Reviews

Tom Clancy's The Division
Tom Clancy's The Division
i buy the division standard edicion and i recive the division pts and this version pts not working anymore and i can recive my money back nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeever buy again from this site
  • i never buy from this site
  • i never buy from this site
11 August 2022
Read more
Alien: Isolation Collection
Alien: Isolation Collection
Great game cant stop playing, Keeps your on you feet, I don't feel like I'm just playing a video game feels like your really getting chase by an alien

Graphics – Amazing.

Difficulty – Hard and full of tension.

Story – Sterling Standard.

Price – Sale.

Bugs – None.

Rating - 9/10
  • Graphics – Amazing.
  • Price – Sale.
  • none
10 August 2022
Read more
Fishing: North Atlantic
Fishing: North Atlantic
Decent fishing game, water could be better its always calm no storms. i would like to see the weather and storms make the sea more aggressive,but the gameplay is fun. This is a fun game. i would say WE NEED A MULTIPLAYER! i want to play with my friends, and price was great
  • Price
  • great look
  • entertaning
  • water could be better its always calm no storms
  • would like multiplayer
10 August 2022
Read more
Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon Breakpoint Ultimate Edition
Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon Breakpoint Ultimate Edition
Thanks love u guys !! Fast and secure as always The game is very good, graphics are awesome, with shoot mehanics too. Don't listen to these fanboys who got disappointed because the game is not made by the god himself. I recommend this game for everyone who loves shooter/stealth/running/openworld.
  • fast and secure
  • super
  • amazing
  • nothing
  • nothing
  • nothing
10 August 2022
Read more
Office Professional Plus 2019 PC (1 User)
Office Professional Plus 2019 PC (1 User)
My account got banned the day after i bought and activated this product. I do not know if it was just a coincidence or if microsoft figured it out since it was an Actvationcode which i could have bought in a normal store or anywhere else in the world. For me this doesn't make any sense
10 August 2022
Read more
Far Cry 6
Far Cry 6
Just not a good Game.

Mediocre Story, Boring Gameplay, Bugs,no innovation at all.

Nothing feels good in this Game.

You have no reason to Search for Weapons or Gear because you can just burst everywhere and as long as you dont get hit behind a wall or die on another non-logical Flaw.
10 August 2022
Read more
Resident Evil 4 Ultimate HD Edition
Resident Evil 4 Ultimate HD Edition
Great memories <3 Thanks to the HD edition I'm not disappointed with the graphics, as they kinda got old. The controls are as questionnables as they were but it's part of the game ! Overall still the best RE to me
10 August 2022
Read more
Lemma
Lemma
it is fun thanks I think a lot of people that like the game mirror's edge will like this game it is so fun and the parkour in this game is so cool to well that is about all I have to say about the game hope you like it have fun
  • good gameplay
  • fun levels
  • great story
  • a little short but there is dlc that I plan on buying later
10 August 2022
Read more
Fling to the Finish
Fling to the Finish
Iszonyat vicces és nagyon debil játék. :D Mi ketten próbáltuk, de akár 8-an is lehet játszani!

Ügyességi, ajánlott többen nekikezdeni, összedolgozva. Ajánlom közben a discord használatát.

Egyedül is játszható, annak akinek a csoportos már nem jelent kihívást.
  • nagyon vicces
  • ügyességi
  • barátságokat tehet tönkre :P
10 August 2022
Read more
Assassin's Creed: Syndicate
Assassin's Creed: Syndicate
Games is really nice, it has nice graphics for being old but you dont notice that, it has a short but good Story and also the 2 Character System is also a very good and clever Idea, but sadl its not as good as AC:Unity
9 August 2022
Read more
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Special Edition
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Special Edition
Seems pretty instant to me. The game-loaded creation club worked and Looks like I will be able to use mods So a win for me It seems to be working properly thanks. IG Hope this stays available in Fute.
  • Instant Game activation code
  • Added to steam As Normal using Activation code
  • Nothing I could find Currently
9 August 2022
Read more
Just Cause 3 XXL Edition
Just Cause 3 XXL Edition
Great game, especially with the DLC's! Made for those who love to destroy anything in a game. probably the most Ludacris

game i have ever played.

