DLC-Contraptions Workshop
  • DLC-Wasteland Workshop
90
00

14 September 2016
Review by Hazmop

Game bought on IG

Great game, lots to do and explore. Heaps added all the time via mods! One of the best out! This game has plenty to do for all gamer types, from fps aspects to stealth aspects to construction aspects to economical aspects. Truly a game with someone for everyone!

  • Huge open world
  • All type of gamers welcomed, plenty of features to go around
  • Can take a while to get into
90
00

06 September 2016
Review by kingspeedy

Game bought on IG

Ich liebe Fallout 4. Ich habe es schon zu Release auf der PS4 durchgespielt. Ich freue mich jetzt schon es nocheinmal auf dem PC mit allen DLCs durchzuspielen. Ich bin gespannt wie viel besser die Grafik auf dem PC mit der GTX 1080 ist.

  • Colle Story!
  • Super Grafik
  • Völlig stumpfe Begegnungen
  • zu viele Quests die nicht aufhören
90
00

13 July 2016
Review by Great Service (read 5 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Visuals are really important for a game like this because aimless exploration is the most fun part. You're walking to a quest marker when suddenly some building on the horizon catches your idea. You decide to stop there quick and that detour turns into a two-hour treasure hunt or kicks off a quest that will take you across the entire Commonwealth. By littering the landscape of Fallout 4 with so many visually interesting locations, Bethesda coaxes the player into wandering.

  • exiting first person sooter
  • expanding world
  • bugs
80
00

30 May 2016
Review by MancVandaL (read 4 reviews)

Game bought on IG

It's fallout 4. It has all the hallmarks of a Bethesda game but it has been watered down. On the one hand, the combat is a lot better, playing more like an FPS than previous Fallout games. However, they've stripped a lot of the roll playing from the game, which is a shame. It's still there, just not as prominent as older versions.

The graphics are highly improved over FO3 and make the world look superb. Fog, rain, sun, it's all there and all look beautiful. Mods are still a major addon for this game and there's plenty out there for you to tweak it to your liking.

I thought the story was a tad bland. While individual missions were decent, the main story didn't really drag me in. I searched around for as many missions as I could, which was a mistake, as there's a LOT! If you liked the previous FO games, you'll like this. It's better in places and not so in others.

BUY IT!

  • Open world
  • Graphic engine update looks beautiful
  • Good performance
  • Great voice acting
  • Plenty to do.
  • Silly Bethesda bugs
  • RPG element watered down
  • Main story wasn't the best.
80
00

24 April 2016
Review by Rautafalkar

Game bought on IG

Fallout 4 is not exactly what I would have expected, but I still love it! Lots of new things to do and gameplay changes since the previous Fallout 3... But also same bugs, same programmers' lazyness. Give it a try, maybe when costs less.

  • Fun as always, it's a Bethesda game!
  • Lots of mods and support
  • Hours and hours of gameplay
  • Bad optimization
  • Ridicolous bugs
90
10

29 December 2015
Review by plumber2015 (read 4 reviews)

I all most did not get this game as half my mates said it was brill and half rubbish it was on at an ok price so i gave it a go first 2 hours hated it then , the story opens up most say it pays to play as cant shop playing on 20 hours so fair but i like to do all the add on missions as well. worth every penny

  • fun
100
10

18 December 2015
Review by Kultar

Game bought on IG

Great game, All you are expecting about a videgame with action, rol and lore. You are free to do all do you wisn in the game, without limits. you can speak or kill, follow the main quest or explore. Greta graphics and a good motor. In my opinion is a good buy.

  • Great game
  • Great Graphins
90
00

13 December 2015
Review by Teck

Game bought on IG

Game is different from other but I like the graphics and everything new. There are a few glitches but not game breaking. It's my first time enjoying a fallout game though so it's good. Just a good game.

  • Fun
  • New Graphics
  • Power Armor mechanics
  • Glitches
  • Skyrim sounds
  • Skyrim graphics but a bit better
80
10

11 December 2015
Review by Photo ID required

Game bought on IG

This is nowhere near as good as previous FO games.
Its is however Fall Out, but what they have done is make the game how I wished that game was when I was playing fallout.
When playing FO I always wished the graphics were better and this was better that was better, wish they had done that ect..
Well FO4 is exactly that, its fall out, but better.
But glancing over the map in my pip boy, it does not seem as big as say New Vegas map.

  • Looks amazing
  • All the things I wished older fall outs were
  • Awesome character gen
  • Its fall out, I love it!
  • last one: Its great..but
  • Map seems smaller.
  • Voiced protagonist.
  • building is a bit of a hassle, cant but walls up next to each other, cant make things go up and down..or i cant work it fekkijng out
  • xbox controller compatabilty eh, not like witcher 3, I can use the xbox controller to walk about and mouse to look on W3. FO4 if controller is plugged in, tough shit, yer using controller till you unplug it.
  • last one: but...well, not as good as the previous versions, but still great.
80
00

30 November 2015
Review by LilP (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Not Bad, So much new things to play, gun modify, building house, partner.
But I think the story can be better.
And I hope there is multiplayer mode, just 2 people(like Farcry4)
I love Fallout! War never changes~

90
00

29 November 2015
Review by Dreigo92

Game bought on IG

Love this game so much, its one of the first games in a long time that has made me want to play it. There is always something new to see or do and that just makes a game for me. There are some small glitches I have encountered but overall they have not effected the experience. If you enjoy RPG games, give this a go!

  • Amazing Gameplay
90
00

26 November 2015
Review by Viron

Game bought on IG

Perfect, just perfect... Okay some Glitches appear, this game is close to perfect. Love the sounds, the music and the way this World just get to you and make you forget the time, forgot to sleep, did not have the time to sleep ;-)

  • Gamplay
  • Sound
  • Music
  • Dynamic world
  • Some Glitches may appear
90
00

26 November 2015
Review by essa

Game bought on IG

Awesome!
Amazing game system,beautiful guns,
powerful power armor,time killing minecraft,
animated characters,doggie doggie :3,
But a boring scenario.
By the way,could you give me some motorcycle in DLC?

  • system
  • character
  • scenario

Connect with your IG account to continue

We will keep your details private and will never sell your data for commercial purpose.