1 500 000+ followers
Display more
Call of Duty: Black Ops background
Call of Duty: Black Ops
Retail price: $46
-83%
$7.90
Buy

Review Call of Duty: Black Ops (132 Reviews)

88 /100
Review this game!
Display reviews between10and100
100
20

17 September 2017
Review by Maxine

Game bought on IG

Super fast and key worked fine, seems like a great new key site to key an eye on for me. Keep up the great work guys. I will be buying from you again. Key was delivered instantly and worked without a hitch

  • fast
  • reliable
90
00

21 June 2018
Review by gamer-2b40f7 (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

The game works just like it would if purchased on steam, and instant-gaming services are instant and work very well. I recommend all users to buy off of here, and wish for others to experience the nostalgic game "Call of Duty Black Ops" once more because this game is a true masterpiece.

  • Cheap
  • Nothing
100
00

17 June 2018
Review by TheShiniGami (read 3 reviews)

Game bought on IG

A classic. Honestly its something that i always played on console and know moved to PC and im playing it here. It brings back memories and just never gets boring, and i've never in my life even played more than 4-5 maps (Non of the DLC's).

  • Never gets old
  • Good with friends
  • Graphics are getting old, may seem outdated for some
90
00

15 February 2018
Review by Bozesz (read 2 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Perfect buy! I would recommand it to anyone, who wants to play with friends or alone. Single player has an intresting story, multiplayer is always fun If you have 3 or 4 friends to play with. Don't miss the game!

  • Play multi with friends, priceless
  • Littlebit old graphics
80
00

02 January 2018
Review by Twix Limited Edition

Game bought on IG

it has always been a good game, i love it good story mode zombies is my thing haven't played multiplayer yet but i'm sure that's fine too. all the things you expect from call of duty black ops. nothing else to say.

  • Good graphics
  • all necessary settings
  • Few minor glitches/ bugs
100
10

29 August 2017
Review by freackadadysk

Game bought on IG

Instant Gaming cel mai tare site de jocuri posibil. Merita jucat este foarte bun in special story mode, tot call of duty. Daca e cineva fan ma gasiti pe steam freackadadyskk :P spor la gaming si numai bine:P

  • great
  • very cheap
100
00

03 October 2016
Review by Arcadi16

Game bought on IG

It's one of the best COD games ever !
+Nice campaign
+Nice Multiplayer
+but, the best experience , IMO , is ZOMBIES , damn , this is one of the best zombie-related mod/game , it is worth all the money !
+
10/10 Would play twice a day if possible!

  • All
  • Nothing
90
00

23 September 2015
Review by Hadis (read 10 reviews)

Game bought on IG

So far I have played the multiplayer for ~15hrs in 4 days and enjoyed it a lot (especially after a few RedBulls) and changing from MW2's player hosted matches the dedicated servers feels amazing: hit detection works 99% of the time and you have no longer to get mad because of the host advantage when someone hosting with phone's internet is beating you in 1v1 over and over again.

  • Surround sounds, altought I have a good headset, sounds amazing.
  • Dedicated servers; less lag, hit registration and detection works.
  • Easy to earn some extra XP if you are willing to complete some challenges.
  • You can unlock your favourite attachments to your weapons instantly if you have enough in-game credit (which I got more than I needed in few days).
  • Zombie mode when you get bored to multiplayer and campaign.
  • Didn't bother to play the campaign much as it didn't catch me that well after MW2's.
  • Can't choose killstreaks what to use if you have earned them more than one without dying, but that feature wasn't included even in MW2 which I'm comparing this game to.
100
10

19 July 2015
Review by VoViCa

Game bought on IG

It's one of the best COD games ever !
+Nice campaign
+Nice Multiplayer
+but, the best experience , IMO , is ZOMBIES , damn , this is one of the best zombie-related mod/game , it is worth all the money !
+
10/10 Would play twice a day if possible!

  • Nice campaign and zombies map/s !
  • Preety old , DLC's in general too expensive !
90
14

30 June 2015
Review by Colinideasman (read 4 reviews)

Game bought on IG

Awesome game, only just started the campain, its awesome, did some multiplayer, awesome. graphics are way beter then console version, wich i played at a friends house and reallyt enjoying the game!!!!

  • gold
  • old
Share this game with your friends...
Whatsapp Copy this link

Connect with your IG account to continue

We will keep your details private and will never sell your data for commercial purpose.