Otimo jogo, especialmente com as DLC's! Feito para os que gostam de destruir tudo no mundo.
9 August 2022
Read more
Lego Batman 2: DC Super Heroes
Lego Batman 2: DC Super Heroes
This is a great game, especially in the late game once you have unlocked a large amount of the characters and you can free roam Gotham. The graphics are as you would imagine a Lego game to look like, but the voice acting and models and are superb.
  • Lots of characters
  • Lots of fun
  • Too short
9 August 2022
Read more
Sea of Thieves (PC / Xbox ONE / Xbox Series X|S)
Sea of Thieves (PC / Xbox ONE / Xbox Series X|S)
Code is not working/ already used.

The followng error appeard:

"We can't find this product. This code no longer works. Contact the retailer or person you got it from. "

I would like to get a code that is Valid.
  • Code already used
9 August 2022
Read more
KartKraft
KartKraft
The best one, I think it is the best website to buy from. I love it, I will buy something other for sure. Thanks for the product, I purchased Kartkarft and I think it's a fantastic game. Thank you again. I am very happy.
  • Fast
  • Good
  • Trustworthy
  • Nothing
  • Nothing
  • Nothing
9 August 2022
Read more
Back 4 Blood Ultimate
Back 4 Blood Ultimate
Not a bad game, solid graphics, good with friends. Atmosphere is okay-ish, characters are fine event though some of them are "too edgy". This was supposed to be Left 4 Dead spiritual successor but if they did not compare this game to L4D, I think it would have had better reception from gamers.

For this price, I give it thumbs up.
  • Fun with friends .
  • Nice atmosphere.
  • Solid graphics.
  • Not L4D.
  • Questionable AI.
  • Deck system seems strange.
8 August 2022
Read more
Little Nightmares II
Little Nightmares II
The first game is much better. Nothing wrong with instant gaming though but the atmosphere and the feel of the first game is better by a mile. It can still be fun from time to time but the first game is defenitely a better purchase
  • Scarier and harder than the first game
  • Not as fun to play
  • Not as creepy
  • Music score isnt as good as the first game
8 August 2022
Read more
Microsoft Flight Simulator (PC / Xbox Series X|S)
Microsoft Flight Simulator (PC / Xbox Series X|S)
You have to have almost a 3060 for running in ultra and in high in vr. The phisics are not too good. Anyways the entire world is 100% detailed and you have a lots of challeges, like landing in a poor runways and stuff like that.
  • Best graphics
  • All the world as map
  • You can play with controller, joystick, yoke...
  • Not too good physics
  • 150 gb
  • 70$ game for a game and 120 $ for some planes more!? And later in the game you can buy 40$ planes more!?!?
8 August 2022
Read more
Transport Fever 2
Transport Fever 2
Great transportation zen game.

Modular buildings.

Combining ships, planes, roads and trains <3

If you love OpenTTD then you have to play this game.

No DLC + steam workshop <3

Great game to burn off some free time.
8 August 2022
Read more
Love, Money, Rock'n'Roll
Love, Money, Rock'n'Roll
  • Graphics - it's awesome
  • Devs behavior - Gulag style
  • The Plot - a lot of contradictions
  • The Game is underdeveloped - some choices don't lead to anything
8 August 2022
Read more
Neon White
Neon White
W Machine Girl <33 honestly machine girl is 1 of the best breakcore artists out there and to see that they're on a video game soundtrack makes me all giddish inside. I hope 4 the best 2 Machine girl !!
  • Machine Girl
  • Machine Girl
  • Machine Girl
7 August 2022
Read more
Fallout 3: GOTY Edition
Fallout 3: GOTY Edition
A gem that bounced Fallout back on its feet. It gave a new breath of fresh air to a decrepit franchise and while not perfect, it hold up very well after 14 years. The story, characters, music and especially the atmosphere make this game a timeless masterpiece. Fallout 3 walked so that New Vegas could run.
  • Rich and relatable story (at least for the first half)
  • Exciting Gameplay, doesn't get boring after 14 years
  • Aiming is just zooming and ugly
7 August 2022
Read more
LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Deluxe Edition
LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Deluxe Edition
Run from point A to point B.

Short levels with nothing to actually do in them.

Next to no actual lego building or puzzles.

Game looks great but that is about it.

Definitely would not recommend this game.
7 August 2022
Read more
Battlefield 1
Battlefield 1
really fun game. my favorite battlefield personally, just above battlefield 4. been playing it on and off since it came out on xbox.

fun with friends or alone, and really satisfying to get kills and headshots.
  • smooth combat
  • fun gameplay
  • good campaign + online
  • sometimes high ping servers
  • slow loading times sometimes
  • some weapons unbalanced
7 August 2022
Read more
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Wildlands
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Wildlands
Useless for coop, you need 2h juste to get in a game with ur friend. Servers just never work... So sad, and the issue is not new. They just won't fix it... I really do not recomand it if you don't play solo

  • Fun when you get to play.
  • Looks good
  • You can rarely play in coop
  • 2h needed for the connection
7 August 2022
Read more
Monster Hunter: World - Iceborne Master Edition Digital Deluxe
Monster Hunter: World - Iceborne Master Edition Digital Deluxe
super fast code sendet amd pay. key right and good. godd price not to high is ok for dis game please go little bit lower price next key please. and why so little bit of seller only to can buying keys ?
  • fast
  • price
  • payment
  • site is english only
6 August 2022
Read more
Fahrenheit: Indigo Prophecy Remastered
Fahrenheit: Indigo Prophecy Remastered
It sure is a good nostalgia dive that's for sure.

If you like quick-time events then ohh boi you are goona love this game, it has them for practically everything.

Then there's the plot, I'm just going to say that the game at times doesn't really know where it wants to go, but it's a really good experience that's for sure.
  • Nostalgia Dive
  • Interesting background characters
  • Boobs
  • Quick time events
  • Meh plot
6 August 2022
Read more
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance
Memes, the DNA of the soul.

Standing here, I realize you were

Just like me trying to make history.

But who's to judge the right from wrong.

When our guard is down I think we'll both agree.

That violence breeds violence.

But in the end it has to be this way.

I've curved my own path, you've followed your wrath;

But maybe we're both the same.

The world has turned, and so many have burned.

But nobody is to blame.

It's tearing across this barren wasted land.

I feel new life could be born beneath

The blood stained sand.
6 August 2022
Read more
Assetto Corsa Ultimate Edition
Assetto Corsa Ultimate Edition
Good Game for driving ajnd drifting. I suggest that you try it. Its a good simulator, but like i said its a simulator so you should get a steering wheel for it. The Modding Community is awesome. For anyone who likes cars this is the game for you
  • Good Modding community
  • Borring without a Steering wheel
6 August 2022
Read more
Minecraft
Minecraft
Can't wait to play this game. I always played copy-s of the game but never the actual game. Who doesn't know what is Minecraft he needs to buy this game as soon as possible. Minecraft the most popular game ever.
  • -beginner friendly
  • -good price
  • -fun with friends
6 August 2022
Read more
Ready or Not
Ready or Not
This gave almost gave me a heart attack. It also made me realize how thankful I am to people who risk there lives like that honestly swat members need more representation... You know what I'm doing it #SWATrepresentation make it a thing people.
  • Tacticool
  • Funny beanbag gun
  • Coffee machine
  • Heart attacks
  • Dark (Literally and metaphorically)
  • Latency sometimes in some lobbies
5 August 2022
Read more
Monster Hunter Rise
Monster Hunter Rise
Great game, if you like the Monster Hunter franchise, this is for you. The characters seems a bit more dimensioned towards Anime than the other games. Which is a setback for me, But still a great game
  • New Switch Skills.
  • Stays True to the Franchise.
  • ALOT of monsters to be fought in this game.
  • Originally made for the Switch console. And you can feel it
  • The UI, seems a bit big. Due to it being made for Switch.
  • Dull Storyplot.
5 August 2022
Read more
Sleeping Dogs Definitive Edition
Sleeping Dogs Definitive Edition
best open world game in my opinion. amazing story line and even side missions. experience the life as a cop and a gangster. best fighting mechanics I've seen. 10/10 game for me. would recommend this game to anyone.
  • story line
  • fighting mechanics
5 August 2022
Read more
Arma 3
Arma 3
Hell, this is almost the most realistic Military/SWAT/Police game i've ever played... only thing better than this is RoN but that still has to compete with this, the best military game ever! Best game i've played in a while. Enemies pop out if you're playing single player, expect alot of suprises.
  • Literally made for military use.
  • Great, and accurate tactical shooter.
  • Fun to play, many mods to use too.
  • Wouldn't be my first recommendation for people with trauma or PTSD.
  • A little older/younger than GTA 5, a couple weeks.
  • Glitches, bugs, the normal.
5 August 2022
Read more
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare
I want to buy this game for at least 6 months. But its NEVER available so i bought it on Battle.net for 60€. Hate this in this Site. ......................... ....................... .................
  • Expensive!
  • Never available!
5 August 2022
Read more
Borderlands 2 GOTY
Borderlands 2 GOTY
First hour or so I didn't like the game so much, kinda even regreted buying it even for this cheap price. But after I completed the game I didn't think I would have this much fun. It is also a GOTY so u get some DLC's so u have some more playtime. If u looking for some fun definetly get this game.
5 August 2022
Read more
LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga
LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga
Its been a while since weve had a complete Saga Lego Video Game. But let me tell you, this game is a masterpiece. The Character Variety, thousands of animations, awesome level designs. Not bug free tho. But thats going for most games. This game is a fantastic way to spend some hours into the world of Star wars. and a personal Tip, dont rush rhe game, take your time.
  • Wonderful Designed Levels/Overworld
  • HUUUGE Roster of characters
  • A Lot Stuff to do
  • Might be repetetive for some people
  • Has some annoyuing bugs on the Overworld
  • Some Landing animations are bugged (starfighter)
5 August 2022
Read more
7 Days to Die
7 Days to Die
It's well worth the price (about 5 bucks when I got it). I've already put in over 20 hours and only had it for a week. And I can see myself and my friends putting a lot more in later, even when the honeymoon phase is over.
  • Pretty much everything
  • Graphics looks kinda dated
  • Still in EA after almost a decade
5 August 2022
Read more
Star Wars The Force Unleashed: Ultimate Sith Edition
Star Wars The Force Unleashed: Ultimate Sith Edition
Very good game for killing everything that stands in your way! Enyojed it much! Recommended!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Force upgrades
  • Checkpoints
5 August 2022
Read more
Dying Light: Platinum Edition
Dying Light: Platinum Edition
What could I tell about this game

Its is a one of best games I have played.

I have played it for years and it didn't get boring couse i had always to do something

The wakey ragdoll physics are funny
  • Cheap
  • Full of content
  • Funky gameplay
  • Story kinda suck
5 August 2022
Read more
Battlefield 1 Revolution
Battlefield 1 Revolution
Its a very good game and i have had a lot of fun playing it.

the only thing i don't like are shitty campers so don't be one.

i got the code really fast so that is also nice.

buy this don't buy 2042 cause thats bad
4 August 2022
Read more
The Sims 4: Get to Work!
The Sims 4: Get to Work!
Its cool. I really loved the features a lot. Running your own business is really fun! So are the active careers. The world is... small. It comes with the hospital, science lab, and police station. I really wish they did have more careers. You can techinally run your own bakery too. Really cool and even tho its the first expansion pack for the sims 4 its still a solid pack
  • Own your own business
  • Really nice CAS and build buy items
  • Fun new lots to explore
  • Grossly Small World
  • Only 3 new careers (4 if u count running a business)
  • Sims sometimes wont work when there suppose to
4 August 2022
Read more
Elden Ring
Elden Ring
Once again, instant gaming delivers instantly, and this game is more than what it's worth. These is SO MUCH stuff to do, and all of it is great and worth your time.

i can't even begin to understand how much stuff these is in this game. It's huge, frighteningly so. And some areas are staright up horror games if you're nervous, as I am.

Pushing through odds stacked against you and coming out on top will make every minutes worth it. The game isn't perfect, no game truly is, but this one is game of the year material.
  • So much content, will last you for 80+ hours
  • Rewarding, hard as nails, and satisfying
  • Leveling your character is significant, and feels like a journey
  • Copy / pasted bosses sometimes, a real shame
  • Those who have a hard time figuring out their way will need help from the community
  • PC optimization isn't the best, but isn't the worst. Occasional crashes on lower end computers such as mine.
4 August 2022
Read more
Office 2019 Home and Student PC
Office 2019 Home and Student PC
It works perfectly! The activasion process is very simple! I activated it through https://account.microsoft.com/billing/redeem?refd=login.live.com and I followed the steps.

Very cheap and valuable choice! I suggest it!
  • Easy Activasion
  • Cheap
4 August 2022
Read more
Grand Theft Auto V
Grand Theft Auto V
It is working, it is cheaper than the steam or epic games, I highly recommend getting your pack here. This game is about 100 MB so it will take a while to install ( 1-6 hours ). Still it is way easier to start your game at rockstar games launcher.
  • Not a scam
  • High quality
  • Working offline story mode & free roam
  • Installation progress (Takes a while to download)
  • Lag spikes if on low end PC
4 August 2022
Read more
Paint the Town Red
Paint the Town Red
i like playing this its my favorite game to play it has alot of fighting in this game this game is very bloody and gore the game is about fighting and hit other people in the game the only way to survive is to kill other people
  • shockwave
  • breserk
  • other wepons
  • powers
  • smite
  • in the game
3 August 2022
Read more
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt - Game of the Year Edition
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt - Game of the Year Edition
Very good Game, unique in its genre and the expansions are based on the decisions u make throughout the game itself. There are different choices possible while u play through the game for various people to play as they want.
3 August 2022
Read more
Dead by Daylight: Headcase
Dead by Daylight: Headcase
nice game i like it and i never give up on dbd and I always remember u nice game i like it and i never give up on dbd and I always remember u nice game i like it and i never give up on dbd and I always remember u
  • please buy the game
  • enjoy it!
  • have fun!
  • do not cheat
  • do not abuse of admin
  • do not abuse of bugs and gliches
3 August 2022
Read more
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Wildlands
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Wildlands
Very immersive game, the stealth is one of the best out there!

The story is very solid and makes sense!

The gameplay is fluid and fun!

The costumization is over the top!

Very nice game overall, defenitly an hidden gem!
  • reppetetive missions
3 August 2022
Read more
American Truck Simulator
American Truck Simulator
Such a great game! Definitely on my top 50 favorite games. You can drive many different trucks and haul different types of cargo/trailers! It really immerses you into the life of a truck driver. I recommend this to all of my friends!
  • You can drive a truck!
  • Very immersive
  • Sometimes it can get a little boring.
2 August 2022
Read more
%% review.date|date_format('Do MMMM YYYY') %% Game bought on IG
Read more
View more reviews